.Movie Buddy.

burhan

I dont know if anyone came up with this topic before or not...

If done already, don flame me hor...

Im a movie junky/addict/siao.

Just wondering anyone out there right here has the same 'disorder'

I can watch any sort of movie anytime, anywhere regardless with or without company, cinema or not, day or night even movie marathon alone sometimes.

Anyone who share the same interest as me please tell me...

Don worry. I aint no chee-ko-pek. Just too madly in love with movies and don wanna die watching movies alone. Hah!

PS: Popcorn not included

• Replies 665

If you pay for the ticket, I dun mind tagging along. :)

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

If you pay for the ticket, I dun mind tagging along. :)

If he pays for your ticket, then you should pay for the popcorn or nachos combo then... :thumb:

M more of a couch potato .:cheeky:

If he pays for your ticket, then you should pay for the popcorn or nachos combo then...

True.... Maybe can use that too? haha

same herre... Havent watch Ironman yet too! Maybe can get a few chatterz from herre to watch together? Any takers?

I remember so long ago when I dated my wife for a movie at Cathay Causeway Point. I bought the tickets and she wanted to buy the popcorn and drinks. When I saw the prices of at the snack bar, I exclaimed out loud, "Wah! So expensive!!!"

She immediately pulled me away cos there were some movie patrons who turned around to look at me and laughed. NBZ. Really man. The combo snacks prices are almost the same as the price of a movie ticket... :giddy: :faint:

I remember so long ago when I dated my wife for a movie at Cathay Causeway Point. I bought the tickets and she wanted to buy the popcorn and drinks. When I saw the prices of at the snack bar, I exclaimed out loud, "Wah! So expensive!!!"

She immediately pulled me away cos there were some movie patrons who turned around to look at me and laughed. NBZ. Really man. The combo snacks prices are almost the same as the price of a movie ticket... :giddy: :faint:

Couldn't agree more. The price of the snacks are horrendous!!!

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Movies I watch with my missus the past month: Iron Man 4/5 Stars (@Jurong Entertainment), Hottie & the Nottie(DTE) 3/5 Stars & Over Her Dead Body 3/5Stars (Causeway Point)............

Next: Maid of Honour looks farnie....

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Movies I watch with my missus the past month: Iron Man 4/5 Stars (@Jurong Entertainment), Hottie & the Nottie(DTE) 3/5 Stars & Over Her Dead Body 3/5Stars (Causeway Point)............

Next: Maid of Honour looks farnie....

Maid of Honour is nice... fantastisch!!!

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Maid of Honour is nice... fantastisch!!!

ReaLLY????

Gonna watch it tonite with my missus maybe Orchard...or just go DTE...:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

ReaLLY????

Gonna watch it tonite with my missus maybe Orchard...or just go DTE...:cheeky:

sorry sorry...

Last NIte I watch Speed Racer instead of Maid Of Honour at Bishan Junction 8...i say the graphics & CGI & the emotions keep me at the edge of the seat for the whole movie...i say 4/5 if u like speed shows ...I likened the show to Hotwheels...:)

I've just watched Iron Man. OK lah the movie. The special effects are great... :thumb:

i gave Iron Man 4/5 stars....good movie..kept my eyes glued...to the Iron Man...bUt that reporter is HOT too!:)

i tink got part 2.. coz if im not wrong in the cartoon his fren (the negro guy) also wears the suit..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

i tink got part 2.. coz if im not wrong in the cartoon his fren (the negro guy) also wears the suit..

u mean the Air Force officer eh???

wah..wow..weeeeeeeeeeee!:cheeky:

waiting for indiana jones.. old schkool movie sia... directed be steven speilberg so shld be nice..

looks like a good movie...:) i want to watch Maid in Honour....with my missus...:cry: but been bz at work...o_O

u mean the Air Force officer eh???

wah..wow..weeeeeeeeeeee!:cheeky:

yup.. if im not wrong.. i kinda forgot how the cartoons goes like..

looks like a good movie...:) i want to watch Maid in Honour....with my missus...:cry: but been bz at work...o_O

same here.. n also what happens in vegas, my frens said nice.. mayb this wkend if im not doin OT.. werk werk werk..

btw u know ishaq rite? rides yellow orange tribal r6..i tink ur the guy that day me n him went over to the block to wash our bike then had to cancel coz our fren accident..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

yup.. if im not wrong.. i kinda forgot how the cartoons goes like..

same here.. n also what happens in vegas, my frens said nice.. mayb this wkend if im not doin OT.. werk werk werk..

btw u know ishaq rite? rides yellow orange tribal r6..i tink ur the guy that day me n him went over to the block to wash our bike then had to cancel coz our fren accident..

hmph...yup...i know ishaq...nice chap...just call me Bull, ya??

I knida wanna watch What happens in Vegas...kinda my kind of comedy movie...:thumb: