not me lor..

Motorworld import many new things from jepun for CB400.

Coerce brand accessories

WR's exhaust system :thumb:

Sansei racing fork brace $180 for spec 2 & 3

the rest price yet to be firm

still got what things? :angel:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
  • Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

wrs exhaust system moto "no fear wako power" haha.... the end can tip can fight with those subaru exhaust around the size but silghtly smaller. the guy say GSR can fit

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

they bring in real CF parts for S4

like wad? dun say those belly pan fairings etc. not attractive

MW will brin in alot of CF parts...tails,1 seater cover,fender etc.....but haven got d etail price yet.....:) :)

haha.. u now MW fan..

hahaha...........u also know i not a cosmetic fan.......ayway CF too ex....no point also.......wont make ur bike fly....maybe some1 else need.......lesser weight easy to take off.....:lol: :lol: :lol:

still gt other performance parts :angel:

gg to rain soon....ride safe....

just now morning wake up i thot i gonna get wet.

lucky i reach office then rain abit

wooowoowoowoo..

beri long din log in liao..

back to work lo..... sianzzzz

woooowowooowowooooooooooo

wei how r u la.... neh neh disappear go where liao

help again!!! i had service my carb alrd.. plus tunning. how come my s4 still can travel up to only 260km per tank... anymore advise. i change gear at 4 rpm ...

when u service carb, the mech got check

for the float pin wear and tear? usually that is the one

causing the so called "high fuel consumption"

i asked him alrd.. he say everything is ok. no need to change.. heh your one tank can travel how many click?

the bar not zhun one la..

normally 1st bar can tahan till 120-150 then drop,

then 2nd bar start to drop at 160-180

not zhun one

but anyway if u ask around, fuel consumption for spec2 is higher.

but dunno why spec2 higher. lol. erm the bar not zhun one i know. but i take the milleage traveled when the last bar become reserve. and dunno why ah wee spec3 can travel 300plus km !@$!#!@#!#@ sibei buay song why my one like that.. zzz

normally without mods, shld be able to reach 360 then reserve.

some spec3 can even clock 380 then blink.

for me before mod 340 - 350.

after mod 330 - 340 blink :cheeky:

kao. my one nv mod alrd like that. zZz... sian lor.. if i change legal pipe. will affect my FC by how much ar? eh u normally go jb is top up to the max.. until the brim( one shake can overflow that type?)

normally without mods, shld be able to reach 360 then reserve.

some spec3 can even clock 380 then blink.

for me before mod 340 - 350.

after mod 330 - 340 blink :cheeky:

no la mine with dynojet and pilotjet onli go 300

:cheers:hahaha