SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

Guest BearBug

from today onwards :D

less 1 'lian' SP rider wif white nova helmet on the road from today onwards liao :eek: :eek: :eek:

• Replies 5.6k

less 1 'lian' SP rider wif white nova helmet on the road from today onwards liao :eek: :eek: :eek:

haha more one 'lian' skipper runner wif black Zeus helmut on the road from today onwards liao... :D

better write smaller...

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Guest daprei81

wah!!! how u know??? u know that 'lian' SP rider ar??? :confused:

Guest daprei81

haha more one 'lian' skipper runner wif black Zeus helmut on the road from today onwards liao... :D

better write smaller...

excuse me sir... any problem with u?? 'u looking for tea huh!!!!!!!!!' :box:

u think i cant c wad u type ar...... :nono:

it's a trend thinggy lah.

like raring fishes. last time ppl siao discus, then it was gold fish ,also have arowana, then fighting fish, then low han. now don't know what liao.

same for bike. last time was scramble, there was also Sfera, then mito , then aprilia , then nsr sp , now all bored with racer , so now is scooter turn loh. later when some new technology for racer come out all will go back to racer liao. :giddy:

urs is 180cc runner mine is the 125cc skipper lei.... where got same??? :p

same ish scooter mah. :D when wanna come out la kopi wif me n kawa?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

may i know what are the things that u can do to your bike to make it 'shui shui'?? :confused:

wad things u did to ur sp, all convert to the skipper loh. :p

may i know what are the things that u can do to your bike to make it 'shui shui'?? :confused:
how shui u wan?muz list out the thing u wan it to be shui so they can tell u mah

Guest daprei81

same ish scooter mah. :D when wanna come out la kopi wif me n kawa?

anytime... call me lor... all stay near near onli... hehe....

Guest daprei81
how shui u wan?muz list out the thing u wan it to be shui so they can tell u mah

i oso dunno lei.. so asking wad can be done to a skipper lor... :sweat:

This sat got wad??

sat 8th meeting lor.kallang KFC at 5pm.....u never read other thread 1 ah

i think so . .. :lol:

Guest daprei81

oic... hehe.. i just become scooterean ma......... :D :D so haven go & c the post lor..... & i very shy de lei... do dare to face so many ppl... :shy: :eek:

oic... hehe.. i just become scooterean ma......... :D :D so haven go & c the post lor..... & i very shy de lei... do dare to face so many ppl. :puke: :puke: :puke:

Guest daprei81

yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just got my bike..... 1st time riding a scooter.... very scary lei..... :giddy: :giddy: got difficulty in controlling..... tends to wobble.... :pity: :pity: but overall its fun.... speed wise... not bad la.... but the pick up is good..... so fun.... no gear somemore :D :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

dun forget the left handle bar is brake ah no more clutch liao......i tat time switch from auto to manual still thinking left side is brake....... :lol: :lol:

Important advise, pls remember

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Guest daprei81

ya.. always forgot that 1 is brake... still thinking of using half clutch to control the speed.... :giddy: :giddy: