lets set a list 1st lor...........

when the list full liao, then can go lor

singer -----------

drummer -------

bass-------------

keyboard ------

guitar 1---------

guitar 2---------

• Replies 103

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jul 10 2006, 06:15 PM

lets set a list 1st lor...........

when the list full liao, then can go lor

singer -----------

drummer -------

bass-------------

keyboard ------

guitar 1---------

guitar 2---------

Spectator can?

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jul 10 2006, 06:15 PM

singer -----------melanie (apprentice to jammin)

drummer -------

bass-------------

keyboard ------

guitar 1---------

guitar 2---------

I'm an apprentice to jamming. Hee. Wana try. I can play flute ley. But sian, jammin dun use the flute. :giddy:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j73/shuxian_2006/zx10paint.jpg

I am honest no matter what.

I am shy.

There is more to me than u will ever know.

I always see the glass as half full of lead, chlorine, and deadly parasitic microbes.

u will probably think I hate u.

It seems to be a trend.

flute can ma

stick to the mic, can hear liao lor

so when?

go to the jamming studio near the chongpang nasi lemak

ai mai?

Ons. But the organiser Volcano machiam MIA ley. Hmmm.....:confused:

I am shy.

I always see the glass as half full of lead, chlorine, and deadly parasitic microbes.

It seems to be a trend.

ya lor

somebody fill in the blanks pls..

Lead ---- Melo

Guitar1 ----

Guitar2 ----

Bass ----

Drums ----

Song type ---- Beyond , Sh!n or pop?

Let The Good Times Roll

I prefer F.I.R those kind or guns and roses. Mahaha. Can also be slow songs right? Dun hav to be rock. Isit? I dun wan to be the next Singapore Lucify...:help:

I am shy.

It seems to be a trend.

slow rock, ballad types can?

if level too high, then my skills for drumming not up to it le

cos

i almost 2 yrs nevr touch drum set liao

add name first den decide on song la... sing easy but must depend on guitarist and bass whether can they play.. tink beyond sholudnt be a prob for most.. newer songs got to check with em..

Let The Good Times Roll

somebody fill in the blanks pls..

Lead ---- Melo

Guitar1 ----

Guitar2 ----

Bass ----

Drums ---- cs_kup_oh

Song type ---- Beyond , Sh!n or pop? or Liu jia yue tuan/ wu bai n china blue

wah...all chinese song...

buay hiao...

and got someone play drums already...

so you guys enjoy!

It needs alot of stamina and skills to produce good quality voice. Le bei hiau..:bouncefire:

I am shy.

It seems to be a trend.

erm.. need keyboardist ma?..

used to play piano but dono up to the job anot...

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

can can

but

bring ur own (if i am not wrong)

cos the place i used to go to, dun have keyboards wan, u either bring it to plug in, or, i think, must rent from them

paiseh, cos last time, the grp i went with, also no keyboard player

Originally posted by archenemy@Jul 19 2006, 12:50 AM

wah...all chinese song...

buay hiao...

and got someone play drums already...

so you guys enjoy!

lai lai

come together

i buay gan, cmi type

and drum set, although chinese songs, can "zhong xi he bing " east meet west ma

woo hi guys, abit new here in the forum. Can I join in too, at least watch first ba lol.

I'm more of a Jap influence guy and to heavy metal, hard rock, the songs I learn abit rojak abit here and there cause no band to actually jam together, think chinese song want to learn should be quite fast ba heh heh.

btw i'm a noob guitarist here ^^ peace out !

swee lee just had their sales over, alot of things was like half price there. But most is those quite exp one, but I remember got 1k+ drum set. But its over le :cheeky: