SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

Nothing much! but tomorrow at 1pm yah! RT? Hehehe good luck yah! :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 5.6k

Hi skipper,

Gather the strength and see you all on 4th June :smile:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Morning :smile:

I'm going out now. Any change of avenue for DIY please call/sms me :cheeky:

Oh...Happy Mothers' Day :cheer:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Raining leh! Still got meet or not? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Dunno leh...:confused:

Ehz u come back home liao? :confused:

DIY SESSION IS STILL ON!!!

We're still meeting at the Shell Station at 1. If you're late, that's OK.

You can contact me at 98234100. Am about to leave my place.

Pls let Rae know.

aiyo..I wanted to go play basketball...but haven't go out started raining. Now dunno wanna go DIY session or not, how?

Rain also cannot spray exhaust leh..

Ehz SK and Ultimax, PM me ur MSN ID leh! Easier hehehe :smile:

I'm not joining you people today liao :cheeky:

Ride carefully :thumb:

Wokey! See you at next outing! :smile:

Im selling off my silver Burgman 400 1999 model...In good condition and just overhauled engine in Jan 2005...Anyone interested, pls contact me at 96183041. Price negotiable for sincere buyers.

Best regards

Flash666

Originally posted by flash666@May 8 2005, 05:43 PM

Im selling off my silver Burgman 400 1999 model...In good condition and just overhauled engine in Jan 2005...Anyone interested, pls contact me at 96183041. Price negotiable for sincere buyers.

Best regards

:spam:

I originally planned to get a Burgman 400 :cheeky:

But now got Skipper very happy liao :smile:

Originally posted by SK I@May 8 2005, 07:12 PM

get one more spare lo.. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by SK I@May 8 2005, 07:12 PM

U wanna get burgman? Sure or not? Anyway the meet jus now was ok! We managed to install the "horns" for Rae as well as move his IU to the glove compartment! Other than that, no other things was done :cheeky: Anyway, they've all tested my bike and found that the throttle cable was too tight and there was no power at all... hmmm dunno must visit the bikeshop next week or not :confused:

Originally posted by momo_x9@May 8 2005, 07:14 PM

get one more spare lo.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 8 2005, 07:30 PM

U wanna get burgman? Sure or not? Anyway the meet jus now was ok! We managed to install the "horns" for Rae as well as move his IU to the glove compartment! Other than that, no other things was done :cheeky: Anyway, they've all tested my bike and found that the throttle cable was too tight and there was no power at all... hmmm dunno must visit the bikeshop next week or not :confused:

Nobody spray exhaust?

I think your throttle cable is loose but the twisting feeling feels tight..maybe put oil inside :confused:

Originally posted by SK I@May 8 2005, 07:36 PM

Nobody spray exhaust?

I think your throttle cable is loose but the twisting feeling feels tight..maybe put oil inside :confused:

Not sure..... haiz... have to go there again.... :giddy:

really? gonna fix another DIY session ah?

Depends on Ultimax! the pro!

haha...right :smile:

not very pro lah haha. You guys have all owned skippers longer than I have! I had mine for about a month only!

I'll be out of the country for about 3 weeks. See u guys in June!