My insurance stated 090405 - 090406 and I sold my bike off today as of 010406. I had rode my bike for close to a year, just a week short of 1 year. My precious was borned on 250901 and I managed to doll it up when it came to me, at 1st it was very very stock. It was my very 1st bike... I wont ever forget it...

I was sad but happy, sad that my bike is no longer by my side but happy that it found a good new owner... I hope the new owner will enjoy the bike... Did the transfer this morning. After that I walked to the bus-stop quietly and saw my ex-s4 , the new owner cleared the junction and the yoshi pipe roared me Good Bye... I think there was a tear in my eyes when it rode past me... My precious has been my humble servant, serving me well for the past 1 year without giving me any problems, bringing me wherever I wanted to go...

Riding an S4, brought me new friends, friends like Quilsilver , Winston, puzzle from the west... and Allan, Eric, Royston from the east... and bro hydridz and ah james! hydrid was my primary sch time tuition mate!! and ah james was my secondary sch friend...!! ...S4 Bros and Sisters, pls ride with care and cautious. See you on the road soon. I am still trying to attain my class2 so its public transport for me in the mean time...

Every good things come to an end, so treasure whatever you have now, be it ur family , friends and loves...

Some photos of my ex-s4. Enjoy.

http://static.flickr.com/33/96257496_2713b81ec6.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/38/121161665_7dbc4ec300.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/35/121289306_cad449ad51.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/41/121289803_0ab6a2cb0c.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/56/121289305_4afdcffe39.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/36/121288713_5f3694a983.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/48/121274733_41d0eba6a9.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/45/121269754_fc12e6f68b.jpg

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Ride Safely as Always, my friends.

• Replies 42

:goodluck: in attaining ur Class 2.... :cheer:

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

sell already can oso buy back as KATA mah...

Class 2bHonda TA150, Yamaha RXZ135, SYM Magic110, Kawasaki KSR110, SYM GTS200, Paijifa F150, Yamaha Cygnus Z125

Class 2aHonda CB400 Project Big 1, Version S, Honda Shadow 400

Class 2Yamaha Vmax1200, Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Deauville650, Honda CB1300, Yamaha FZ6S, Honda Varadero1000, Suzuki Hayabusa GSX1300R

thats exactly how I felt for my Super 4 when I sold it as well.. 2 years of daily maintaining and upgrading and beeautifying and riding...

when we buanged the 1st time, my super 4 shielded me and got severly injured herself...

and the 2nd time, she saved me again...

May u serve the new owner as hard as u served me.

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

alamak...ray.. how come sell so fast????

can stil ride until u decide to upgrade ma....

but then wats done canot be undone.. dun be sad la.. *sayang*

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 1 2006, 05:50 PM

alamak...ray.. how come sell so fast????

can stil ride until u decide to upgrade ma....

but then wats done canot be undone.. dun be sad la.. *sayang*

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: Sad enough liao.. going to suntec kushinbo makan liao... :smile: nvm la, though cant join u all for clear carbon and petrol liao.. I will still stick around in the forum... Waiting for my next ride approval, fazer or z1k , but parents doesnt want me to ride again... :giddy:

ヨシ*ラジャパン

huh... u know parents de la... alwaz like this

but i m sure if u manage to convince ur parents that you can ride safe and be careful, they will be ok de.. like my parents

aiyoo.. i stil rem u gave ur virgin 2nd link trip to us leh isit? we went to eat ramly burger

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Or get a box to hide your helmet...

That way the secret would be kept for a long time...

Mine already 8 months and going strong...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 1 2006, 05:57 PM

huh... u know parents de la... alwaz like this

but i m sure if u manage to convince ur parents that you can ride safe and be careful, they will be ok de.. like my parents

aiyoo.. i stil rem u gave ur virgin 2nd link trip to us leh isit? we went to eat ramly burger

haha, of coz remember... The way ur yoshi roar with ur VTEC :thumb: ... I like it oso. especially opening vtec in the tunnel...

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Originally posted by fabian@Apr 1 2006, 06:03 PM

Haha, okie. but I dont like box...

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Originally posted by fabian@Apr 1 2006, 06:03 PM

:nono: thats not good bro. touch wood, something happens to you while riding, what would your parents feel when they recieved the news!? SHOCK of their life & they may lost their trust in you. Sorry, no offence to you, jus speaking thru own exp... ...

Originally posted by rhys@Apr 1 2006, 10:55 PM

:nono: thats not good bro. touch wood, something happens to you while riding, what would your parents feel when they recieved the news!? SHOCK of their life & they may lost their trust in you. Sorry, no offence to you, jus speaking thru own exp... ...

LoL...

Not to worry bro, i'm old enough for my own action...

Hiding is only preventing unnecessary naggings.

To all bros:Riding safely is the most important.Though we can't help it, but we can minimise the risk.Take care!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

hi my long lost frend, it was through our S4 trip to go JB pa-you that we managed to meet again after so many years. :sweat:

2000-2001 NSR125R(FM 1024)

2001-2003 CBR400RR(FJ 0182J)

2004-2005 TA150 phantom(FS 9740)

2005-2005 GSXR400RP(3 months)

2005-2006 CB400 VerS(FP 6619)

2006-2006 TA200 phantom(3 weeks)

2006-2007 Piaggio X9 (FU 8448)

2007- current Mitsubishi Lancer CS3 & TA150 phantom

Be fast on corners, not straight road

Get CB1000 lor. :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Originally posted by Siao_Liao@Apr 2 2006, 04:56 AM

ur S4 is a beauty...:goodluck: for ur class 2!! find 1 day cum out la kopi..haha...

nice meeting u too... hope ur RVF is doing fine... haha that time met u at clifford there (did fully servicing) and the next day this buyer came with an offer at my selling price.. so I told myself... its time to part... :cheer:

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Originally posted by hybridz@Apr 2 2006, 09:26 AM

hi my long lost frend, it was through our S4 trip to go JB pa-you that we managed to meet again after so many years. :sweat:

Hihi, couldnt join u for Pah you session liao... Will find u again if I still biking...

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Originally posted by Ah James@Apr 2 2006, 01:09 AM

Ai zai... old thing dun go, new thing dun come.. Cheer up man!

take care n ride safely bro ... becoz of s4 we managed to meet again after peirce sec

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Apr 2 2006, 10:48 AM

Nice to know you, Bro Ray.

I know it won't take long for you to come back with another new ride...

See you around soon.

I will be back soon if financially sustainable... and parents allow me to ride again. haha, take care!

ヨシ*ラジャパン

thats fast~ sold off ur bike before ur new one comes. guess u had the ins planned in mind n the chance came along...

anywayz nice knowing u... do keep up with s4 forum n join us with ur new ride :smile: