woa! i dunno any.. can i join? i buy every magician a drink! =D

i stay jurong~! let's go 2 the cafe at cck park!

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

• Replies 193

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Apr 27 2006, 03:30 PM

woa! i dunno any.. can i join? i buy every magician a drink! =D

i stay jurong~! let's go 2 the cafe at cck park!

haha got free drink ah i want coffee bean 1... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

all west side ah?

ar bo go NUS

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Apr 27 2006, 04:21 PM

all west side ah?

ar bo go NUS

go there perform magic ah? :cheeky:

Originally posted by R46@Apr 27 2006, 04:04 PM

haha got free drink ah i want coffee bean 1... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

coffee bean?!

ok.. i buy u 1 bean. u brew that bean urself.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

:sian: :sian:

go there, got table, got parking, got toilet and vending machine some more lor

:dot: ---> perform........................

hahaha... just joking... NUS ah any other suggestion?

mai dang lao..........

cs_kup_oh:( mai dang lao) got pay u for adverstising is it?

ba la ba ba ba

i'm luving it

my uncle is the mai dang lao shu shu

and my good fren is the ham bao guai dao

Guest billabong

:clap:

Watch The Totally Hidden Extreme Magic (T.H.E.M.), now, 8.30pm, chn 5...

That's real cool real magic!@#$%^&*()

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Apr 27 2006, 07:49 PM

ba la ba ba ba

i'm luving it

my uncle is the mai dang lao shu shu

and my good fren is the ham bao guai dao

d wonder... know i understand y mai dang lao... how bout west coast mac?

Originally posted by billabong@Apr 27 2006, 08:49 PM

yeah they r damm cool i saw it last week too gd man....

Guest Eason
Originally posted by billabong@Apr 27 2006, 08:49 PM

OMG i miss it.............

Guest billabong
Originally posted by Eason@Apr 28 2006, 01:37 AM

OMG i miss it.............

I think the 'street' magic is more down to earth and touches the islander's curiosity heart than those big scale illusionist whereby they would walk throught the Great Wall... The bottom line is- magic must have an audient's involvement,

kinda of playing Gotcha! Just let them discover something's 'wrong' somewhere. There must not be any anticipation to the fact that there is magic moment to be awaited. Then it's not natural. Like a good photograph would take off the cuff picture, and not ask the people to post stunt... like in shooting soccer, sport match kinda of stuff, how to tell the football to stop and let you take a snap.. hehe..got what I mean. The worst part is that when you tell people a magic has been perform and they ask 'what happen'.. they miss the moment keke.:bouncefire:

saw the part in the lift elevator?

gawd, my brains will be sooooo screwed if i were inside with .. them.

yea..... THEM

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Apr 28 2006, 10:15 AM

saw the part in the lift elevator?

gawd, my brains will be sooooo screwed if i were inside with .. them.

yea..... THEM

yeah they r damm cool lo....

so

r we still going mai dang lao?

:confused: :sweat:

Guest Eason
Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Apr 28 2006, 12:26 PM

so

r we still going mai dang lao?

:confused: :sweat:

GOOD QNS .....i dun really myself as magician ....But i dun any how reveal how the tricks is done :smile:

Originally posted by Eason@Apr 28 2006, 07:29 PM

GOOD QNS .....i dun really myself as magician ....But i dun any how reveal how the tricks is done :smile:

same here!!! but can share with does wo will keep to themself...

Guest Eason

some one put time put place see if can we meet up LOr....

mai tu liao

NOW

now cannot la sat or sun nite at west coast mac i bring my coins stuff out...

Originally posted by R46@Apr 28 2006, 09:18 PM

now cannot la sat or sun nite at west coast mac i bring my coins stuff out...

kaoz

west coast mac

why not NUS mac

cheaper some more