Originally posted by adr77@April 25, 2007 12:18 pm

same for my k6. i think suzuki machines r normally loud lor unlike honda diam diam one. hope 2 meet u soon to chat up on our makes.:smile:

bro adr77, i am organising a outing, pls see my post in silverwing thread.

• Replies 1.2k

same for my k6. i think suzuki machines r normally loud lor unlike honda diam diam one. hope 2 meet u soon to chat up on our makes.:smile:

bro adr77, i am organising a outing, pls see my post in silverwing thread.

Originally posted by melvincyc@April 25, 2007 10:53 pm

Anyone selling their K3 and above Burgman? Pls sms me at 9856 0116 immed.

Not that i know of...

Most burger riders i know of are not selling...

U might wan to try ur luck at the bike shops :help:

Originally posted by adr77@April 25, 2007 12:18 am

i c red is so chio leh! hw long hav u been ridin tat. i assume urs K6. so glad tat we hav now 4 650 riders.

i saw a post in burgmanusa talking about the idling screw but 4get wer liao. Can ask GH to help u adjust shld b FOC one. The malay mechanic very helpful, mayb u can call him to ask.

u need to open the center cover...

It's more on the upper left side when u can see a screw which use philip screwdriver.

If i'm not wrong...

Enjoy the Burgking Bike.....

Originally posted by marvel@April 28, 2007 12:15 am

hmm...where u guys go service ur burgman...?

So far the usual suspects are:

GHC (agent) at Eunos, Wonderful Motor, Future Scootering

Not sure if other bros got visit other places.

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Originally posted by V-TeC@April 28, 2007 12:22 am

u need to open the center cover...

It's more on the upper left side when u can see a screw which use philip screwdriver.

If i'm not wrong...

Enjoy the Burgking Bike.....

Okay...thank you very muchy... :cheer:

Originally posted by william_liu@April 28, 2007 08:23 am

So far the usual suspects are:

GHC (agent) at Eunos, Wonderful Motor, Future Scootering

Not sure if other bros got visit other places.

My father lik GH, for me still tryin to get one suitable. Went Tai Hin n racewerks b4 but prefer the latter.

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778
Originally posted by CallsignDragon@April 28, 2007 10:47 pm

Bros, how to stop the cat from urinating

and scratching the seats...:help:

think can discuss in SWing cafe...

Patroits hving the same problem on his SWing

Try a few drops of Axe oil..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Mabbe some dog urine? Lol juz joking....... tink pet shops have some stuff that will deter cats rite?

N guys..... I'm back!!!!!!!!

Hi to all burgmanrians riders, I'm new here,had just bought a K4 burgman 650, quite delighted to have a big cc scooter. i dont have much knowledge for this scooter so i need u guys to give me some advise thks..by the way if there's any outing pls do inform me, hope to join you guys...

Best regards

JASON 94238608

http://http//www.leblogmoto.com/images/yamaha_fjr_1300_7_2.jpg
Originally posted by shadoeboyz@April 29, 2007 10:06 am

Hi to all burgmanrians riders, I'm new here,had just bought a K4 burgman 650, quite delighted to have a big cc scooter. i dont have much knowledge for this scooter so i need u guys to give me some advise thks..by the way if there's any outing pls do inform me, hope to join you guys...

Best regards

JASON 94238608

You can refer to the Silverwing Cafe.

There is an outing on Monday (tomorrow).

Originally posted by Terrible One@April 29, 2007 01:30 am

Try a few drops of Axe oil..

tried but quite troublesome. i use old bike cover to cover up the seat.

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778
Originally posted by shadoeboyz@April 29, 2007 10:06 am

Best regards

JASON 94238608

a big welcome to 650 mate. Til now we have 5 riders in this forum riding 650s. Hope to meet u up if possible to talk on our experience!

Originally posted by marvel@April 29, 2007 11:11 pm

btw....if gt burgman meetup..u guys or the one who organise can PM mi oso...

there is an scooter meetup tonight actually

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 30, 2007 08:45 am

there is an scooter meetup tonight actually

where??? wa lao.... never chio........:giddy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)