• Replies 15.4k

Hiya guys i'm Selling my Mito evo7 away...

* Date of registration: Jan 1999

* Colour: Black, Silver, White

* Condition: i would say my internal is 8/10, But for my external is 7/10 due to few stationary drop

* Mileage: 820000(quite low)

* Owners: 7

* COE: Jan 2009

* Road Tax : 07 Augest (I renew for the new buyer)

* Price: 2200(Neg)

* Accessories: KNN Racing Filter

* Under Hire-purchase: No

* Tyre: Gp70

Basically,

Petrol Used: Caltex Gold 98

Engine Oil Used: Rock Oil Fully sis

2T Oil Used: Silkolene Comp 2 plus

Spark Plus: NGK Racing Spark Plug

Full Servicing done every 3000km

Fc has tune to 25/l (every 6-6.5 rpm change gear)

Service by two bike shop- first Motor, extreme mtor

Things i have done to my bike:

New Carb (28mm)

New Battery

Second Hand Rectifier

New Number Plate

New Valve Motor

New Starter Motor

Second Hand Mito Mirror

Bike is fully paid, transfer fees/admin fees/agreement fees/insurance are to be

borned by the buyer.

Reason To Sell: In nd of money... price neg...

Thanks Guys For Reading up my thread... Rock on

:cheeky: demonfield...i dun think u got ride at 20km/hr on ur mito ba...hardcore rider...haha

http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t127/mito_jared/kaeee075.jpg

2007--FZ8933 CAGIVA MITO

2008-FX5249 HONDA WAVE125.....FX3244X HONDA SUPER4 SPEC2

2009-FN9900 SUZUKI GSXR K9 1000

2011-FX7350X WAVE125

2012-SUZUKI HAYABUSA GSX 1300 R

Haven't sell yet. But hopefully the feeling will be good if sell le then next bike is a 748, (actually one yr later,haven't get cl 2 yet). Hee.... :lovestruck:

Dun waste time, get the 1098 Tri-Colour... One time heart pain pain......:cheeky:

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Haha, ya. If got money sure get that. But somehow i still like the old school design of the 748 and such. If tat time got spare cash and class 2, then would have gotten Hilary's 748.

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

riding at 20km/hr? that is killing the bike mann. coz i think our bikes are meant for high revving. one i gt stuck in a major traffic jam, had to control gear 1 all the way, my temp was close to 80 already. kinda scary.. besides, i heard to charge the batt, the bike has to go above rpm 7, which i believe is true..

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

LOL, yupz tat is killing the bike... yupz mito is a race n track bike so we r meant for high revving even from gear 1... LOL... abt the battery charge, i think its quite true cox last time when i havent got my license i seldom ride, always have the problem starting it... but now haha no problem at all =)

wahahhaa... no lo, i slow n relax rider... is u the 1 lo ur minium is 120km per hour rite... ur maximum is 200km per hour dun think i dunnoo.. u racer!

where got 200 one.. heh.. abit too much by 10. kk. shhh! that one all mito can achieve one. whack octane booster with v power *coz last time noob i like to use v power*, proper jettings, maxima 2T, and B I G balls. but still, my friend rode his tzm with his girl, can whack my bike. wahh.

but still, fuel consumption like mad. cant tahan. gotta take it easy. change jettings n all, now can max to 150 only. still, cruising at high speed is fun. =)

i would like to know any mito riders uses engine braking (as at certain speed, drop gear to let bike slow down.)

was explained from th old birds that it aint good for the engine.

demonfield...relax ah..dun make ppl laugh la...plsssssss :cheeky:

http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t127/mito_jared/kaeee075.jpg

2007--FZ8933 CAGIVA MITO

2008-FX5249 HONDA WAVE125.....FX3244X HONDA SUPER4 SPEC2

2009-FN9900 SUZUKI GSXR K9 1000

2011-FX7350X WAVE125

2012-SUZUKI HAYABUSA GSX 1300 R

juz wanna ask u all wat curb r u all using? how many mm..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

juz wanna ask u all wat curb r u all using? how many mm..

using 28mm. used 34mm del'lorto carbs before.. sweeet.

i'm thinking whether its possible to parallel import that new CAGIVA MITO SP 525 like how ppl import cars? If so, how much would it cost & how to do it? Anyone knows?

ps to ask this kinda stupid question as i'm still a beginner.. ^^

i would like to know any mito riders uses engine braking (as at certain speed, drop gear to let bike slow down.)

was explained from th old birds that it aint good for the engine.

ME! i use engine braking, hmm i also heard ppl saying tat but i find when engine breaking its easier to slow down ur bike... but of course dun throw cluth to engine break, gradually release =)

but mito got not much engine brake... all 2stroke bikes do not have much engine brake... cos every 2 stroke the chamber fires... whereas for 4 stroke, every 4 strokes then it fires... and there is one stroke that is vacuum... so that causes the engine braking...

and when you engine brake, its not very good for your mito engine cos...

your 2T control is linked to your throttle not your rpm... so... when you use engine brake, means you close throttle and let the engine slowly rev down right?

and sometimes you drop gear to get more engine brake right? so your RPM shoot up with throttle close... so you're letting the engine run lean... doing that when slow is ok... just make sure when you drop gear, it doesn't cause it to over rev(redline)

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

HAHAHA.... u dun accuse me lehx, i safety and slow rider... 20km/h i already scared lo, i maximum go until 60 only... dun dare go further!

hahaha. yeah right... u tried before? hows the FC? then summore the 2T pump must adjust right so the mixture of petrol n 2T is at the right point?

i'm thinking whether its possible to parallel import that new CAGIVA MITO SP 525 like how ppl import cars? If so, how much would it cost & how to do it? Anyone knows?

ps to ask this kinda stupid question as i'm still a beginner.. ^^

firstly is the bike street legal in SG? if its, i think u can. HOWEVER, i bet u're gonna pay a bomb for the shipment etc. might as well buy a ducati.

if it's not legal, ie ktm race bikes like the one in motoGP, then too bad.

wanna ask ju guys. which petrol u guys prefer. currently using esso 98. but tried caltex platinum. kinda good. dun dare trying v power. burns too fast.

personally, i find malaysia vpower is better than sg vpower, burns better n feels give more omph... factor on speed for both of my baby. but one thing i have to admit, malaysia vpower is dirtier so find it raw. like a thoughts of diseal. But do give caltex platinum to clean it too. works wonderfully for me n my frds n bro's bike.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

firstly is the bike street legal in SG? if its, i think u can. HOWEVER, i bet u're gonna pay a bomb for the shipment etc. might as well buy a ducati.

if it's not legal, ie ktm race bikes like the one in motoGP, then too bad.

lol so fierce!

personally, i find malaysia vpower is better than sg vpower, burns better n feels give more omph... factor on speed for both of my baby. but one thing i have to admit, malaysia vpower is dirtier so find it raw. like a thoughts of diseal. But do give caltex platinum to clean it too. works wonderfully for me n my frds n bro's bike.

totally agree... caltex platinum fan!!!

hahaha. yeah right... u tried before? hows the FC? then summore the 2T pump must adjust right so the mixture of petrol n 2T is at the right point?

HAHAHAHAHAHHA no need la, juz high gear low speed =) gear 60 20km per hour is shiok!!!

guys, i urgently need a pipe without the endcan.. anybody knows where i can get used one?? anybody selling arrow full sys??

u cn get a new arrow full system at biketech 21. the last time i saw, excel also has it. abt 600 if i remb correctly.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))