Take it as a long holiday..have fun and train safe! :)

the way u said it sound like he's gonna stay in for 2 full years. :lol: ns nowadays 5 day week.... quite relax liao lah.

like what the rest says, enjoy ur days in the force. make some good friends and time will fly!

肥仔七åƒå·

• Replies 40

CD ar bro? if u r physically fit ask for ERS or firefighter posting... tought n hard training, but worth the pay man..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

haha!..

see you in the force soon bro!..

SCDF relax baaah..

join me section commanders!

hehe..

yaaa! send regards to agil sia if go CDA!

hehe..

CB400 REVO (2/6/2008-??)

is ur revo is @ CDA?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

why encik agail got 47 behind his name?

oh...he's real name is salleh..but he took over that name because during his younger days in Fire Brigade,there is this person name agil with helmet no 47.That person is superb on n garang. This was told by my father in law,he use to be in Fire Brigade.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

oh...he's real name is salleh..but he took over that name because during his younger days in Fire Brigade,there is this person name agil with helmet no 47.That person is superb on n garang. This was told by my father in law,he use to be in Fire Brigade.

yup..true.. they say his face lookalike the agayle guy..thats y his name now agalye.

[/center]

that's why he keeping that moustache of his? :faint: the last time i saw him few days back, he was with an eyepatch.. really look like one garang pirate.. LOL!

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

wah now RSM also change ar..

last time my time i remember RSM Rafi then RSM Jimmy..

these two rsm very good..strict but good.

if got interview best is u try join

FF,AA or PU la.. these 3 got extra allowance.

SRB all this nonsense la action pack only yaya

Jimmy now at SCDF HQ, chief RSM there..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
Jimmy now at SCDF HQ, chief RSM there..

wah not bad..

tats means all the old rsm like swo watlam,wo anthony,wo kanesan all finished oredi ar. good la then now all the cd guys sure enjoy.

is ur revo is @ CDA?

nope i'm at Paya Lebar Fire Station now ley..

SC..

yaaa.. join FF or ERS lor..

allowance shiok sia!..

but come with hard work..

every 6 mnths have to take test to get the allowance..

depens on luck bah.. suay2 train so hard tio SRB bo pian ley..

CB400 REVO (2/6/2008-??)

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

SRB- Singapore Rubbish Bin....

DART- Do All Rubbish Things...

HEHHE!!...Have fun...Really miss my NS days..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg