Anyone would like to join in the mass order of Motul 710 2T? Extending this offer out cos I am also an ex-Mito rider.

I hope to get it at $17/bottle. Retail price is $22. 3 bottles minimum order so as to facilitate my job. Its the best among the non-ester based 2T imo. Closing date is on the 8th of Nov. Will be able to collect on the 10th.

Interested, leave your nick, contact no and quantity ordering. below. Thank you.

1. My friends and I, 82337443, 30 bottles.

2. Ryan 90082663 - 3Bottles.

3. yanwei 93684994 - 3 bottles

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

• Replies 15.4k

get a mito then.. my starter is gone and my muscles is growing day by day. second hand first hand, any hand, as long as my muscles dont grow any bigger will do.. anybody knows where can i get my hands on them can sms or call my hotline number 81329714??.. anyway, why most mito got gearing problem.. my friend got it first hand and he got neautral prob. but when i try yanwei's bike, the problem not there.. witchblade care to tell me where you get your race fairing??

Gotten my race fairing the whole set from excel.U can also get from biketech21. He can help you order it with watever colour u wan provided within the colour specs on that model. hehe.

As for starter motor, U can order via asking racewerk to help ya order. they dun charge for helping u order. juz purely parts n shipping. For mine, I change the whole set including starter motor assembly, dun need to think of later on watever problem. so.. watever u order, do it one shot. save u on the shipping charge. can get it within 2 weeks.

Dun have any problem on mito gearing.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

i called mitsui directly and they quote 1112. sian. and realise i need to change my starter oso. excel quote 200. issit ok? any one has any idea where can get 2nd hand iu unit?

There is one shop that SELLS HEAPS OF IU UNIT 2nd hand. some even have warranty if ur lucky enuf. hehe. cos I DID. muahhaa. The shop is at the end row near tekka mall. its a bike shop. sorry this infor dun help much. its a a shop house. I forgot the address. but i knw where it is. :cheeky:

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

and one more thing, if lets say i stop at a traffic light junction in gear 1, is it a common issues with all mito that it's very hard to kick to neutral gear and must kick to neutral before we come to a stop?

Since u can't hit to neutral while u at 1st gear at a stop. rev abit along with releasing slightly more than 1/2 clutch n at that time, go kick it to neutral. it be no problem. its ain't a big deal.

thou it does depend on 2nd hand bike tat reaches to it pt where there is a wear and tear. tat need to change clutchplates.

:angel: hey mito brothers!!!! and sisters!

i just got my mito today... fcuk, engine stall at junction. i panic like hell..:giddy:

helpful ppl here, i have prob startin the bike ever since i got in from the shop this morning. and when at first gear, i gotta keep on throttling hard if not it will stall. its like wen traffic jam, im the only bike there vvrooom vvvrrom maintanin my bike at high rpm (at least 3-4k)

how ah like that????

any mito riders stay east? can meet me tonight give me some tips?? please... reply asap. thks:thumb:

Could be ur idiling is low.

all mito is like that. dont believe go buy yourself a new mito and try it yourself.. i got few fbb and fba friends riding mito all same problem.. it also depends on what gear oil you use.. some people fed with engine oil i dont know why..

with EO?? Errr. >..... wat the world~~~

any1 wanna go 2nd link on wed like ard 10.20- 10.30pm? go there makan at the coffeeshop that is next to the essos? and pumping petrol at SHELL.

:angel: hey mito brothers!!!! and sisters!

i just got my mito today... fcuk, engine stall at junction. i panic like hell..:giddy:

helpful ppl here, i have prob startin the bike ever since i got in from the shop this morning. and when at first gear, i gotta keep on throttling hard if not it will stall. its like wen traffic jam, im the only bike there vvrooom vvvrrom maintanin my bike at high rpm (at least 3-4k)

how ah like that????

any mito riders stay east? can meet me tonight give me some tips?? please... reply asap. thks:thumb:

hey i stay east (tampines) if not wrong ur curb need to do setting

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

hey thanks ppl.. i went to workshop today. the mechanic said prolly my piston already ceased (i hope i get wat that means right) or definitely somethin wrong with the inside... anyway he quote me $200 to service everything. change spark plug everything. hope im not being cheated... even if i am, please dont tell me. i quite stress now. just hope my bike will be ok after that...

lailai85, wanna meet up someday? how long you been riding? would love to get some tips from ya...

hi all mito brothers and sisters,

i just got my mito a few days ago..

2hrs after i got my bike from the owner.. the bike canot start..

called the tow truck next morning to push to bike diam..

they say my rectrifier battery and clutch bowl spoil.. ( if spell wrong paiseh)

had it done at $400..

although now my bike can move.. but there are still a few problems..

my gear pedal hard to kick.. for eg. im at gear 1 going to gear 2..

it will always go to neutral.. same goes for gear 2 down to gear 1..

then when im at gear 4.. approaching the traffice juntion..

i down gear and stop at gear 1..

then when i want to start.. the gear sometimes go back to gear 2 or higher.. even gear 4.. i really don't know what to do.. damm stress..

im staying at the east.. any experience mito rider can help me out?

i spent 3.3k for the machine.. plus 400 repair fees on my bike.. damm stress alrdy..

haven pay insurance yet.. ='(

another problem is my bike seem to got delay..

i throttle.. the sound veri loud.. but the force of the bike come 1 second later..

its like 1-sec delay.. someone help me pls..

Sure. Saw your baby in the desmo colour scheme. Nice.

GREAT!! thanks~~ im still awaiting for my tail tat custom do on the tail light. Botak TOO busy. think it be done by this week, according to him.

Anyone would like to join in the mass order of Motul 710 2T? Extending this offer out cos I am also an ex-Mito rider.

I hope to get it at $17/bottle. Retail price is $22. 3 bottles minimum order so as to facilitate my job. Its the best among the non-ester based 2T imo. Closing date is on the 8th of Nov. Will be able to collect on the 10th.

Interested, leave your nick, contact no and quantity ordering. below. Thank you.

2. Ryan 90082663 - 5Bottles.

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

had it done at $400..

then when i want to start.. the gear sometimes go back to gear 2 or higher.. even gear 4.. i really don't know what to do.. damm stress..

i spent 3.3k for the machine.. plus 400 repair fees on my bike.. damm stress alrdy..

i throttle.. the sound veri loud.. but the force of the bike come 1 second later..

3.3k?? why so ex??

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

3. yanwei 93684994 - 3 bottles

Orders been omitted by abovementioned. Those interested in the mo pls copy/paste from here.

ehz witchblade, don't really get you abt your advice regarding the neutral gear issue. i am Facing this problem too, sometimes heng heng kick to neutral gear. otherwise normally end up in 1st gear.

then in normal startup when the neutral green signal is on, i tried to start my engine, it will like automatically drop to 1st gear. Do you know of any solution?

and 3.3k for a mito is kinda of ex. who sold you the bike?

had it done at $400..

i think ur gear box up lorry liao...

and the loud sound is caused by ur end can...(which is broken)...

this is a signature. :dozed:

actually the bike is selling at 3200(neg).. but i neg with him to $2600..

but the owner haven finish his instalments.. so if i want to change ownership to mine.. he have to pay his instalments at a go.. but by doing that he say he will break the bond, as in paying early then what was agreed.. have to pay $500.. so i have to pay that 500.. plus the bike shop tax etc etc.. add up to almost 3.3k..

was veri happy when i get my bike.. but 2hrs later.. ( =.= )

and ya.. monday i just got back my bike from bike diam.. ( 400 repair fees )

as i mentioned above, i change rectrifier battery and clutch bowl..

then last night my mito canot start again..

have to push start under the rain.. then ride hm..

now still canot start.. later sending back to bike diam again..

i already spend all my money on the bike le.. even borrowed from friends..

can some experienced mito riders help me out..

as in can we meet up.. can pm me.. pls.. i would really appreciate it..

actually the bike is selling at 3200(neg).. but i neg with him to $2600..

but the owner haven finish his instalments.. so if i want to change ownership to mine.. he have to pay his instalments at a go.. but by doing that he say he will break the bond, as in paying early then what was agreed.. have to pay $500.. so i have to pay that 500.. plus the bike shop tax etc etc.. add up to almost 3.3k..

was veri happy when i get my bike.. but 2hrs later.. ( =.= )

and ya.. monday i just got back my bike from bike diam.. ( 400 repair fees )

as i mentioned above, i change rectrifier battery and clutch bowl..

then last night my mito canot start again..

have to push start under the rain.. then ride hm..

now still canot start.. later sending back to bike diam again..

i already spend all my money on the bike le.. even borrowed from friends..

can some experienced mito riders help me out..

as in can we meet up.. can pm me.. pls.. i would really appreciate it..

Tat kinda sux. Reminds me of my first mito. Every mth spending $400 on repairs... for consecutive 3 mths, before i sold it away at a $2k loss...

Well.. I'm not a pro at repairs, but when u press the start button, how does the bike sound? totally no sound? clicking sound? or wad? maybe u can slowly diagnose from there..

ANyways, for potential buyers info, i'm looking for buyers for my bike. Yellow fila mito. Will be posting a sell thread soon. Price will be considered high, but still neg for sincere buyer. I cannot take the temptation of 2a bikes anymore..