SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

Originally posted by SK I@Jun 13 2006, 02:38 PM

Is it :confused:

And dun call me xiao peng you!!! :mad:

Ok, I try to arange an outing next Monday evening?

We go play pool then watch movie on bor?

oops... i dun think i know the place, can share with me?

ok, u arrange, i will try to make it!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
  • Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by spy622@Jun 14 2006, 03:36 AM

r u having a spare scooter as well now?? :confused:

wei SPY.. doing overhall ah!! call u neva pick up ur fone de!!

si dao na li qu le !?!?! :mad:

Originally posted by SK I@Jun 13 2006, 11:03 PM

Da peng you? :faint:

just call me Keith ok??

You want to call me darling, honey, sweethear..etc etc up to you also can :cheeky:

:puke: :puke: :puke:

btw, my bike now press start No respond at all.. i tink maybe got someting to do with the batt thingy connection..... :sian:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Jun 14 2006, 02:18 AM

i dunno leh... where ah?? :confused:

next time i bring u go ... beside Mustafa oni ..

Originally posted by xue@Jun 14 2006, 12:57 PM

:puke: :puke: :puke:

btw, my bike now press start No respond at all.. i tink maybe got someting to do with the batt thingy connection..... :sian:

sh*t! Really ah? Like that you take my batt lor...I juz bought a week. Call me to arrange a time to meetup :smile:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Ah xue, so how? can e-start already?? o_O

15 Jun 06 OUTING

6-8pm PooL Junction. Then go watch movie on bor?

Originally posted by xue@Jun 14 2006, 12:54 PM

wei SPY.. doing overhall ah!! call u neva pick up ur fone de!!

si dao na li qu le !?!?! :mad:

huh??... I nv get ur call leh...maybe I miz it..gimme a call again if u need anything :cheer:

yes bike still in bits n pieces now...shld be ready by end of the week

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by SK I@Jun 14 2006, 09:43 PM

15 Jun 06 OUTING

I werking night shift lah bro, guess i can't go again :weep:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by SK I@Jun 14 2006, 09:43 PM

15 Jun 06 OUTING

i dunno where is the place.... maybe can call me to advise me the place can? thanks

Originally posted by spy622@Jun 15 2006, 12:59 AM

huh??... I nv get ur call leh...maybe I miz it..gimme a call again if u need anything :cheer:

yes bike still in bits n pieces now...shld be ready by end of the week

yeah i saw ur whole naked bike la. .

everytime call oso miz it .. how to reach u?? .. :sian: \

by the time u reply i oredy solved liao .. :sian:

Originally posted by SK I@Jun 14 2006, 09:30 PM

Ah xue, so how? can e-start already?? o_O

lose liao la.. cannot detect electric properly. .

suan le

Originally posted by siaoguy75@Jun 15 2006, 11:32 AM

i dunno where is the place.... maybe can call me to advise me the place can? thanks

siaoguy, so far I got no response of anyone going except you :cheeky:

so I guess I'll arrange another day :smile:

Originally posted by SK I@Jun 15 2006, 01:39 PM

siaoguy, so far I got no response of anyone going except you :cheeky:

so I guess I'll arrange another day :smile:

ok sure.... i thought u forgot to call me... hahaha.......

Hey Lawarence! Selling your Phantom so soon?

I'll be free 2moro afternoon. Anyone wanna come out? I'm metting Oryx abt 2pm...

Originally posted by SK I@Jun 16 2006, 01:15 AM

Hey Lawarence! Selling your Phantom so soon?

I'll be free 2moro afternoon. Anyone wanna come out? I'm metting Oryx abt 2pm...

sorry guys, can't make it cos working.... u guys enjoy.

I still dunno where we'll be going later too :sweat:

waiting for Oryx to contact me...

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Jun 15 2006, 07:00 AM

I werking night shift lah bro, guess i can't go again :weep:

Bro WhiteOryx,

Happy Birthday to you !!

Thanks Uncle Mark! :cheeky:

Edit: Ops sorry, typo its Bro Mark :sweat:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Larence....it was today lah :cheeky:

Oryx and I went to play pool at Pool Junction....and to think I didn't know it is Oryx's birthday today!!! :faint:

So...

Happy birthday to you...happy birthday to you...

Happy Birthday to Whiteoryx :cheer: ...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

Bro dun like that leh :shy: Anyway thanks for the game? Fun one except when i got distracted by the pimp my ride show :lol: All shots "bobo" :mad: Have fun working! :smile:

happy birthday oryx

sorry i missed the outing

will need to get new bike next week

sk1, u want me to 'take care ' of your skip while u are in cm? heheheeh

Originally posted by SK I@Jun 16 2006, 09:08 PM

Larence....it was today lah :cheeky:

Oryx and I went to play pool at Pool Junction....and to think I didn't know it is Oryx's birthday today!!! :faint:

So...

Happy birthday to you...happy birthday to you...

Happy Birthday to Whiteoryx :cheer: ...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

Happy belated birthday to u Oryx. sorry can't u guys cos due to work. Hope u all have enjoy the day!!