for example i movin on road...

piston jammed... wat will happen to me ?

the bike stop immediately like a e-brake n i will be swung forward ah ???

P.S : I'm a Kangoo Guy now !

• Replies 15.4k

haha.. the sound darn nice la.... really ah ? all mito hab tat kinda sound ah.. wooo... amazing sia...

mito really a beri powerful bike sia... totally another class frm Sp n krr....

the electrical startup sound already rage so powerful liao.....

sp and kr oso nice lah, it's got the "local" feel. 150cc some more, and spare parts are cheap and abundant!

on a straight, maybe they win, coz of 25cc difference and also, their bikes are damned light!

But when it comes to a real shootout, I think the SP/KRR riders would die first, coz they can't handle corners, bumps, wobbles, crosswinds or weightlessness as well as mitos (or rs125s) can.

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

kai.. urs 7th gear 11k still can go anot ?? mine full throttle liao lehz.. still going up real slow.. budden once it pass 11k i close liao.. rch my place's exit liao

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
for example i movin on road...

piston jammed... wat will happen to me ?

the bike stop immediately like a e-brake n i will be swung forward ah ???

Your rear wheel LOCKS. What happens after that depends on how dim-witted you are. :p

Tip: You can clutch-in to disengage the engine/gears from the rear wheel.

I miss you baby:

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

eh.. my frn's piston jam when he rev 1st 3 gear till 13.5.. was cornering at 120/130 according 2 him.. the rear tyre locked.. (shld hav clutched-in)

skidded.. lost the top of his thumb.. now riding rs250..

i heard frm my lao jiao frn.. 10+ yrs of experience.. he said top 2-3 gear most powerful.. full of vibration.. dun whack till red if possible.. or ur pista will jarm.. n down u go..

kai.. urs 7th gear 11k still can go anot ?? mine full throttle liao lehz.. still going up real slow.. budden once it pass 11k i close liao.. rch my place's exit liao

well, i normally stop at 10k, but dat time i try with this fireblade (donno why he wanna try me? i oso happy happy try lor..) until 180, can still go lah, but I scared go higher, no money. :D Oso going too fast (there was traffic around) to check my tacho lah bruddah..

I miss you baby:

budden mine response really slower than urs.. hmm.. that suppose u rch 180 faster than i do..

eh.. my frn's piston jam when he rev 1st 3 gear till 13.5.. was cornering at 120/130 according 2 him.. the rear tyre locked.. (shld hav clutched-in)

skidded.. lost the top of his thumb.. now riding rs250..

OUCH!

I think he drop gear too much lah. cornering mah.. you ask him again.

Probably was going at 4th or 5th hi-rev, approach corner, too little brake, relied too much on engine brake, so drop gear till it shoots up to 13.5, and no throttle (so not much 2t going in), then jam lor...

BTW, yah, I can tell you, after much thinking, PLEASE don't practice too much engine brake on a 2-stroke. 4 stroke can, coz they rely on engine oil, but 2 stroke, there's only lubrication in the petrol, so if there's no throttle, there's very little petrol, thus very little lube (2t). think about it.

I miss you baby:

hm.... but still i think it is excitin to own a mito than any other bike....

i hope monthly maintanence will stop the piston frm die-ing on me...

kaizer ah.. then u beri suay isn't it ? piston jammed...

somemore how it happen ? n where it happen ??

n i wanna sleep oledi. :D good night bros. ;)

I miss you baby:

OUCH!

I think he drop gear too much lah. cornering mah.. you ask him again.

Probably was going at 4th or 5th hi-rev, approach corner, too little brake, relied too much on engine brake, so drop gear till it shoots up to 13.5, and no throttle (so not much 2t going in), then jam lor...

BTW, yah, I can tell you, after much thinking, PLEASE don't practice too much engine brake on a 2-stroke. 4 stroke can, coz they rely on engine oil, but 2 stroke, there's only lubrication in the petrol, so if there's no throttle, there's very little petrol, thus very little lube (2t). think about it.

woo.. then i like to hold clutch 1st then brake..... isn't tat a advantage for me... keke...

no larz.. he was testing out with his frn riding r1.. he riding y2k den.. the r1 let him ard 1 lamp post.. he whack frm 0 onwards.. so not dropping gear.. theres a gradual bend.. not really corner according 2 him.. but it juz jam..

i oso practice clutching in.. free wheel den brake.. budden at low speed larz.. high speed jam brake liao.. i practice fish-tail.. lol

woo.. then i like to hold clutch 1st then brake..... isn't tat a advantage for me... keke...

no no, PLEASE use engine brake when you wanna take low corners, just don't use engine brake much when just simply slowing down.

but you can work on braking first and then drop gear before cutting that arch.

(be prepared to lose something if you wanna take a high speed corner without engine brake.)

I miss you baby:

lol.. thx duc bro.. thats wat the lao jiao tell mi.. nvr play with clutch while corner.. btw.. i usually kick neutral b4 i slow down at traffic light.. save energy.. lol.. btw.. will it damage the gear or anything if i keep doing this ??

went to view mito~ can tstart the bike~ push start also cannot~ did hear the sound~ Very shiok, but still the bike die off~ The guy very long time never ride the bike~ Gotta get a starter motor and coil~

Mito got rear hugger with chainguard? This one spoil~ And the temp gauge gotta get a new one~ When i get my bike ready, I'll be there to join u all~! I stay east too, bedok resv~

PS: anyone thought of how to secure the tank? Changing the strap to a padlock kind~ :bounce:

Can anyone tell me wad's the monthly maintenance routine? Sg can get cagiva performance parts? Like polini piston all that? Arrow stomach~ Racing carb~ Race air box~ Fast throttle~

eh.. i service valve n carb evy alternate mth.. fast throttle actually no nid larz.. haha.. nvr tot abt installing a lock or sth.. hows the bike condition?? is he the 1 who wana scrap the mito ?? actually not 2 sure if the polini kit works.. but theres a guy studying in ite macpherson using it i think.. the pickup solid!! even with pillon.. he stay tampines too.. arrow stomach ar.. not 2 sure where 2 get it liao.. i got it by chance 1.. btw.. dun bother spending too much on the bike i suggest if u intend 2 upgrade.. as long can ride here n there can le..

http://mito125.altervista.org

it has EVERYTHING~! even teach u how to port! but in ITALIAN~ NBCB~ :mad: