• Replies 4.2k

;4783461']so quiet? :confused:

ya loh, soooo QUIET in here.... so how's the sales of your Max??

so wat U intending to change to ?? GS ah?? :cheeky:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

dun sell la..wait end up like me getting another 1..or r u intending to? hahaa

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

;4795190']hmm... see how lo. no buyer @ the moment oso. :cheeky:

i really dun believe that there's no buyer for yr Maxxer.... perhaps its just to be at the "right price", and the price is always a subjective issue...

well, hope it finds the right buyer! :thumb:

so when U wanna pass me the K&N filters? U have all 3 of them or ??

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

i really dun believe that there's no buyer for yr Maxxer.... perhaps its just to be at the "right price", and the price is always a subjective issue...

well, hope it finds the right buyer! :thumb:

so when U wanna pass me the K&N filters? U have all 3 of them or ??

wat filter? :confused:

if i push to bikeshop then the accessories will b sold separately la. :cheeky:

thinking of pushing it in liao. :angel:

if the bikeshop is able to gimme the rite price tat is. :D

those interested in my accessories do look out tis space for update. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;4801384']wat filter? :confused:

if i push to bikeshop then the accessories will b sold separately la. :cheeky:

thinking of pushing it in liao. :angel:

if the bikeshop is able to gimme the rite price tat is. :D

those interested in my accessories do look out tis space for update. :cheeky:

That time U said U still have the K&N Air Filters for TMax, still new & unused?? All 3 AirFilters stil have??

pushing to shop?? :giddy: sure kenna CHOP left-ride-centre... :angry:

haiz... again its the "right" price thingy... then dun sell the Maxxer lah :p

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

That time U said U still have the K&N Air Filters for TMax, still new & unused?? All 3 AirFilters stil have??

i may have a fren that may be interested..i tryasking then let u know..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

K&N only have the air filter for the air intake in front. :cheeky:

& i only used it for a week lidat then take out liao. :sweat:

;4805640']K&N only have the air filter for the air intake in front. :cheeky:

& i only used it for a week lidat then take out liao. :sweat:

Swee! gimme a gd price and let me know when U wanna pass to me??

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Swee! gimme a gd price and let me know when U wanna pass to me??

there might be some changes. might have private owner getting my max if he can sell off his scooter. if he dun wan the air filter then i will let it go to u. :smile:

whr is big cow huh..sold off his burgerking alrdy hao lian liao huh~

i not riding scooter liao ma.... haha......... now on course for 3 months. damn busy. sometimes got to stay in also. worst thing is that now some saturdays got to work.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

i not riding scooter liao ma.... haha......... now on course for 3 months. damn busy. sometimes got to stay in also. worst thing is that now some saturdays got to work.

Oh sad.. no more burger king.. haiz..

now pp riding a ***** :offtopic: leh.... :cheeky:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

got 2 other bugerking la weizhong..1 is ah beng king de other is encik

ask ur best fren to buy la...tot he wanna get a BK?

Lol.. the burger king population getting lesser ma..

ask ur best fren to buy la...tot he wanna get a BK?

Eyy.... this one Tmax thread leh.... :offtopic:

soooo boring.... :popcorn:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

ya la,Tmax thread but we got bros riding BKs ma..n if got ppl interested y not intro a gd deal tio bo~

Ya... nothing wrong... just abit sianz.... cos this thread seems to be dying down liaoz..... :sian: :cry:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

ya lo..weizhong is away again,cx is away,bigcow change bike,clement damn busy,momo trying to sell bike..i dun tink left much of us left

so when u changing bike again?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...