• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by horizoner@Nov 5 2006, 01:15 PM

simple ... neon light gives to me :cheer:

i also going to change color leh ... we go together lar ... MO cheaper price :cheeky:

Ask you all hor...neon light is for show only or does it makes you more visible or just to satisfy a personal vanity?

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Nov 5 2006, 01:14 PM

You wanna scratch for me huh... :D

You come Changi tomolo night and we scatch for you F.O.C. Ai mai. :cheeky:

Originally posted by horizoner@Nov 5 2006, 01:15 PM

simple ... neon light gives to me :cheer:

i also going to change color leh ... we go together lar ... MO cheaper price :cheeky:

jio me oso. :cheer:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by Scarab@Nov 5 2006, 01:16 PM

Ask you all hor...neon light is for show only or does it makes you more visible or just to satisfy a personal vanity?

it will b visible when u r @ NSE. :smile:

Originally posted by CCK@Nov 5 2006, 01:17 PM

You come Changi tomolo night and we scatch for you F.O.C. Ai mai. :cheeky:

Too far liao...use bu qiu ren can liao... :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by [momo]@Nov 5 2006, 01:25 PM

it will b visible when u r @ NSE. :smile:

Like that huh...then I wanna go hiao liao... :cheeky:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

2nd link users take not...bike have been stolen much too often of late over there. Latest being a 600cc sports bike outside KFC at the R & R(reported in the main chatterbox). Dunno if scooter or STs will kena aim or not(helix definitely very safe :help: ). Better be safe than sorry.

Always make sure bike is within sight and use addtional locks (steering locks are next to useless over there) And have an alarm if possible (remember to arm it of cos :D )

:goodluck: to all (me included) :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by horizoner@Nov 5 2006, 01:36 PM

no wonder neighbour has so much budget for redevelopment :mad:

You mean they R*b to redevelopment. :help:

just went to Lab trying to get the visor and side cover for my wife helmet and than the stupid thing cost me $16 ... somemore the fellow who sold to me very lau lan.

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by Scarab@Nov 5 2006, 01:16 PM

in sgp when there are road lamps everywhere we dun really need neon lights but if go into msia at nite have to turn on neon light so that car from far behind can notice you.

You yourself tried riding on NSHW mah you should know that at nite if riding and some part so dark wait your ass kennah kiss by som big truck and there you go liao....

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by sigg4@Nov 5 2006, 01:58 PM

in sgp when there are road lamps everywhere we dun really need neon lights but if go into msia at nite have to turn on neon light so that car from far behind can notice you.

You yourself tried riding on NSHW mah you should know that at nite if riding and some part so dark wait your ass kennah kiss by som big truck and there you go liao....

NSHW...what's that.... :confused:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by horizoner@Nov 5 2006, 05:28 PM

i don't think trucks can keep up with his deuville :sweat:

They got speed limit ma... 60 to 70km/h in SG. I go 80km/h can liao... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by sigg4@Nov 5 2006, 01:55 PM

just went to Lab trying to get the visor and side cover for my wife helmet and than the stupid thing cost me $16 ... somemore the fellow who sold to me very lau lan.

tats y i dun like to go there. :mad:

try not to buy something tat they have. :sweat:

Originally posted by Scarab@Nov 5 2006, 10:15 PM

They got speed limit ma... 60 to 70km/h in SG. I go 80km/h can liao... :angel:

u sure? :confused:

tink but the time u really --> :angel:

Originally posted by horizoner@Nov 6 2006, 10:45 AM

big or small scarabeo ... i think it will still give u the same problem: lack of spare parts :goodluck:

That's the sickening part. Solid bike and poor support... :sian: If only PSC will take over. o_O

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by [momo]@Nov 6 2006, 10:59 AM

u sure? :confused:

tink but the time u really --> :angel:

The time? Which time? Time distorts things you know.... :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Nov 6 2006, 11:27 AM

That's the sickening part. Solid bike and poor support... :sian: If only PSC will take over. o_O

They should be in time.... since Moto Guzzi already move back under Piaggio in S'pore.... only a matter of time bah!

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

MM's hard at work again... :clap:

If only he's as hard working in getting that CL2... :D

But than again...what's NATO for... :help:

(For those not in the know, NATO is North Alantic Treaty Organisation - I think) :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.