SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

heh heh..I also changed avatar liao :cheeky:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

• Replies 5.6k

:bouncefire: Good Morning Everybody!!! :bouncefire:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Not really here in bedok! :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Gonna Leave already! See ya later Myusha! Need to meet up with Rae! :smile:

Morning :cheeky:

wah sei..wake up so early :cheer:

Yah lor...sky is dark..all bring raincoat hor :sweat:

at most, we relax one corner till rain stop lor :bounce:

Haha...the outing was short but fun :cheer:

Thanks to Scarab for making a trip down :thumb:

Hope everyone found something they want :smile:

Oh...btw, I discovered Myusha is a hell rider... :faint: :sweat: must be careful...

Kilkenny...your side panels dun have good condition ones. Speedo with rae07 :cheer:

Myusha, sorry ah..I holland again :giddy:

bring you till clementi then go 1 big round :cheeky:

Next time I'll check the whole route before going :lol:

oryx and i were wondering where the hell you guys were heading to cos we're gonig PIE as well. :cheeky:

sianz man...went to top up petrol and my fuel gauge not working liao...

this time it juz stays flat. donno wat happened. suspecting it circuitry prob behind. cos i pulled out the starter line to change the button.

anyway..nice trip fellas. :smile: maybe next time call the boss and ask him gather the stuff and we go pick up. easier. :smile: hope everyone's satisfied.

Hahaha! I was wondering where Keith is leading Myusha?? :confused: Didn't we agree that i lead till PIE? Hmmm... Maybe SK purposely holland one :cheeky: Se lah got Walking Directory, dun wan follow! :smile: Anyway, Went to have my bike checked! It seems that my gear seal is broken, hence my gear oil seeped into my pully system hence the lack of power....meaning belt slipping... Anyway, changed the part and now got a bit more power but not like last time lah... Really had fun goin to the scrapyard! Managed to get my back light and the headlight! :smile: Any other gathering soon??

Originally posted by rae07@May 14 2005, 04:32 PM

oryx and i were wondering where the hell you guys were heading to cos we're gonig PIE as well. :cheeky:

sianz man...went to top up petrol and my fuel gauge not working liao...

this time it juz stays flat. donno wat happened. suspecting it circuitry prob behind. cos i pulled out the starter line to change the button.

anyway..nice trip fellas. :smile: maybe next time call the boss and ask him gather the stuff and we go pick up. easier. :smile: hope everyone's satisfied.

Could be that ur fuel gauge stuck like mine last time... can repair one... if i come down tomolo, i see wat i can do! :cheeky:

Anyway, thanks for coming down Scarab! Was wondering where u go suddenly :confused: Then they say u go le :smile:

Small boy: sorry bout dat... next time i will ride carefully. :sweat:

guys next time we wait till more are free then we have an outing to somewhere else can?

Sure! No problem myusha! Jus tell us when ur free! :smile:

Oh yah Myusha, did small boy holland u far far?? Must be becos he wanna parade ur new side panel around the west side so that people can see! hehehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 14 2005, 05:36 PM

Maybe SK purposely holland one :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 14 2005, 09:21 PM

Oh yah Myusha, did small boy holland u far far?? Must be becos he wanna parade ur new side panel around the west side so that people can see! hehehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by kilkenny@May 15 2005, 01:48 AM

SK change a side panel? maybe i want ur old one... hahahha

wat did u get SK?

I helped Myusha to carry her side panel to her block...mine unchanged lah :cheeky:

Myusha's bike got no box...dunno how to strap on the back... :giddy:

guys...how to post a picture at the bottom like rae's??

damn! juz skidded..thx to slippery carpark tiles. :sian: lucky was slow speed.

myusha>> i'm in for an y outing...juz jio lor~ free on weekends or evenings on weekdays also can.

oryx>> fuel gauge's working agin.. thnik the floating thing's stuck.

kilkenny>> dun tihkn doing grip tmr right? btw..mightr go down 219 to do seats tomorrow.

SK I>> gotto signature. link image location using img tab.

scarab>> thanx for coming along...will it be possible to call boss up ask for parts and pop by few days later to collect? cos i think i've only hav e lunch time to collect and will be better for him to have more time to search.