SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

Originally posted by myusha@Sep 13 2005, 02:49 PM

guys.. i might be letting go of my skipper... 2 much problem le.... :weep:

So sad :weep: But if it really cost u more to repair than get a new one, might as well get a new one! :smile:

Alvin>> Its the two pin one! Confirm :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by myusha@Sep 13 2005, 02:57 PM

maybe just sell awae if can.. if not send to scrap yard

really selling ah? scrapping bo hua. no $$ frm it. unless u r able to sell off parts. gonna get S4? :lol:

alvin>> for the brake light, i has a reason tt stopped me frm getting it. but forgot wat was it.

Post ur bike lohz like how i post my vespa! But too bad no calls yet! Maybe the price too high or nobody likes vespa! :weep:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Sep 12 2005, 06:14 PM

Haha! you do know that for this there is always a give and take issue. More power, more fuel, less power less fuel. More Fuel Economy, spoil engine faster, Less Fuel Economy, more money to spend on fuel... Hehe i learnt it all from here :smile:

Means either way...your pockets will burn :sweat:

Ei...who say get away bike cannot be Skipper!? :mad:

Skipper can zip around fast leh...only no top speed nia...SG so small...can hide, cannot run out lah :cheeky:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Myusha!!

So long didn't hear from you and when you log on, say wanna sell bike! :mad:

What's wrong with it :confused:

What bike you plan to get?

How is school? Coping well?

Bro Alvin...I tried to log on to do iBanking but ID and password don't match leh...think expired or maybe I remembered wrongly...have applied new pin liao...give me some time :cheeky:

Wei SK wanna buy my vespa when u come back to spore?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by rae07@Sep 13 2005, 06:56 PM

post online?

SBF classified and garage sale, slackriders, yahoo classfied,yahoo auction and ebay. :smile:

shall try...

ok... just posted... dunno can sell off for $500 not... sigh :weep:

myusha... My friend wants to get a skipper and i intro urs... but firstly can u tell mi the problems... to be fair to you and my friend lar... if not i also duno how to be middle man... hee hee...

just list the problems you face... so i can feedback to my friend and see he wana buy anot lor... is it okie with u?? :confused:

not worth renting myusha. enquired b4. cost ard 150 to rent.(dependss on bike) might as well get a RD or RXK to get ovewr this period.

Myusha! Wanna rent my vespa??? I rent u cheap cheap! Hehe :smile:

Originally posted by alvinten@Sep 14 2005, 01:27 PM

myusha... My friend wants to get a skipper and i intro urs... but firstly can u tell mi the problems... to be fair to you and my friend lar... if not i also duno how to be middle man... hee hee...

just list the problems you face... so i can feedback to my friend and see he wana buy anot lor... is it okie with u?? :confused:

i have change the carb. a 2nd hand 1...

now left with the brake pad and the rear tyre to be changed....

so far only these problems

if u want... can call me then find one day i show u the bike u test urself

U can ride vespa meh??? :cheeky: Just kidding! How much u willing to spend :smile:

Haha...Oryx...you trying to rent your Vespa so you can get some petrol money for your Skipper and Runner right? :sweat:

Myusha, based on what you mentioned...I think your Skipper small prob only leh...$500 cheap cheap nia :cheer:

Alvin bro, I managed to get my iBanking user ID and new pin liao :cheeky:

Will transfer the $40 to you today...sms you when done...somewhere in the evening today lah :sweat:

Have a good day guys, and ride safely :thumb:

Yo Alvin, transfered $40.01 to your account liao :cheeky:

The .01 is for easy identification :sweat:

SK>> nolah its still my uncle bike, gonna sell the bike and give the money to him. He needs it for his hospital bills... he's sick :weep:

Skipper net now so quiet liao! I think exam period issit?? :confused:

i tink i wan to respray my skipper. anyone got cheapest lobang? :p

Originally posted by xue@Sep 18 2005, 04:49 AM

i tink i wan to respray my skipper. anyone got cheapest lobang? :p

spray again? :giddy: thought urs juz sprayed? :confused: