SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

Originally posted by scooter lacer@Mar 19 2004, 08:19 PM

woa !

ditech 90 is so active in skipper forum one ah !!

now i know....

Yo bro !

Nice to see you here man!

Oi! Now you not owning dragster liao when are you getting one skipper ar..? hehe..

I not only post in runner threads also wat how can.

Must help my fellow skipper riders when they need opinions also la.

Anyway dude, hope you are feeling better now.

~Wishing you a zappy lacer recovery !!! :thumb:

Cheers bro.

"The first step to eternal life is you have to die."

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by bikersmice@Mar 18 2004, 05:18 AM

eh thanks ditech, i will follow ur advise. maybe i used to ride cbr900 and then change to scrambler wr200 all those r fast bike, now my riding sensation will have to change.

dont no what will happen without u guys!

u all are the best!:smile: :cheer: :sweat: :lovestruck: :cheeky:

u should have got a runner/dragster!

http://a.imageshack.us/img818/9775/dave172.jpg
Originally posted by Ditech90@Mar 19 2004, 08:55 PM

Yo bro !

Nice to see you here man!

Oi! Now you not owning dragster liao when are you getting one skipper ar..? hehe..

I not only post in runner threads also wat how can.

Must help my fellow skipper riders when they need opinions also la.

Anyway dude, hope you are feeling better now.

~Wishing you a zappy lacer recovery !!! :thumb:

Cheers bro.

SLOWLY LAH.

HAVEN'T EVEN RECOVER YET.

BUT I WILL BE CHECKING UP IN THIS THREAD MORE OFTEN NOW.:weep:

Originally posted by xue@Mar 19 2004, 06:19 AM

eh.. how come seems like so mani skipper riders around.. but nv see ANY during outings 1.. so lonely. . :sian: :weep:

i think because all so busy, maybe working, how to go out!:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by xyoshiki@Mar 19 2004, 07:46 PM

Dun know leh....dun know ppl leh if go will be damm uncomfortable leh

i oso dono ppl mah .. go liaw den noe liao lor..... :sian:

Originally posted by bikersmice@Mar 20 2004, 09:04 AM

i think because all so busy, maybe working, how to go out!:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

must come ......... if not i so lonely .......... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by scooter lacer@Mar 20 2004, 06:50 AM

SLOWLY LAH.

HAVEN'T EVEN RECOVER YET.

BUT I WILL BE CHECKING UP IN THIS THREAD MORE OFTEN NOW.:weep:

uncle lacer, hope u recover soon~~ take kare. . :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by xue@Mar 20 2004, 11:41 PM

woa liao !

suddenly i feel very old.

ditech 90. i think it's abt time we retiried liao lah.:cry:

now is uncle in a few more year they'll call us grand pa.:cry:

BUT thanks anyway.

hahhahahaha.growing skipper trend in sg liao.......

POWER IS NOTHING WITHOUT CONTROL, I LEARNED IT THE HARD WAY.........

NEVER UNDER-ESTIMATE WHAT A SCOOTER CAN DO!!!!!!!!!!

WE INNOVATE,THEY IMITATE........

Originally posted by scooter lacer@Mar 21 2004, 11:14 AM

woa liao !

BUT thanks anyway.

wahahaa..

eh bro ah pek lacer,

next time we think hor we cannot go meetup at those starbucks, mac or selegie kopitiam liao...:cry:

...next you and me two old man can meet and lim kopi at the open air area in Chinatown hawker centre nia....hahaa~

Originally posted by xue@Mar 20 2004, 11:39 PM

i oso dono ppl mah .. go liaw den noe liao lor..... :sian:

we met once during a scoot outing at killiney kopitiam.

but paiseh i left early tat nite.

hope to you guys on the next meetup soon..

~cheers.

http://www.beatlogic.net/skipper/images/JUN_custom02.jpg

this ia wat i call a REAL skipper!!!!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://a.imageshack.us/img818/9775/dave172.jpg
Originally posted by 172R@Mar 21 2004, 08:02 PM

http://www.beatlogic.net/skipper/images/JUN_custom02.jpg

this ia wat i call a REAL skipper!!!!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wah nice sial.... something you would do to a skipper rite bro? :smile:

the handle bar like those pro taper bar for scrams.....cool~

hmmm white color rocks!!!

Originally posted by xue@Mar 20 2004, 11:41 PM

wah...y u all call him uncle...heheh so old meh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Grapejam@Mar 21 2004, 11:59 PM

wah...y u all call him uncle...heheh so old meh... :cheeky:

juz tat WE ARE YOUNG!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Originally posted by marvypower@Mar 21 2004, 11:54 PM

would luv to see how the exhaust system look like...

it'll prolly look like this

http://www.leovince.com/scoot/img/marmitta-rs-p.jpg

http://www.leovince.com/scoot/img/rs-a-p.jpg

http://www.leovince.com/scoot/img/rs-b-p.jpg

Originally posted by scooter lacer@Mar 21 2004, 04:14 PM

woa liao !

BUT thanks anyway.

no ah no old ah .. jus tt im young mah ~~ :lol:

Originally posted by 172R@Mar 23 2004, 12:13 AM

its a malossi race pipe!

this rocks...

will NEVER c this in spore!

i tink i saw someting similar here b4... perhaps.. :mad:

Originally posted by 172R@Mar 22 2004, 07:13 PM

its a malossi race pipe!

this rocks...

bro these pipes must be really loud huh? i'm expecting them to sound like those modified kupkias...

Originally posted by 172R@Mar 22 2004, 07:13 PM

its a malossi race pipe!

this rocks...

in Singapore cannot pass ah...

think I know the answer lah... :lol:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,