Originally posted by Scarab@Oct 30 2006, 09:01 AM

How did he put the whole foot flat on the ground in the 1st pic... :giddy:

maybe the brake caliper was taken out for the race, so use the foot lor!! :lol:

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 30 2006, 01:48 AM

http://web.singnet.com.sg/~sen79/2.jpg

http://web.singnet.com.sg/~sen79/3.jpg

wow!! didn't know tat Derrick Lim was the racer also. :cheeky:

Today received 'xiang Xiang' red bomb liao, congrats to both of them.

island boy, wish u 3 yrs got 2 small island kids. :cheer:

horible, tat day at kallang race, u only take 2 pictures?

y u so like tat?? upload in the sticky scooter race thread for us to view mah!! Tah mah De, so geow chi geow lan !! :nono:

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 31 2006, 12:49 PM

wah lao .. if i post there .. later ppl say i hao lian mah :sweat:

all the while we know u very hao lian 1!! so dun need ppls say! :giddy:

carry a f good camera walk here and there, then post 2 pictures onli, u buay pai say ar?? thrown the camera in kallang river lah!! :faint:

Any of the forumers took part? :sweat:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Originally posted by william_liu@Oct 31 2006, 01:26 PM

Any of the forumers took part? :sweat:

Yup!! br1an is the name, got 3rd place.:thumb:

well, is the healthy sport race we r promoting, hope to see more to comes and keep it going. :smile:

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 31 2006, 01:18 PM

later got time then post lar ... 1 more week to go then i will enjoy 7 weeks of holiday :cheer:

anyway .. the camera is normal ... the photographer is good :sweat:

can e-mail me the pics? :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 31 2006, 08:57 PM

yr xiao bai???

i hv lost all the pics from that memory card!! :weep:

any pics u have. :smile:

someone deleted ur memory? :cheeky:

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 31 2006, 09:59 PM

each file is 9mb leh ...

wait till i hv processed them then i send to u next week ok? :smile:

remember the small portable harddisk i have? it didn't copy my files properly :faint:

no problem. :smile:

thanks. :thumb:

Originally posted by [momo]@Oct 31 2006, 09:01 PM

ard 3pm. :smile:

cannot eariler ar? 3pm too late for me liao..

you 2 mai knn lah!! o_O

Originally posted by Mark C.@Nov 2 2006, 01:31 AM

you 2 mai knn lah!! o_O

Applauding you for your effort ma.... :clap:

Ya, I also wanna know...what's knn :confused:

Like momo I only know K & N filter...your knn cheong one huh :confused:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Nov 2 2006, 01:47 AM

Ya, I also wanna know...what's knn :confused: