[Archived - 2009] Northern Knight

Guest axel85

lai lai lets go mud bath :D

whos in ? :D

as psychex said " great for skin " :p

hey, what mud bath is this? is it a massage?

Usually i join the phantom gang in 2nd link tuas...but seems so far died down...

Sms at 97340878, i am interested too! i have no idea where dam is...

thanks fellower knights

TA 200 FW8213H from Dec 2004 and still running...

• Replies 726

hey, what mud bath is this? is it a massage?

Usually i join the phantom gang in 2nd link tuas...but seems so far died down...

Sms at 97340878, i am interested too! i have no idea where dam is...

thanks fellower knights

MUD BATH :D

Chinu(095).jpg

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

thats why call mud bath ma bro :D

Chinu(105).jpg

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

i am not ridding dirt bike also ma . :D

S7301064 (Medium).jpg

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

go jb ask ppl wash lor :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

can la . 200 cc motor boat only ma :p

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

going to airport attend a repair call now . maybe later go in play play abit :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

guys and gals .. i dunno whether people got post this or not .. the Northpoint where the northen PK use to meet and park there is being limited by lots of big pots of plants to prevent bike parking .. alternatively .. can park at GV carpark .. its free ..

Drink coffee always :p

replay, no worries...end up i oso tio tua...one of the DRZ still stuck with LTA.

best is still meet @ dam i guess..

huh ? urs XR tio tua by LTA ? wat happen ?

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

hmm... hot sand huh ? got to think about it first :p

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Hmm then i remember wrongly... paiseh paiseh.. i remember when i was still using TA150, i raced with another TA200... then i lose :( maybe too scared that time... but we both slowed down when we see the speed camera hahaha...

anyways, ANY OUTINGS THIS FRIDAY OR SOMETHING PLZ?

We can go eat prata then go dam TCSS...