speed*demon still can ride bike ar no kana revoke le meh?

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

• Replies 15.4k

Don't worry, won't one la.. lolz.. anyway guys, how long will it take for a clutch plate to turn botak? 3 months ago i changed it, but now i am facing the problem again... and wat the market price for it?

wat problem u facing? u sure it's ur clutch plate? or cld be the pressure plate that's wearing out?

The mechanic took out the clutch plate and said that the clutch plate is botak. Becos when i was riding, suddenly the bike feel damn weird. when i clutch in to change gear.. i could feel that i changed gear without clutch in...

ying hai.. there will be an outing real soon. but its goin to kota tinggi. ORGANISER is Speed demon. AM awaiting for his turn to post up. HAHHAA.... *grin*

1st jan i will tie up the loose ends and post up. my bike in workshop as it has been sleeping for a long time now at carpark. it will be a one day trip. would u guys prefer weekday or weekend? weekday= the whole waterfall ours as not much ppl. but i am afraid u guys got school. weekend= easier as u all on off but waterfall damn crowded.....:faint:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

love... nw tats a sexy word. *chuckle* juz teasing ya. im flexible with anything. wonder wats the rest respond. my brother is cfm repairing his bike n keeping the bike.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

gd nite every1. sbf anniversary was so so in overall.. a carnival honestly be better with more bikes around n to buy things. well.. game prizes are nice~~ n so are the lucky draw gifts. None had expected mito to arrive there. haha... only after the photoshoot end then they realise there is a mito rider n tat is me. *chuckle* All look like wah... wow.... head n eyes really turn. b4 i leave, i kenna even salut n appluad.. interesting sia. thou made me wonder wat was all tat abt? But one thing for sure. I WAS Wearing my KILLER high heel boots.

The food verdict, Brown bee hon + the chicken + dagen was Nice.. Tofu werid weird like as if sour sour.. seee the tofu i dare nt eat. got another to sample it. muahahaha.. wish u guys were there.. too bad some are working. Thou part of the time, IM SERIOUSLY bored. tat I literally go lala.. the weather kept on off raining...

p.s: I HIDE AWAY FROM PHOTO SHOOT~~~ :p~~

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Heard the upstairs 4 room ARE BIG~~ but guess wat?? ALL LOCK~~ wonder wat are pple doing? maybe ____ ?? hehehhe...

OH YA.. there was a person DID CAR SLIDNG>> IT WAS COOL... a real nice chap name stanley who sells protective film for cars n bikes.

gd nite every1. sbf anniversary was so so in overall.. a carnival honestly be better with more bikes around n to buy things. well.. game prizes are nice~~ n so are the lucky draw gifts. None had expected mito to arrive there. haha... only after the photoshoot end then they realise there is a mito rider n tat is me. *chuckle* All look like wah... wow.... head n eyes really turn. b4 i leave, i kenna even salut n appluad.. interesting sia. thou made me wonder wat was all tat abt? But one thing for sure. I WAS Wearing my KILLER high heel boots.

The food verdict, Brown bee hon + the chicken + dagen was Nice.. Tofu werid weird like as if sour sour.. seee the tofu i dare nt eat. got another to sample it. muahahaha.. wish u guys were there.. too bad some are working. Thou part of the time, IM SERIOUSLY bored. tat I literally go lala.. the weather kept on off raining...

p.s: I HIDE AWAY FROM PHOTO SHOOT~~~ :p~~

POWER TO THE PEOPLE....

Big in size,Small in Nature.

Anyways guys... I have been away 6 weeks already... emailed office requesting to be back home mid jan... the thing is that they still haven't reply me yet... going home... not..going home... not..going home... not..going home... not..going home... not..going home... not..going home... not.. still dunno....

Big in size,Small in Nature.

Like real.... ahahahhaha.....

hahaha u noe me longer than most man. i do wat i say. as i say....my ass going to be on my mito on that trip. till u has your ass back on a mito bro....i will be waiting....................:dozed:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

hahaha u noe me longer than most man. i do wat i say. as i say....my ass going to be on my mito on that trip. till u has your ass back on a mito bro....i will be waiting....................:dozed:

bojio

call me when u going

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

MITO OUTING TO KOTA TINGGI~~ ALL OTHERS BIkes ARE WELCOME~~

From WOODLand checkpt to kota tinggi, the trip is 125km.

DATE: 13 JAN SUNDAY 2008

VENUE: MEET AT JALAN KAYU PRATA

TIME meet: 8am.

MOVE OUT: 9am SHARP.

1) Witchblade

2) withchblade brother

3) Speed Demon

4) Wan

5) FatherJohn

6) Mythology

Faint~~ errr.. Im female.. since whn did i turn to become a male n since when a male start to wear killer high heel??

lol.. maybe pple could try asking who ever the rider is whether a male or female b4 calling out saying hey bro~ *chuckle* rather than assuming. In life, alot of things cannot be done under assumption, its a bad thing. anyway, apology accepted :)

MITO OUTING TO KOTA TINGGI~~ ALL OTHERS BIkes ARE WELCOME~~

From WOODLand checkpt to kota tinggi, the trip is 125km. It A one day trip.

DATE: 13 JAN SUNDAY 2008

VENUE: MEET AT JALAN KAYU PRATA

TIME meet: 8am.

MOVE OUT: 9am SHARP.

1) Witchblade

2) withchblade brother

3) Speed Demon

4) Wan

5) FatherJohn

6) Mythology

7) ying hai