SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

Guest selphie

I really want to throw vulgarities at them.

So in need of $$ meh?????

Ask them catch those harleys with ultra noise pollution lah!

But they scared to deal with rich ppl issit?

I'm so pissed off now. When is the voting huh?

• Replies 5.6k

hi all...can anyone tell me roughly the price of the below for skipper 125 -

1.Rear mounting

2.Front brake pump

3.Normal pair of tyres

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

Originally posted by SK I@Nov 17 2005, 11:05 PM

Wah biang...pay so much money to ride a bike in Singapore and still need to observe so much sh*t *beng* :faint:

so i suppose u r not coming back?? :cheeky:

selphie>> ain't got much of choice i suppose. sh*t happens. try appeal or somethnig..no harm trying..nothing to lose anyway. might even have fine reduced or even waived.

satgi>> u mean u gotto pay to watch video that they'd taken??

Originally posted by rae07@Nov 18 2005, 11:55 AM

so i suppose u r not coming back?? :cheeky:

selphie>> ain't got much of choice i suppose. sh*t happens. try appeal or somethnig..no harm trying..nothing to lose anyway. might even have fine reduced or even waived.

satgi>> u mean u gotto pay to watch video that they'd taken??

lots of people try appeal before, but all failed!

U wanna appeal, have to see their video first. see video, mean pay! no other ways..... :mad:

hello.. any1 scrapping their skipper can let me noe.. need quite a few parts for transplant operation... :cheeky:

can pm or msg me at 93840348

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Your Red skipper looks like SK I one! Hehe, think you can try searching at garage sale. Got a few available i think :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Nov 18 2005, 07:15 PM

Your Red skipper looks like SK I one! Hehe, think you can try searching at garage sale. Got a few available i think :smile:

wat's SK I?? :confused: :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

One of the forumer's nick :cheeky: I was refering to his skipper which has the same colors as yours :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Nov 18 2005, 07:27 PM

One of the forumer's nick :cheeky: I was refering to his skipper which has the same colors as yours :smile:

oh ic... :cheeky:

those in garage sales are beyond my budget... cuz i dun need a rideable 1... juz need to find a skipper tat's gg to scrape one for parts transplant... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by rae07@Nov 18 2005, 07:38 PM

can try pm rol13. he might have his ard.

oh... was he selling it the last time rd? cuz i tink i contacted him before le...

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 18 2005, 07:25 PM

wat's SK I?? :confused: :cheeky:

:angry:

"What"!?

Not even 'who' :sian:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Originally posted by SK I@Nov 19 2005, 11:26 AM

:angry:

"What"!?

Not even 'who' :sian:

:cheeky: haha :sweat:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by alvinten@Nov 19 2005, 03:57 PM

SK 1... is the first version of SK 2 beauty products... cos flop so no more in singapore.. :offtopic:

o_O :lol: :faint:

Originally posted by alvinten@Nov 19 2005, 03:57 PM

SK 1... is the first version of SK 2 beauty products... cos flop so no more in singapore.. :offtopic:

Wah kaoz! Alvin.....!!!!!!!!! :box:

:gun: Take that and that and that!!!!!

Why you make fun of me...wowowooowoowoowo *faking cry* :pity:

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 18 2005, 07:46 PM

oh... was he selling it the last time rd? cuz i tink i contacted him before le...

rol was selling his skipper parts quite some time ago.

dunno whether he still have any parts left or not....

or maybe u can try the scrap yard... ^O^

Cheap! :sweat:

Originally posted by alvinten@Nov 20 2005, 02:14 PM

myusha!!! the one who buy the skipper from u need!! his left panel crack liao leh.... u wana give it to him??:cheeky:

np.... but he nit to diy himself... ^O^

arrange a date for him to collect from me. :smile:

Originally posted by alvinten@Nov 20 2005, 02:14 PM

myusha!!! the one who buy the skipper from u need!! his left panel crack liao leh.... u wana give it to him??:cheeky:

wah..so zhun ah...

alvin>> paint bike liao?? my exam ends nextr week!!!! :cheer:

Hi fellas :smile:

I'll be back on 13 Dec. Wanna have an outing on 17/18th Dec? :bouncefire:

Or maybe DIY session to meddle with our bikes again? :cheer:

Originally posted by SK I@Nov 20 2005, 09:05 PM

Hi fellas :smile:

I'll be back on 13 Dec. Wanna have an outing on 17/18th Dec? :bouncefire:

Or maybe DIY session to meddle with our bikes again? :cheer:

Hehe :cheer: Boss come back liao!! :cheer: I wan to fix my electricals nicely! So i can do DIY or go out! :smile: BTW, any idea on where to get bright led?? :confused: