• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

one more question, when stopping ( sometime i clutch in ), i notice some little sound when i press my brake. normal?

squeaking sound like chik chik chik or EEEEeeee

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
one more question, when stopping ( sometime i clutch in ), i notice some little sound when i press my brake. normal?

what sound sia???? maybe you want to upload Utube let us heard :angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

never occur to cause you never pump till the top :angel:

normally should flow out thru the pipes on the right.

but so far i nv seen mechs connect it back.

squeaking sound like chik chik chik or EEEEeeee

not eee sound leh.. i know brake pad still have

but like some pressure sound eh... i dunno how to describe.. eh xiaodi got tell u sunday got meeting?

got got got.. if no problem shld be coming. lol

u call me n make the sound lemme hear la

haha... see you on sunday then.. then u can listen my bike the brake sound. i call u cannot hear one... haha... then ask u ar. scorpion legal pipe good not ar? i maybe wan to buy that one.

outlook.....:thumb: :thumb: sound w silencer..:sian: :sian: w/out silencer :lovestruck: :lovestruck:but TP see liao...:help: :help: :help:
i think is tick tick tick.. but is those damn soft one... not loud funny noise. haha

can check wheel bearin.....from front or back???

suspect not bearing.. cause only got the sound when braking... guess the some pressure
maybe u can get a trusted bikeshop to check it out.......:) :)
i think is tick tick tick.. but is those damn soft one... not loud funny noise. haha

i think it ur chain gone liao..................

performance wise to me end can only not much difference.

but outlook no doubt is scorpion.

sound wise if baffle on is very soft.

like original endcan. :cheeky:

if u like loud loud sound like mine get a micron i can teach u how to mod. :sweat: