Hi bro SKG, i think Yamaha R15 comes from India if i not mistaken. So funny la u "will think dat the bike is a 600cc bike but when engine starts sounds like 60cc is it? hehehehehe.

Bro SKG have u heard abt the malaysian bikers using Heavy Duty Diesel Engine oil(eg. Modil Delvac Mx 15W40, Shell Rimula, Caltex Delo400 15W40) for our bikes?

marcus is not using R15, but he's using R125 ...dat model is really rare model..juz saw 1 only..rear tyre i tink 130 or 140/70...really wide&big...d rim oso wide...almost like S4...&d pillion seat is really really high like a 600cc superbike ...i heard frm msian fz150i forum dat R125 is frm UK...

abt HDEO , yes, alot of msian fz150i use it on their bike...but, nowadays, less&lesser of thm using it ...cz diesel eo is not meant fr bike...hdeo is ok 2 use juz fr engine flushing purpose...can use hdeo as engine flushing agent on bike & other petrol engines..

• Replies 3.3k

marcus is not using R15, but he's using R125 ...dat model is really rare model..juz saw 1 only..rear tyre i tink 130 or 140/70...really wide&big...d rim oso wide...almost like S4...&d pillion seat is really really high like a 600cc superbike ...i heard frm msian fz150i forum dat R125 is frm UK...

abt HDEO , yes, alot of msian fz150i use it on their bike...but, nowadays, less&lesser of thm using it ...cz diesel eo is not meant fr bike...hdeo is ok 2 use juz fr engine flushing purpose...can use hdeo as engine flushing agent on bike & other petrol engines..

yep.. the cat's out of the bag...

meet CALISTA

born 6 November 2010

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/IMG_0107.jpg

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

meet CALISTA

born 6 November 2010

Ooh whee!!! Sweet!! Lol! Any plans for modding already? And how's she handling?

And rx bro! Lol! You want can be my pillion but don't complain when I don't ride fast enough like you do ah

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

Ooh whee!!! Sweet!! Lol! Any plans for modding already? And how's she handling?

And rx bro! Lol! You want can be my pillion but don't complain when I don't ride fast enough like you do ah

handling is really different, but feels a lot more stable to me.. still getting used to the turns...

mods wise not yet.. still running in so taking it easy.. but feeling the need for more power from the bike...

can talk more when we meet... hope its soon... or we'll all be old men and women by the time we see each other again

If cut already bo pian la have to change tyre. Alamak u change to Pirelli tyres? Sorry la i don favour Pirelli tyres as i got bad experience with Pirelli tyres before. I still favour IRC GOLD WING Sports or Racing Series in Singapore or Maxxis tyres if i am in Johor.

I feel a bit unsercue with the current pirelli tyre. I was using a thicker rear thicker tyre b4 that. Sometimes i have a feeling that i might fish tail due to the current tyre and don feel as stable as last time. So wat is ur bad experience with pirelli tyre?

meet CALISTA

born 6 November 2010

Congrats! Hope u enjoy ur new ride!

Class 3: 12th Jul 2007

Class 4: 24th Aug 2009

Class 2B: 8th Jul 2010

Class 2A: 15th Nov 2011

Class 2: 19th Mar 2013

Yamaha FZ 150i [FBD xxxxx] - 12th Jul 2010 - 24 Nov 2011

Honda Super Four CB400 Revo [FBE xxxxx] - 24 Nov 2011 - 23 Mar 2013

Yamaha XJ6 Diversion [FBH xxxxx] - Since 23 Mar 2013

meet CALISTA

born 6 November 2010

Hhow much does it cost bro??

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/IMG_0123.jpg

1 word... alot..

i'll be eating plain rice and drinking water for a long time... hahahaa

nice to look at, but really really no power.. haiz....

still running in.. so can't say for sure..

u guys wanna meet up tonite for LKS?

i know SKg is unavailable tmr... so if u guys wanna meet tonite, i'm ok as well

Edited by xsuicidalx
new pic.... keke

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/IMG_0123.jpg

1 word... alot..

i'll be eating plain rice and drinking water for a long time... hahahaa

nice to look at, but really really no power.. haiz....

still running in.. so can't say for sure..

u guys wanna meet up tonite for LKS?

i know SKg is unavailable tmr... so if u guys wanna meet tonite, i'm ok as well

Kekeke... I wanna try!!!!!!

u want to try wat ah?

try washing my bike? sure!!!!!!!

ride? NO!!!!!!! u remember how many times u dropped ur bike already?????

Grrrrrrrrr

u want to try wat ah?

try washing my bike? sure!!!!!!!

ride? NO!!!!!!! u remember how many times u dropped ur bike already?????

Grrrrrrrrr

Hurhurhur... Now I never drop bike already k!! And I never drop when riding. Only when I stop then drop

I feel a bit unsercue with the current pirelli tyre. I was using a thicker rear thicker tyre b4 that. Sometimes i have a feeling that i might fish tail due to the current tyre and don feel as stable as last time. So wat is ur bad experience with pirelli tyre?

Congrats! Hope u enjoy ur new ride!

My BAD experience with Pirelli tyres is when i was with my Aprilia RS125. Some more it is wide tyres like big bikes? 2nd gear corner at normal traffic light junction and the rear tyre buang and throw me out to the road scrap my belt until jialat jialat my skin near my belt also kanna. Jialat. The wheather was Dry at that time and it was at night. Ard 10 plus pm. I still remember. I would not forget that fateful day with my Pirelli tyres bro.

Good luck if u're using Pirelli. I just have one word of advise for you. Ride safely bro. Just be xtra careful.

Hurhurhur... Now I never drop bike already k!! And I never drop when riding. Only when I stop then drop

I know why u always drop when u stop. It is cause this FZ50i is HEAVY sia. I also same always like wan to fall down. More chances to fall down when stopping at a slope.

Training la dag. Season already sure ok one.

handling is really different, but feels a lot more stable to me.. still getting used to the turns...

mods wise not yet.. still running in so taking it easy.. but feeling the need for more power from the bike...

can talk more when we meet... hope its soon... or we'll all be old men and women by the time we see each other again

Of course la handling different. Different bike ma? Practice makes perfect. Ride often bro. U'll get use to it in no time. Happy riding.

I know why u always drop when u stop. It is cause this FZ50i is HEAVY sia. I also same always like wan to fall down. More chances to fall down when stopping at a slope.

Training la dag. Season already sure ok one.

lol! now i'm not too bad le... still can be slightly stable on slow speeds... but marcus don't trust... wanna try his r125

My BAD experience with Pirelli tyres is when i was with my Aprilia RS125. Some more it is wide tyres like big bikes? 2nd gear corner at normal traffic light junction and the rear tyre buang and throw me out to the road scrap my belt until jialat jialat my skin near my belt also kanna. Jialat. The wheather was Dry at that time and it was at night. Ard 10 plus pm. I still remember. I would not forget that fateful day with my Pirelli tyres bro.

Good luck if u're using Pirelli. I just have one word of advise for you. Ride safely bro. Just be xtra careful.

Thanks for the advice. After changing my tyres, i have to do my turning slowly. It feel v different from my previous dunlop tyres. With my previous tyres, i can corner with more confidence, now i have to be really careful. And now its the rainy season and road are always wet.....

Woah i feel sorry for ur rs125.....its an expensive bike.

This bike not really light. That time my bike tyre punture and i have to push it all the way to the petrol station. Feel so shag after that.

Perhaps u make sure the bike is leaning on u when u get off the bike to put up the side stand?

Edited by gkang

Class 3: 12th Jul 2007

Class 4: 24th Aug 2009

Class 2B: 8th Jul 2010

Class 2A: 15th Nov 2011

Class 2: 19th Mar 2013

Yamaha FZ 150i [FBD xxxxx] - 12th Jul 2010 - 24 Nov 2011

Honda Super Four CB400 Revo [FBE xxxxx] - 24 Nov 2011 - 23 Mar 2013

Yamaha XJ6 Diversion [FBH xxxxx] - Since 23 Mar 2013

Of course la handling different. Different bike ma? Practice makes perfect. Ride often bro. U'll get use to it in no time. Happy riding.

i ride everyday bro... yea.. its juz getting used to the characteristics of the bike.. turning, positioning, eye line, all muz adjust... stil running in, so got excuse to go slower a bit... got p-plate somemore... hahahahah

lol! now i'm not too bad le... still can be slightly stable on slow speeds... but marcus don't trust... wanna try his r125

dag... its not that i dun trust u... but every time i see ur bike it seems to kanna a new drop... my bike is heavier than the FZ lor... n mainly plastic body oso... 1 drop means... $$$$ fly away.... let u sit still can.. but to ride it.... think wait a while lah...

so meet up didn't happen again... haiz.... next time ba

i ride everyday bro... yea.. its juz getting used to the characteristics of the bike.. turning, positioning, eye line, all muz adjust... stil running in, so got excuse to go slower a bit... got p-plate somemore... hahahahah

hehe ...P-plater :)

i neva put on P-plate whn i'm driving....cz my driving way is vry2 different frm other s'pore P-plater holder....drive like an evil, like 2 play w d high beam& owez tailgating whn d car infront is slow ...wehehe :D

i do dis in s'pore or m'sia...

nt a real P-plater as i oredy hold valid liscence 4 almost 3 yrs ..

guys...how abt nx wed??hope dat we may make it up ...

hehe ...P-plater :)

i neva put on P-plate whn i'm driving....cz my driving way is vry2 different frm other s'pore P-plater holder....drive like an evil, like 2 play w d high beam& owez tailgating whn d car infront is slow ...wehehe :D

i do dis in s'pore or m'sia...

nt a real P-plater as i oredy hold valid liscence 4 almost 3 yrs ..

guys...how abt nx wed??hope dat we may make it up ...

K.... I really have to make known. I hate this kinda driving. So let's hope we don't meet on the roads. Cos if you tailgate me, I'll purposely block you all the way just for kicks

dag... its not that i dun trust u... but every time i see ur bike it seems to kanna a new drop... my bike is heavier than the FZ lor... n mainly plastic body oso... 1 drop means... $$$$ fly away.... let u sit still can.. but to ride it.... think wait a while lah...

Lol! Finally saw your bike. Pity the tank is plastic else your tankbag can come in useful but at least you needn't worry about rusty tanks. Hahaha... K la... Shall not bother you about trying your bike. I wait for you to have your virgin fall on the bike then I bug you again. Kekeke... Hopefully won't be for awhile la

K.... I really have to make known. I hate this kinda driving. So let's hope we don't meet on the roads. Cos if you tailgate me, I'll purposely block you all the way just for kicks

sis ... i dun do tailgate motorbike as i know&feel dat riding is on higher risk...i juz bully only cars whn i'm driving...hehe :D

hi bro... I'm from batam island indonesia.. and I have Fz150i that we call Yamaha V-Ixion...

can I join here to discuss? :)

hi...dis forum is not meant 4 discussing d technical info 4 our bikes...its like "for fun" forum ...go 2 msian fz150i forum ...massive info abt our bike is thr ...i'm active thr too :) http://myenthusiasts.org/fz150i/

my nick fr dat forum is saif_ahliquran ...c ya thr ...try 2 speak in malaysian language there if u'r able to ...if not,juz be urself, speak indonesian ..

lol! Finally saw your bike. Pity the tank is plastic else your tankbag can come in useful but at least you needn't worry about rusty tanks. Hahaha... K la... Shall not bother you about trying your bike. I wait for you to have your virgin fall on the bike then i bug you again. Kekeke... Hopefully won't be for awhile la

choy!!!!!! No drop!!!! Never!!!!!!

sis ... i dun do tailgate motorbike as i know&feel dat riding is on higher risk...i juz bully only cars whn i'm driving...hehe :D

Lol! Then in that case go ahead and do it. Especially to those asses who drive big cars and think they own the road

hey skg we can discuss anything and everything in this forum who do you think you are to dictate what we can and cannot speak.

if its about the fz150i its more than welcome.

brother from batam ask ur questions and we will try ur best to answer.

aniway are you guys meeting again?

my bike should be out next week so hopefully i can start riding again!(final ****ingly!)