[DIY] The Clinic

mepkoh

• Replies 1.8k

Area 51 is in the East.

If want to meet up to ride there together, can meet me at the Yishun dam, then go together.

Ezzyoiler, this will sound silly, but got check fuel level?

full tank....

intend to send x1 for repai r...next week..

let you guys figure it out...than save a bundle...haha..

i love my ezzyoiler

experience the miracle...

where chain cleaning is history...

call 91797182..

:cheers::cheer:

THE CLINIC IS OPEN

BBQ PIT NO. 8 BOOKED..ON 8/1/11 SAT..

DATE: 8/1/ 2011

MEETING VENUE: area 51

MEETING TIME: 3pm

Itinerary:

i. bling bling your bike

ii. technical

iii. workshop

iv. hands on issues if any

v. story telling time

vi. dinner and or a petrol run

vii. please add anything u would like to do..

*bucket will be provided by Organiser only*

you are welcome to my super degreaser..ie, dish washing liquid

Show hands..

name/bling bling?/etc

1. mepkoh/ /bling bling/ technical dis/ mod

2. peter / / bling / BBQ / Upgrade / let me know what you all need to help or prepare

3. Silent Hunter/ /Bling!/ BBQ / Upgrade /

4. Icomeforyou (Previously known as trader7891/ chit chat wash bike/ will bring drinks) Previous oiler damaged after accident so can't upgrade ar? =P

6. Bikee / anything also can

7. Chrisboy / / bling bling / Installing DIY oiler / Mod / Make Friends / eating not sure

8. J.C/bling/upgrade/TCSS

9. asakura_hao88 and gf

IN APPRECIATION TO THE DIYERS WHO STARTED THE COMMERCIALISATION OF EEZYOILER FREE UPGRADE..DIY,

NAME/NICK

1. Silent Hunter

PLEASE FILL IN YOUR NICK/NAME IF COMING.

Edited by vvss

Update: Just ordered, going downstairs to do bank transfer. I looked through the previous posts, looks like we got 8-10people.

Not sure about jtzx and Pandora kitten, but will be able to accomadate 2 more people if they are coming. :)

Total bill is $148.31, but I can get a rebate for self collection. :)

Plus $20 for the BBQ pit = $168.31 (changed due to $20 BBQ pit cost)

So $16 per person. :smile:

but will need some help to carry all the things. :cheeky:

Hi Asakura, I assume you are going for the BBQ too, and have added you and your girlfriend in, can delete if you are not going to stay for the BBQ.

Does anyone have black trash bags at home? We will need some for self collection and also for throwing rubbish later.

THE CLINIC IS OPEN

BBQ PIT NO. 8 BOOKED..ON 8/1/11 SAT..

DATE 8/1/ 2011

MEETING VENUE: area 51

MEETING TIME: 3pm

Itinerary:

I .bling bling your bike

technical , workshop, hands on issues if any

story telling time...

dinner and/or a petrol run..

please add anything u would like to do..

*bucket will be provided by Organiser only. *

you are welcome to my super degreaser..ie dish washing liquid

Show hands..

name/bling bling?/etc

1. mepkoh/ /bling bling/ technical dis/ mod

---peter /Oversea----

2. Silent Hunter/ /Bling!/ BBQ / Upgrade /

3.Icomeforyou (Previously known as trader7891/ chit chat wash bike/ will bring drinks)

Previous oiler damaged after accident so can't upgrade ar? =P

----vvss/ --- cannot come anymore ------

4.Bikee / anything also can

5. Chrisboy / / bling bling / Installing DIY oiler / Mod / Make Friends / eating not sure

6.J.C/bling/upgrade/TCSS

7. asakura_hao88

8.asakura_hao88's GF

9. JTZX (unconfirmed)

10.Pandora kitten (unconfirm)

II ..IN APPRECIATION TO THE DIYERS WHO STARTED THE COMMERCIALISATION OF EEZYOILER

FREE UPGRADE..DIY,,

NAME/NICK

1. Silent Hunter

PLEASE FILL IN YOUR NICK/NAME IF COMING.

Edited by Silent Hunter

Silent, if you need i can help you, i got 42l box and i only carrying one helmet... also got elastic band so can wrap and tie down...

Mr koh, can do ice please?

And rubbish bags if need i can go sks pick up...

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

Ok, here's the plan, clinic is open at 3pm.

I will go earlier around 1.30pm to DIY my own stuff. Since the clinic starts at 3pm, we got plenty of time to settle everything before setting off. I will call for volunteers after we upgraded our oilers, then we will empty our boxes and set off at 4:30pm to collect the food. Ice is provided, but I think won't be enough. Best to have more.

The food collection time I requested is 5pm. They close at 6pm. I aim to be back by 6pm to start the BBQ fire, start cooking by 6:30pm and can start eating around 7pm. :hungry:

haiya... i still cant confirm lehz.. if by sat i never text you means i could not come already. secondary school cca open house ah ;(

Silent, if you need i can help you, i got 42l box and i only carrying one helmet... also got elastic band so can wrap and tie down...

Mr koh, can do ice please?

And rubbish bags if need i can go sks pick up...

okay i can make some ice..

bin bags...the condo will provide a big rubbish bin...so no need..

i love my ezzyoiler

call 91797182..

OKay, Mr Koh, i come early too okay? by 2? ....

Guys i will bring some extra EO if you all need, normal SPC 4T EO....

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

Still going to need a few big plastic bags to transport the food leh, imagine putting all the raw fish and sotong into your boxes....

Next day your bike going to be surrounded by cats... :sian:

And tomorrow who want to swim/shower better bring swimming attire hor. :D

the clinic meet is at 3pm...

the BBQ STARTS AT 6PM...theres still room for those who has not sign up for the bbq..sign up now..

SILENT is coming early..he depatrs dam at 1pm...should arrive here in 30 minutes..

u guys can meet him half way..say bishan/toa payoh/ katong park..etc..

Activities..

bling bling bike..

tech talk tcss..

diy..

u want to swim, tennis, golf range..snooker, mahjong, card games??

bring the stuff needed...

you can also sauna...and really relax man..

shower before..during..after bbq..ie anytime to look your best..

Edited by ezzyoiler

i love my ezzyoiler

call 91797182..