Hihi, can i join ur outing?? were like 2 known more mito rider out there!!!

EVERYBODY WANTS TO GO HEAVEN,

BUT NOBODY WANTS TO DIE.....! ! !

• Replies 15.4k

sure u cn. kindly provide me ur contact number pls. so that next time for any further outing, i cn inform u n also easy to knw whether u arrivin or not n timing n whether (venue been change or u wan to join in later on). urs is evo 6 or 7?

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

HERE THE OUTING, all are welcome~~

DATE: 8 dec. Venue: MR PRATA @ evans Road. Time: 7.30pm for dinner & drink (after this, we all can decide where to go, Leaving more choices) Plz provide contact number for those riders that I do not have.

1) witchblade (evo 7)

2) witchblade brother ( evo 7)

3) kurotenshi (PGO)

4) lailai85 (pls confirm with me(witchblade)~~ thanks~~ )

5) AhDa (Come Join you all after his things) (MK2 MODEL)

6) speed demon

7) raidbaron (rs125)

8) ripcurl_guy (evo 6)

9) kurarensu (rs 125)

10) Prince_edward (rs 125)

11) starscream (evo 6) {awaiting news}

12) Mythology (7 gear bicycle!) o_O

13) ahxian89 ( evo 7) { will confirm again}

14) Jovin (mito) { awaiting for confirmation} :angel:

15) GlassJelly (SP) { awaiting}

16) brnrd826

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

all bike so slow.. sp faster man..

but all just out to relax so dun ride so fast..

hehe..

yeah~~ Right on.. Dude~~~ :angel:

so many bike, lolx.. is there enough lots for all of us....? just kidding.. anyway any place to get a handle bar for pillion just right below the pillion seat, and mirrior where to get a nice one..?

Cagiva Mito FY6789R (2007 - 2010)

SYM GTS200 FZ4729Y (2011 - 2013)

CB400 Revo FBD1957M (2013 - 20??)

all bike so slow.. sp faster man..

but all just out to relax so dun ride so fast..

hehe..

wah... dun like tat say lei.... if sp fast den wher is ur mito or rs lei... :cheeky:

Grass Jelly. Please confirm whether u cn make it or not by Friday the 7th. thanks.

onli 1 sp like extra lei... i try to let u guys noe asap... :)

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

go scrapyard bo jio..

plus u not the only one riding mk2.. one more guy at sin min also riding one..

i wan jio u also no time... u so busy de.. =.= i heard abt the guy riding mk2 at sin min but till now never see him on road or in forum de... =.=

.. if 1 sp. then wat will u say abt pgo rider ah??

ahda~~ u next organise for scrapyard lor. hahaha... :p~~ *cheeky* thou seriously, I wanna go n check it out.

well.. with that number of bikes, think some mite have to park at the pavement & right in front of the shop or they cn choose to go a tiny bit further down where there is a car park.

There's a reason why I pick Mr prata, cos the food & drink has more variety n interesting ones too compare to Fong seng prata. Plus the environment is nice to really relax

.. if 1 sp. then wat will u say abt pgo rider ah??

ahda~~ u next organise for scrapyard lor. hahaha... :p~~ *cheeky* thou seriously, I wanna go n check it out.

cannot la.. haiyo.. that time i took so long to reach the scrapyard.. i lost halfway.. i just agar agar turn and turn and turn then reach 1.. ha. when u guys free? maybe on wed afternoon? then we try go? i wanna get damper i just realise MK2 model GOT DAMPER!

me too.. wanna go scrapyard get some stock up....

haha think it's easy for me to meet you then we go tgt hahaha btw when u free? maybe a small meet up?

well.. with that number of bikes, think some mite have to park at the pavement & right in front of the shop or they cn choose to go a tiny bit further down where there is a car park.

There's a reason why I pick Mr prata, cos the food & drink has more variety n interesting ones too compare to Fong seng prata. Plus the environment is nice to really relax

just park along the road side. never see any tp or cisco ppl there de. plus somemore, with so many bikes, it will surely be a sight to behold. :thumb:

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

cannot la.. haiyo.. that time i took so long to reach the scrapyard.. i lost halfway.. i just agar agar turn and turn and turn then reach 1.. ha. when u guys free? maybe on wed afternoon? then we try go? i wanna get damper i just realise MK2 model GOT DAMPER!

afternoon working lei.. btw the damper for mk2 is side damper for mk2 racing model

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

wah... dun like tat say lei.... if sp fast den wher is ur mito or rs lei... :cheeky:

onli 1 sp like extra lei... i try to let u guys noe asap... :)

sp also bike riding on two wheel.. do join us if u can mito n rs is a slow bike but look nice nia. we always smell smoke by other bike u noe..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

by the way, where you all going.>>??/

yinghai, i think both you and i kena ignored... must make way for the new batch of mito riders liaos... :cry:

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

who say u kena both kena ignore leh.. u both wan to go?? then do add ur name in lor :) Ex or old both even BETTER. hehehe.. I juz came hm.

Ying hai.. the place is MR prata. Anyway, i will add both of urname in but pls confirm with me whether u guys are going or not. thanks.

DATE: 8 dec. Venue: MR PRATA @ evans Road. Time: 7.30pm for dinner & drink (after this, we all can decide where to go, Leaving more choices) Plz provide contact number for those riders that I do not have.

1) witchblade (evo 7)

3) kurotenshi (PGO)

6) speed demon

7) raidbaron (rs125)

8) ripcurl_guy (evo 6)

9) kurarensu (rs 125)

16) brnrd826

17) Ying hai (plz confirm with me(witchblade))

18) yanwei (pls confirm with me (witchblade))

i think i would be going bah.. but i will be riding rvf down, cos my mito give away to people liao..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

yinghai, i think both you and i kena ignored... must make way for the new batch of mito riders liaos... :cry:

sure no parking lot for us de..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

afternoon working lei.. btw the damper for mk2 is side damper for mk2 racing model

aizai man.. i will go find.. today just rode halfway the sit just flew off.. =.=.. now gotta find a day to take a trip down to scrapyard again,..

any of u guys wanna take a trip down to ah an scrapyard today rode halfway when reach boat quay realise my pillion sit flew off now gotta go scrapyard find another sit le.. anyone going?? please leave contact here? think i'm going at wed afternoon 2pm+

1) witchblade (evo 7)

3) kurotenshi (PGO)

6) speed demon

7) raidbaron (rs125)

8) ripcurl_guy (evo 6)

9) kurarensu (rs 125)

16) brnrd826

17) Ying hai (RVF)

18) yanwei (pls confirm with me (witchblade))