SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by Scarab@May 12 2005, 09:49 AM

Welcome, little boy. :help:

Why now you also call me little boy?? :angry:

No thanks to :gun: Oryx.... :cry:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

You called me little boy?? :smile:

Hmm... I ride more than 4yrs, never heard of engine oil for my bike! Yesterday coolant....today engine oil.... :sian: Luckily got scarab answer! Hehehe! :smile: Auto Answering Machine :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Hmmm....I wonder where's that TanLewis?? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

yeah yeah? looking for me whiteoryx? :confused:

Wow, heard SKI is renting out his skipper.. and his skipper nice nice! haha

----------------------

Honda CB399cc Ver ®

----------------------

whitewhite

----------------------

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 12 2005, 12:27 PM

You called me little boy?? :smile:

Hmm... I ride more than 4yrs, never heard of engine oil for my bike! Yesterday coolant....today engine oil.... :sian: Luckily got scarab answer! Hehehe! :smile: Auto Answering Machine :cheeky:

whahaha.........sori sori. :cheeky:

my last contact with skipper is years back liao. :smile:

Scarab is our bike directory mah. :thumb:

Originally posted by Mark C.@May 12 2005, 12:36 PM

Scarab is our bike directory mah. :thumb:

Haha...streetdirectory heard before...bike directory...1st time :cheeky:

Small boy with his Directory :smile:

hey guys i think i cant join u guys. i got a training session to go on sat at 10am.

can u guys do me a favour and look for speedos and left and right panels for me? ask the guy to reserve for me if its in a good condition.....:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-8631.jpg

Originally posted by tanlewis@May 12 2005, 12:33 PM

yeah yeah? looking for me whiteoryx? :confused:

Wow, heard SKI is renting out his skipper.. and his skipper nice nice! haha

Hey Lewis, maybe you can try renting his skipper! $100 per mth! Then by the end of the day, you can decide whether u'll love this bike or not! :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 12 2005, 02:15 PM

Small boy with his Directory :smile:

dun call me small boy :sian:

Originally posted by kilkenny@May 12 2005, 02:41 PM

hey guys i think i cant join u guys. i got a training session to go on sat at 10am.

can u guys do me a favour and look for speedos and left and right panels for me? ask the guy to reserve for me if its in a good condition.....:cheeky:

Training? :confused: We'll see what we can find... maybe only left me, rae, sk and myusha.... :giddy:

cleared my iu inspection. still thiknnig of a good and strategic place to put my iu. btw..changed my mirrors to small ones. you guys can check it out on sat.

thx kilkenny for IU bracket. i'll keep for a while in case tomorrow crops up again. will keep a lookout for your parts at the scrapeyard. :smile:

anyway guys...wat are you all looking for @ scrapeyard? i'm hoping to find the grey panel with the helmet hook. (mine's in bad condition) and probably a new exhaust. probably minor parts like batt cover, brake fuild cover and gear lever.

you have the say boss. :smile:

Scrapeyard Trip

-----------------------

Date:- This Sat

Time:- 930am??

place:-??

Who's going:-

1) rae07 (9423 4461)

2) muysha

3) whiteoryx

4) small boy :lol:

i m not boss, boss

i think i will be meeting small boy first. aniwae i ask rol, but he have to work that day. i tink we meet at a near by mrt first can?

Thats a good idea Boss and Rae! I anything one! Its all up to you guyz! Boss, u better check with Small Boy yah! But the nearest MRT station there is Jurong East if i not wrong as its near to the AYE also! hehehe :cheeky: I roughly know where it is :smile:

Ok boss, but i think now its small boy MIA liao... so after that,u ppl wanna go to lee huat? cos i stay not too far from there... maybe i can help u ppl ask.:smile:

I'm really free on saturday, So i anything also can Boss! :smile:

I think he does! I got his, kilkenny and Rae, and ultimax one, but not urs :smile:

win liao lor :dot:

Small boy, why so sian? :confused:

You all keep calling me small boy lor...and think my mum threw away my 2005 streetdirectory liao :giddy: