:cheeky: hahahaha...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 38

They all never luv their family siaa....do stunt until lyt tat. But uppzzz for thier skills........No training by Pro oso can do lyt tat. juz lyt the stunt ppl.........CheerX for mat Rempit.

Rempit can........BUT go Malaysia arr.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

If u all notice most of them got box behind, maybe they put some weight dats y easy to wheelie. But most bike can do it at 1st gear la. As for the no clutch, usually they do it at 2nd gear, closed throtle then open again at same time give it a jerk, if ur bike got power sure go up but u nid to balance urself on 1 wheel ah. I tink most clown at da circus can do it la but with lots of practice of course. Neway guys, don't try this at home ah, oops sori, on da road i mean. No guarantee u will make it, who knows u might end up spending money to repair ur bike hehe

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Wahhh........tat easy uhh??? I wannn try at my house.......nt on the road. heheheehikz.

CheerX!!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Yah, u better not do it on da road coz i dont want to waste my time visiting u at d hospital haha..........

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

For people with clutch..

its easier..

at gear 1 move at like 10km/h..

then close throttle and clutch in fully...

rev your throttle to abt 3/4 or more..

then release ur clutch 3/4 or fully when maintaing your throttle..

then jerk up ur bike and it will pop wheelie..

How high depending on the bike's potential.

ash can do the wheelie n show u guys how to do it...

he master liao.... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

haha! rempit rox!

Class 3 : 18 June 2007

Class 2B : 18 October 2007

Class 2A : 20 January 2009

Class 2. : 28 June 2010

Oct 2007 - July 2010 : Spark 135

july 2010 - now: CBR600rr09

haha. dudez,basically u gotta standby your rear brakes. dat prevents it from overdosing.those mat remp's change their clutch spring to harder or racing's one n wen they wanna pop it dey rev up to rpm 5 or 6. dats y dey r able to pop up their bike even at 2 or 3 gear.