$255 at unique

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

damn mayb my bikeshop didnt gimme fresh tyres. i'll be heading down to unique next week to change.. this time i must remind myself to check the tyre date. btw can anybody confirm with me that yuasa battery terminals are located at the right hand side?
ya....tyres s important....don play w yr life.:thumb: :thumb:

battery s located below ur seat......take out ur seat she be able 2 see liao...:) :)

$255 at unique

thanks bro....some say m1 good some say m3...ur take??

ya....tyres s important....don play w yr life.:thumb: :thumb:

battery s located below ur seat......take out ur seat she be able 2 see liao...:) :)

y the batt???flat leow??:giddy:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

haha my battery:cheeky: i asked bout batt cos previously i was using shinko and it was quite old liao n the terminals(negative n positive) were located on top of the batt. but for yuasa i not sure, just know that my PA2 wires leads to the right hand side of the batt, so im assuming its on the right. want to confirm so that i know the mech did the correct job of fixing the PA2. anyway my batt was in such terrible condition, there was algae on the metal terminal n it broke off when the mech took out the batt. hmmm if u can sweet talk alec or kelvin, he give u free balancing:) i gonna fix the M3

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

haha my battery:cheeky: i asked bout batt cos previously i was using shinko and it was quite old liao n the terminals(negative n positive) were located on top of the batt. but for yuasa i not sure, just know that my PA2 wires leads to the right hand side of the batt, so im assuming its on the right. want to confirm so that i know the mech did the correct job of fixing the PA2. anyway my batt was in such terrible condition, there was algae on the metal terminal n it broke off when the mech took out the batt. hmmm if u can sweet talk alec or kelvin, he give u free balancing:) i gonna fix the M3

haha.....can sweet talk do wonder on them....????:angel: :angel:

PA2 also shd hav + n - rite???
:hungry: :hungry:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: now 2 dinner still long long time leh.....:giddy: :giddy:

i am no good with sweet talk...talk **** i know lah....if he is a she i wud try anyway...hahahhahah!thanks....:)

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

The A&W goin by trunk road? U guys goin Ayer keroh 1 or JB 1?

i have no idea. i just follow. that is if i'm going

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
i have no idea. i just follow. that is if i'm going
u all go bah....i still back @@ after base......:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha.. keep our base safe from aeroplane bomb

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
WOOOooOOOoOOOoooooooOOOo
hhhhhahhahahhahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa................:angel: :angel: :angel:
hohohohohooooooooooooo
i just call zorrom....29 timin still tbc.....let u know later......:cheeky: :cheeky:
I need to confirm wif my ex-gf 1. most likely she want to go de.

with her cannt test liao. ride safe.

hahaha..u wan test top end izzit? can!! i fetch ur wife along lohz..u sure zao buay hu arh..hahahahahahahhahaa :cheeky: :cheeky: