bobby, where are you ?~~ pm me the details too if u not planing to get it lah haha

I got a red fz150i FBE plate, new facelift headlamp

about 2mth old for coi...mileage ard 1200 km

asphoon allows advance 3mth instalment and transfer name.

anyone interested contact me @

tks

• Replies 3.3k

I got a red fz150i FBE plate, new facelift headlamp

about 2mth old for coi...mileage ard 1200 km

asphoon allows advance 3mth instalment and transfer name.

anyone interested contact me @

tks

bro!

thought u got your's from HLC?

MIA so long ah you

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

soooooo.... wats been happening???

all sooo quiet!

DAG!!! how come u bought the eazi-stand for your bike? ur FZ got main stand lei!!! dun tell me u go buy fairing liao ah??? become YZF-FZ150-aiya-aiya-aiya!!!

Kang!! wat happened to u???? where ur wedding invitation!!!

Flint!!! ORD already or not??? u clear leave damm long sia!!

Wadi!! ur last post was ages ago!!!! omgomgomg!!! oh yah.. u waiting to buy comp.. kekeke

Saif!! how's touring? milage hit 100K yet? keke

RXZ!! i didn't forget u!! ride safe bro!!

Rompyin!! how's riding?? gotten used to ur bike yet?

ride safe all... hope to catch up again soon...

some1 volunteer to organise lei... i dis weekend no more bike liao... like flint say... i'm being booted form FZssss.... haiz... lolol

kk.. till next time... see ya

lol! die la... this forum damn strange, like got spy cams around.... i buy Easi-stand also you know... then i buy the CMO bandana, on that day itself flint call up scold me say boh jio... lol!

i buy easi-stand cos lube chain easier ma... my box heavy and i don't wanna take it off just to clean and lube chain. eh eh... tonight i told flint i going m'sia with you guys... but hor... i don't have the toll-card for the 2nd link... and go slow ah!!! i'm not good with unfamiliar roads!!!!

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

lol! die la... this forum damn strange, like got spy cams around.... i buy Easi-stand also you know... then i buy the CMO bandana, on that day itself flint call up scold me say boh jio... lol!

i buy easi-stand cos lube chain easier ma... my box heavy and i don't wanna take it off just to clean and lube chain. eh eh... tonight i told flint i going m'sia with you guys... but hor... i don't have the toll-card for the 2nd link... and go slow ah!!! i'm not good with unfamiliar roads!!!!

i stalking u mah!!!! u da sexiest man i know!!! wahahahha!!! joke joke

we not goin 2nd link tonite lei... i need ot go Ah Gua Lane to dekit my bike parts... wadi n flint fighting to take.. so they gonna decide tonite.. go slow is fine lah.. haha.. might be the last time u guys see me on a FZ... hahaha unless i get class 2 wan lah! hahhaa

so wat u intending to buy from JB tonite?? ahhahaha

oh ya... last night go home had a strange race with an uncle on scooter... not the little lamb ah... is the silver wing type.... cos trying to burn carbon so high-revving all the way but also traveling with colleague who's on cub so i cheong then slow down to let him catch up.... don't know is it because of that the uncle thought i lacing with him....

but happy happy travelling then suddenly this bugger come and overtake me super close. like just lift leg sideways confirm hit liao... my colleague saw this and he break cold sweat for me but lucky i was checking my sideview mirror the whole time cos looking out for colleague's headlight ma.... so i saw this strange uncle before he approached liao... didn't wobble as a result of his sudden garang-ness.... then he overtake liao suddenly slow down, i travel constant speed overtake him on the right lor. got taxi on my right la but taxi driver i think he saw what was happening so he already keep safety distance taking only half the lane... as i overtake the uncle, he got blocked by a car in front of him and i saw he wanted to block me but by that time i already beside him and he wanted to come closer so i quickly jet out of that spot.

after that i occupy one lane travel constant, uncle again song-song overtake me then slow down again, then with my constant speed throughout of cos again overtake him... this continued until we reached the woodlands avenue 2 exit. he zoom and went into the exit but slowed down on the curve. somemore take inner lane... so i zoom went into the curve and overtake him on outer lane.... lol! then i think he buay song, again zoom!!! on the straight out exit... lol! let him ah... but after that talk to my colleague on the phone who saw the whole thing. we both agreed, damn strange uncle.

oh ya... last night go home had a strange race with an uncle on scooter... not the little lamb ah... is the silver wing type.... cos trying to burn carbon so high-revving all the way but also traveling with colleague who's on cub so i cheong then slow down to let him catch up.... don't know is it because of that the uncle thought i lacing with him....

but happy happy travelling then suddenly this bugger come and overtake me super close. like just lift leg sideways confirm hit liao... my colleague saw this and he break cold sweat for me but lucky i was checking my sideview mirror the whole time cos looking out for colleague's headlight ma.... so i saw this strange uncle before he approached liao... didn't wobble as a result of his sudden garang-ness.... then he overtake liao suddenly slow down, i travel constant speed overtake him on the right lor. got taxi on my right la but taxi driver i think he saw what was happening so he already keep safety distance taking only half the lane... as i overtake the uncle, he got blocked by a car in front of him and i saw he wanted to block me but by that time i already beside him and he wanted to come closer so i quickly jet out of that spot.

after that i occupy one lane travel constant, uncle again song-song overtake me then slow down again, then with my constant speed throughout of cos again overtake him... this continued until we reached the woodlands avenue 2 exit. he zoom and went into the exit but slowed down on the curve. somemore take inner lane... so i zoom went into the curve and overtake him on outer lane.... lol! then i think he buay song, again zoom!!! on the straight out exit... lol! let him ah... but after that talk to my colleague on the phone who saw the whole thing. we both agreed, damn strange uncle.

urgh... irritating double-post... lol! not getting anything from jb tonight... just miss you guys ma.. so meet up lor... tsk tsk... gonna miss your athena sia! lol! i want your rear hugger!!!!!

oh ya! in that case before you dekit we have to take pix first!!!! last time we gonna have our bikes standing together liao. aiya! too bad at night... day time pix nicer... can see my bike color better.... lol!

yiaks! just read that SSDC got a female rider lost control of bike and plunged down from the 5th floor course.

urgh... irritating double-post... lol! not getting anything from jb tonight... just miss you guys ma.. so meet up lor... tsk tsk... gonna miss your athena sia! lol! i want your rear hugger!!!!!

no wonder u wanna come lah... all for a hug... aw.. .so sweet

yiaks! just read that SSDC got a female rider lost control of bike and plunged down from the 5th floor course.

5th floor course???? r u kidding me????? y the hell would any1 let beginners above the 1st floor!!!! i can't even count the times when i went off course when i was learning!!!

christ!!!!

lol! i didn't know you were de-kitting lor... just figured really long time never cya guys liao! woots!

eh.. it's true... i was the first batch to graduate from SSDC. the beginner course is on the highest level... then the circuit test course is on the ground level. but damn jialat... she's still in hospital for spinal surgery

oh well.. almost everything has been *chop-ed*... so sad!!!!! you guys should hear how flint sounded on the fone.. hahahaha

well tonite u guys can say good bye to Athena...

hopefully Calista will emerge and meet you all soon...

see u all laterzzzz!!!!!

Edited by xsuicidalx
dunno y i quoted for... hope the rider gets a speedy recovery... COE juz lost 1 more bidder...

5th floor course???? r u kidding me????? y the hell would any1 let beginners above the 1st floor!!!! i can't even count the times when i went off course when i was learning!!!

christ!!!!

I also in great shock when i saw the news. Apparently she ride too fast when turning the corner. Luckily she still alive.

The system in SSDC is such that the beginners will have their lesson at the 5th floor and as they progress, they will proceed to the 3rd floor and followed by the ground floor. I don like the 5th floor cos i kena drenched on my v first lesson!

So how is everyone doing? Its been quite a while sinced i posted. Seem that the 'regulars' of this thread has been MIA for a long time. Its been 3 mths sinced I serviced my bike, I gg to change EO at HL cycle sometime ard this mth. So hopefully by chance can see some of u there.

Class 3: 12th Jul 2007

Class 4: 24th Aug 2009

Class 2B: 8th Jul 2010

Class 2A: 15th Nov 2011

Class 2: 19th Mar 2013

Yamaha FZ 150i [FBD xxxxx] - 12th Jul 2010 - 24 Nov 2011

Honda Super Four CB400 Revo [FBE xxxxx] - 24 Nov 2011 - 23 Mar 2013

Yamaha XJ6 Diversion [FBH xxxxx] - Since 23 Mar 2013

fun night guys...

bike's back to stock... (almost)

ride safe... see u all when i change to another ride...

marcus....my bike still nt reached 40K ...but will b soon :)

now 39K ...abit slow cz got holiday,so i stay in spore....as a result,less mileage... :)

1 more thing is cz i owez switch 2 car....sumtimes riding,sumtimes driving....now i'm at KL , driving, nt riding...

Jus a qn of tot bros..

Y u guys keep goin hl cycle?? I went ter and compared their prices wit unique.. Seems like unique cheaper??

Jus a qn of tot bros..

Y u guys keep goin hl cycle?? I went ter and compared their prices wit unique.. Seems like unique cheaper??

it is cz thy r recommended by d others...datz d main reason thy'r going thr...but fr me, i go HLC only 2 buy BMC a.filter at promotion price ($145) last CNY ...&bought power abuser thr ...

fr other maintanance/modification done all in RM , nt SGD :)

i save alot of money w it ...fr my eo/of change, i do it by myself cz i'l b more satisfied if i do it by myself as i hv freedom 2 flush out used oil as maximum as i can :)

if do it at shop,flushing only abt 2-3min...but, if i do by myself , it'l b at least 7min ...i rock d bike left & right &also lift d rear pillion handle 2 flush out oil residues ....i neva c bikes hv been done like dat in shop....our bike is light,so no prob 2 do like dat...class 2 bike will b almost impossible 2 do like dat...heavy...

Jus a qn of tot bros..

well.. hard to choose which shop we wanna partonise cuz at the end of the day, its our pockets that suffer

most of us patronize HLC for the service and workmanship that they provide.. clean honest work..

patronised a few others and found cheaper prices, but shabby work.. like not checking the bike thourghly during maintenance and only doing the bare necessity.. like as if we are supposed to know the exact issues with our bikes when trouble arises..

by far.. HLC has convinced me that their workmanship is reliable, clean and honest.. thinking in terms that if they were the rider... which is what i appreciate and do not mind paying for..

that again is my personal opinion..

your choice

Hey guys, just wondering, can the FZ150 install side panniers? Just wondering. Saw a CBF150 with side panniers(box), wonder if the FZ150 can do it anot. =)

2B - 29 December 2010, one time pass

2A - On going...

4 May 2011 to August 2011 - Honda NSR150SP

21 July 2012 - Honda Phantom TA200

http://thrumylensontwowheels.blogspot.sg/

Nikon D5000 | AF-S DX Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5 - 5.6G VR | Vitacon 67mm UV Filter | Sigma EF-610 DG Super Flash | Yongnuo Speedlight YN560

Hey guys, just wondering, can the FZ150 install side panniers? Just wondering. Saw a CBF150 with side panniers(box), wonder if the FZ150 can do it anot. =)

can! even saw r15 with side panniers! + Top Box!!!

ah boy shop sells everything lor!!!!

if u wan buy from JB, abt same price but have to wait for them to order in