haha..u also wan it? i thought u wan to get ghost's tri oval?> haha :cheeky:

the shorty has always been on my mind till i confirmed i want it then i smsed quizesilver but he told me no stock, then now crusher still can get the last piece from HKL.........................................................................

• Replies 1.5k

:angry: :giddy: :sian: :( :cry: :dot:

the shorty has always been on my mind till i confirmed i want it then i smsed quizesilver but he told me no stock, then now crusher still can get the last piece from HKL.........................................................................

haha..den u go HKL lohz..mayb u also can get the real last piece lehz? hahaa :cheeky:

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

pls be objective of what u are saying.

u asked me if i got anymore moto gp exhaust. i say NO. as i am not holding on to any stock. bike shop do not report to me how many exhaust they still holding.

HKL got the pcs is i sold to them when i got it. and btw crusher did pm me also on this. he wanted the black moto gp which i am didnt bring in.

now he got the shiny one and dun blame anyone as i already told u before to decide fast.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

all moriwaki exhaust sold.

until a time when there is demand, it will be in again. thanks for all support.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
pls be objective of what u are saying.

u asked me if i got anymore moto gp exhaust. i say NO. as i am not holding on to any stock. bike shop do not report to me how many exhaust they still holding.

HKL got the pcs is i sold to them when i got it. and btw crusher did pm me also on this. he wanted the black moto gp which i am didnt bring in.

now he got the shiny one and dun blame anyone as i already told u before to decide fast.

i had no hard feelings at all... peace. :cool:

all moriwaki exhaust sold.

until a time when there is demand, it will be in again. thanks for all support.

auizesilver i wanna ask you. how many shorty full system did u bring? So far i still haven see any shorty user leh :angel:

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

auizesilver i wanna ask you. how many shorty full system did u bring? So far i still haven see any shorty user leh :angel:

Better mah less ppl own, it look special on your bikes:angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

ya lor...now its the rider not the bike......

total of 25pc tit and go style in sg

guys, regina got stock of the moriwaki short pipes... got both black & stainless steel.. going for 1300....

bro, u serious ah?? quizesilver, u still got any stocks of this exhaust??

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/269/oldnnew3aa9.jpg

Does it come wif cert, LTA approved? btw where is regina?

which is better? the gp style or the normal full system?

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

which one better? depends on whether you are after asthetics or performance.

In performance. yoshi full system also 4-1?

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

guys, regina got stock of the moriwaki short pipes... got both black & stainless steel.. going for 1300....

you may try to get but quite impossible to get it. =D btw i am ordering new stock. coming in soon

bro, u serious ah?? quizesilver, u still got any stocks of this exhaust??

not at the moment.

coming soon. cannot "stand" that pm full.

Does it come wif cert, LTA approved? btw where is regina?

our's is LTA approval, regina's one i dun noe. no comments.

which is better? the gp style or the normal full system?

i prefer full system. the flow is alot better :p

Regina's are LTA approved with all the documents.. my friend just bought his gp style at $1150, with installation,w/o inspection. it's only for the first 10. meet the boss direct... cheers!

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

wad's the process like??? i mean gettin an exhaust system..

u go shop, pay 1st n fix or have to wait for lta letter then fix??

wad's the process like??? i mean gettin an exhaust system..

u go shop, pay 1st n fix or have to wait for lta letter then fix??

fix it, proceed to any authorised inspection centre with your supporting documents, pay $53.50 and takes around an hour.

sorry for asking sooo many noob questions.. but the shop told me that i have to wait for letter from lta then can fix.. if not considered illegal..