• Replies 11

I pull on to the highway, look at my directions, and adjust my skirt so now my wet panties are showing. Continue east on 357 to rt.9 the instructions read. I am in the kim kardashian sex tape left lane and being passed, slowly by several trucks. They seem to enjoy the view. I get over and off my exit. Left turn on to rt. 9 and the shop should be on the left just after the third traffic light. I pulses is rapid as I approach the third light. I see it but go to the convenience store on the right hand side of the road. I desperately need a cartoon sex drink and to calm myself.

Wooh!!!!What's up doc????Is this the difference between a shadow and a steed????......

One thing for sure ---> both styling dun look the same &

steed veri old old liao

shadow still in production

actually, I saw an FBB plate steed near my house today...pearl white, it didn't look like the usual steeds around...and it looked as new as the plate no...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
I pull on to the highway, look at my directions, and adjust my skirt so now my wet panties are showing. Continue east on 357 to rt.9 the instructions read. I am in the kim kardashian sex tape left lane and being passed, slowly by several trucks. They seem to enjoy the view. I get over and off my exit. Left turn on to rt. 9 and the shop should be on the left just after the third traffic light. I pulses is rapid as I approach the third light. I see it but go to the convenience store on the right hand side of the road. I desperately need a cartoon sex drink and to calm myself.

ban him bah...check out his previous posts...could it be a bot?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
hey newbie here...could any pros pls share

differences btwn steed n shadow both are really awesome bikes....not sure which to get

Honda steed...all the way back to the early 90's..

Honda shadow late 90's-early2000..and still in production.

for honda steed , very soon it will be a classic bike..and on to vintage class.

so if u like old bikes..this is the one to get. ((or no budget ,..hahaah)

if u like to ride alot..then shadow..(got budget..hahahh0):cheers:

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

hey newbie here...could any pros pls share

differences btwn steed n shadow both are really awesome bikes....not sure which to get

Perhaps you should list down your requirements? E.g. fuel tank size, looks, sitting posture etc. Do a search in the forum and I am sure you will find a lot of past threads where members discuss about these two models which may help you in making the decision.

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Honda steed...all the way back to the early 90's..

Honda shadow late 90's-early2000..and still in production.

for honda steed , very soon it will be a classic bike..and on to vintage class.

so if u like old bikes..this is the one to get. ((or no budget ,..hahaah)

if u like to ride alot..then shadow..(got budget..hahahh0):cheers:

Is shadow a lot heavier than steed? shadow weighs at 200kg? :giddy:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Is shadow a lot heavier than steed? shadow weighs at 200kg? :giddy:

yes is quite heavy. i often ferry my gf to places etc. after awhile u will get use to it. train you IPPT mah for your pull up. i can do 12 pull up u know..

next the bike is big and will take about 1.5 lot for parking in a motorcycle lot.

well.. upto individual this bike is maintenance free and hardly..

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

230kg.....

yes is quite heavy. i often ferry my gf to places etc. after awhile u will get use to it. train you IPPT mah for your pull up. i can do 12 pull up u know..

next the bike is big and will take about 1.5 lot for parking in a motorcycle lot.

well.. upto individual this bike is maintenance free and hardly..

I believe all Hondas are hardy. :thumb:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

230kg.....

That's a lot of weight compare with my current S4!!! Siao liao lah... don't know if I can handle the Steed. :p

How time flies...