• Replies 79

Originally posted by learner@Apr 27 2006, 11:21 PM

http://www.suzuki.co.jp/dom4/lineup/swiftsport/exterior/img/pho_b-ga06.jpg

wonder if this car is worth considering?

Depends on your budget...But from my friends who own Suzuki...The GTI Engine is good for such a Car model but frankly....its more of a 2 seater than a 4 seater...Its nt space conscious. I presume it is banking on its outlook to bring in the sales..... Personally , i wound recommend.....you could go for test drive and experience it yourself. :smile:

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

I rather buy a picanto.

X1R for sale: Fully stock Oct 2010 mileage 20k $6.5k

depends on wat u're looking at. If space is an issue or later an issue. I guess this would not be a good choice. I've seen one neon yellow SS on the road. Cool :thumb:

Sometime i wonder bout 15k plus for HID, recardo seat ,turbo, tuning by pro, etc etc if really worth?

For space - WISH .

60k for a turbo car good deal.

Have u view YRV?

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

super fun car to drive, takes corners well and good acceleration.. I m talking is for 1.5l normal edition..

The sports 1.6L shd be a pocket rocket :thumb:

just too bad its too compact, but rear space still decent. Not for jordans behind... no need to be hobbits to sit at the rear as well..

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

how much this car otr?

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Originally posted by xiaogary@Apr 30 2006, 05:38 AM

I rather buy a picanto.

125bhp vs 64bhp...

swift should be a little more spacious...

swift looks better...

besides the price, wads good about the picanto?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/stylomilo/Tail.jpg

YES SiR!

Originally posted by stylomilo@May 2 2006, 09:34 AM

125bhp vs 64bhp...

swift should be a little more spacious...

swift looks better...

besides the price, wads good about the picanto?

u save $ on 1 spark plug when u go for servicing loh :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

looks nice

Originally posted by spy622@May 2 2006, 12:55 PM

u save $ on 1 spark plug when u go for servicing loh :lol:

haha..ya true...last time swift was oso 3 cylinder..keke dats high comp engine..

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by learner@May 5 2006, 10:22 PM

but now, dunno how they make the bhp to 125.

no turbo rite?

i dun think so..i missed the high comp 3 cylinder man...keke..didnt own one b4 but those yrs when its was pop man...the exhaust note...swee..n ya stock older civic do appeal to me too...especially EG6..cool..

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 6 2006, 03:51 AM

I think you had just missed the best one ... ... Honda EK9 Type-R 1.6L pumping out 185hp. :p

:confused: ...I thought dat was running on a 1.8L power plant..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

I think you had just missed the best one ... ... Honda EK9 Type-R 1.6L pumping out 185hp. :p

yes yes!

i was only referring to the more afforadable ones... :cheeky:

taken delivery of your new car? :lovestruck:

YES SiR!

Originally posted by spy622@May 6 2006, 05:11 AM

:confused: ...I thought dat was running on a 1.8L power plant..

nope...

EK9 Civic Type R is 1.6L...

DC2 Integra Type R is 1.8L... pumping 200bhp! wuhoo!

YES SiR!

juz went champion to ask.... they taking order now and deliver ard sept/oct. price is fixed at ard 60k otr unless COE rise up alot. if COE drop no change in price. but their version don't have keyless entry and folding mirrors. parallel importers bring in liao but at a few grand more.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by mr hat@May 7 2006, 02:26 AM

juz went champion to ask.... they taking order now and deliver ard sept/oct. price is fixed at ard 60k otr unless COE rise up alot. if COE drop no change in price. but their version don't have keyless entry and folding mirrors. parallel importers bring in liao but at a few grand more.

oh, wa... folding mirror should be a standard package and champion motor not offering ah.... so sad. then i think champion motor oso not bringing model with the projector headlights liao...

oh..ya hor... forget about the hatchback SiR.... hehe