any of u guys wanna take a trip down to ah an scrapyard today rode halfway when reach boat quay realise my pillion sit flew off now gotta go scrapyard find another sit le.. anyone going?? please leave contact here? think i'm going at wed afternoon 2pm+

ah da~~~~ I WAN TO GO for KPO & look look hehehe.. but I working.so cn't. :cry:

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

• Replies 15.4k

HERE THE OUTING, all are welcome~~

DATE: 8 dec. Venue: MR PRATA @ evans Road. Time: 7.30pm for dinner & drink (after this, we all can decide where to go, Leaving more choices) [/color]Plz provide contact number for those riders that I do not have.

1) witchblade (evo 7)

2) witchblade brother ( evo 7)

3) kurotenshi (PGO)

4) lailai85 (pls confirm with me(witchblade)~~ thanks~~ )

5) AhDa (Come Join you all after his things) (MK2 MODEL)

6) speed demon

7) raidbaron (rs125)

8) ripcurl_guy (evo 6)

9) kurarensu (rs 125)

10) Prince_edward (rs 125)

11) starscream (evo 6) {awaiting news}

12) Mythology (7 gear bicycle!) o_O

13) ahxian89 ( evo 7) { will confirm again}

14) Jovin (mito) { awaiting for confirmation} :angel:

15) GlassJelly (SP) { awaiting}

16) brnrd826

17) Ying hai (RVF)

18) yanwei (yellow fila mito)

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

aizai man.. i will go find.. today just rode halfway the sit just flew off.. =.=.. now gotta find a day to take a trip down to scrapyard again,..

wa u weck how fast until sit also fly out... :cheeky:

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

yinghai, i think both you and i kena ignored... must make way for the new batch of mito riders liaos... :cry:

nobody will forget the both of u de...

leave no man behind.. haha.. :angel:

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

nobody will forget the both of u de...

leave no man behind.. haha.. :angel:

wah.. machiam army leh..

just kidding. cya guys for the outing.

sp also bike riding on two wheel.. do join us if u can mito n rs is a slow bike but look nice nia. we always smell smoke by other bike u noe..

i noe rs '07 reali can run bt mito lei... i haven kana bfore... opps... sori ar...:cheeky: :angel:

DATE: 8 dec. Venue: MR PRATA @ evans Road. Time: 7.30pm for dinner & drink (after this, we all can decide where to go, Leaving more choices) Plz provide contact number for those riders that I do not have.

1) witchblade (evo 7)

2) witchblade brother ( evo 7)

3) kurotenshi (PGO)

6) speed demon

7) raidbaron (rs125)

8) ripcurl_guy (evo 6)

9) kurarensu (rs 125)

15) GlassJelly (SP) { awaiting}

16) brnrd826

17) Ying hai (RVF)

18) yanwei (pls confirm with me (witchblade))

bro... i dun think i can join u guys... enjoy!! cheers..:thumb:

any of u guys wanna take a trip down to ah an scrapyard today rode halfway when reach boat quay realise my pillion sit flew off now gotta go scrapyard find another sit le.. anyone going?? please leave contact here? think i'm going at wed afternoon 2pm+

wah... u muz b riding veri til urs seat fly away u oso dunnoe.... 180km got anot?? :cheeky: :angel:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

i didn't wack la.. just normal riding ard 110 120 only.. still running in how to wack.. then reach boat quay want take coupon realise a big hole at the back with my things all intact and still neatly arranged :cheeky: die liaoz anyone knows where to do a sit? i called ah an he said no more sit for mk2 le.. yest sit flew today chain drop. haha lucky got a good fella driving a black lancer helped me orelse i don't know how to put the chain back alone. if you are reading really gotta say a BIG THANK YOU for it! btw saw a red mito just now at yishun hope u can join us too for the outing.. =D

DATE: 8 dec. Venue: MR PRATA @ evans Road. Time: 7.30pm for dinner & drink (after this, we all can decide where to go, Leaving more choices) Plz provide contact number for those riders that I do not have.

1) witchblade (evo 7)

2) witchblade brother ( evo 7/Rs 125)

3) kurotenshi (PGO)

6) speed demon

7) raidbaron (rs125)

8) ripcurl_guy (evo 6)

9) kurarensu (rs 125)

15) brnrd826

16) Ying hai (RVF)

17) yanwei (yellow fila mito)

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

ahda, when ya wanna have a small meet up? on the 4th i'll be free.. it's tuesday.

hm.. abit hard lehz.. cause i working night life.. then this week is my last week so i just want to work finish. unless you want afternoon but is darn hot la.. this few days

ah da~~ on thursday night, im going to botak.

i'm going today to leave my bike there for 1 day to fix my broken tooth and install my valve motor haha =p

AH!!! i want to scream!!! called all scrapyard all don't have mk2 pillion sit le.. FM quoted me $80 to mould 1.. sian la... think i gonna D.I.Y a sit le...

lolx.. then make lo.. no choice wad.. this type of things have to buy means have to buy... lolx.. I just took out all my screws and nuts of my bike chasis and change all to new one.. soooo tiring.. it's a hard job.. but it's worth d.i.y myself.. ; ) anyway ya know where got sell pillion handle and good horn for horning those dangerous driver?

Cagiva Mito FY6789R (2007 - 2010)

SYM GTS200 FZ4729Y (2011 - 2013)

CB400 Revo FBD1957M (2013 - 20??)

i'm going today to leave my bike there for 1 day to fix my broken tooth and install my valve motor haha =p

hahaha. everytime i hear the word broken tooth, i cn't help being amuse n laugh. It juz sound funny.

ermm.. mito best nt put loud horn. wait ur battery flat. I wanted to add loud horn but was advise by the old birds not to do. N thinking logically, agree.. rather not have flat batt. lol.

U change all the bolts n nuts n screw to stainless steel?

pillon handle? as in pple hold the back of the seat? or u refering to pillion foot rest?

glass_jelly if u can do join the meet up...

witchblade: bad news.. wont be able to make it on the outing liao.. bike under tp compound and intending to scrape.. see how if i can get a bike b4 the meeting date i ride tat bike go loh ehe

pillon handle? as in pple hold the back of the seat? or u refering to pillion foot rest?

i saw the item on ebay.uk some time ago. not sure if it's still available. maybe can ask ah an from FM to fabricate one for u?

oh, it's the one tat pillion holds on to. Secured beside the helmet lock. one left one right.

hm.. didn't see a mito with pillion handle bar before... btw ripcurl i think we can only meet on this coming sat.. now no bike le.. super unlucky sat sit fly sun chain drop halfway mon buang.... =.=

ah da~~ saw ur tooth bike~~ hehehe..

wei wei.. i putting a new tooth to it already ok... but i think sat u see my bike u will laugh imagine the head fairing is purple windscreen yellow the rest black OMG! SO UGLY and + no pillion sit :cheeky: