true doing sai kang under the hot sun nobody will snap n show one.

Remember must always show the good things. Otherwise no one will sign on to replace ppls who want to early release.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 1.3k

seen alot of movement in c pier aH? sme ppl goin to frigate so onz

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
seen alot of movement in c pier aH? sme ppl goin to frigate so onz

it nt so on....

some ppl tink go there will b a little bit better than here loh...

well for mi I staying put till I ord....

loyal to my ship hehe

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

me loyal to C pier , will guard it with MY LIFE

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

don go course then i can stay c pier.

y don go course ? 2 months vacation leh ! smemore got this new learning clove in sch. now is for 5th batch of ppl to show their leadership etc

wa dun go cours ewait cannt promote wo...

haiz my friend going for course soon

he junior than mi but soon going to b same rank as mi:faint:

haiz...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

tat cove started when i posting out to 87 last year.s0 i still got quite sometime at c pier. miss sailing...

. miss sailing...

mr ghost check with u r u speaking e truth , nothing bt e truth ?!?!?!

haa haa

u r entitle to a LIFE LINE hee hee

today went east coast suay suay kana e same group with C C ... *faint*

must watch wat to say with him.... stess out !

Guest faziwuzy138

Hey is it true they do not serve halal food in navy?? or do they???

thats the rumor ive been hearing....... so sad if thats true, cant join navy liao

btw i got visit a battle ship b4 i tink its rss kalang or something, they got PS2

in their lounge sia!!! having party while go war lol :cheeky:

Hey is it true they do not serve halal food in navy?? or do they???

thats the rumor ive been hearing....... so sad if thats true, cant join navy liao

btw i got visit a battle ship b4 i tink its rss kalang or something, they got PS2

in their lounge sia!!! having party while go war lol :cheeky:

Not true, the cookhouse serves both halal & Non-halal food and i think the PS2 that you saw belongs to the ship crews. The correct name of the ship is RSS Kallang.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Not true, the cookhouse serves both halal & Non-halal food and i think the PS2 that you saw belongs to the ship crews. The correct name of the ship is RSS Kallang.

Ya~~~There's easily 20 n above sets of PSPs onboard Kallang.... That was the last number I counted b4 leavin the ship... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Ya~~~There's easily 20 n above sets of PSPs onboard Kallang.... That was the last number I counted b4 leavin the ship... :D

I know comfirmed will have many PSPs but not many PS2.

Ya~ There's a PS2 rite at the dining hall.... And there's also an X-box inside 1 of the CPO cabin.... hehe :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

MCMV................good life but ojt will feels like hell.

ojt's life is really suckz

Guest faziwuzy138

btw thx for the halal and non halal issue. u have cleared my doubts:thumb:

Want to sign must faster sign. Now starting pay increase. We need new guys to replace the old ones and those who are leaving earlier.

Ya~ There's a PS2 rite at the dining hall.... And there's also an X-box inside 1 of the CPO cabin.... hehe :D

Just to check. The PS2 & the X-box belong to ship crews or paid using Ship Fund?

my guess are they bring their own ps2 n x box