Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 3 2006, 11:32 PM

juz saw the SBF register member is standing at 30952

damn, SBF has really gone a long long way liao

huh?? no leh ... mine is already 32189 ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 3.2k

Tmax with Arrow. :lovestruck:

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/Yamaha%20T-MAX%2004%20full%20RTT%201.jpg

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/2489_Yamaha%20T-MAX%2004-06%20full%20TH%201.jpg

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/Yamaha%20T-MAX%2001-03%20full%20RTT%201.jpg

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Tmax with Akrapovic. :lovestruck:

http://www.akrapovic-ai.si/main/catalog/yamaha/T-MAX_500_01-05/supersport/bikephoto1_hi-res.jpg

looks like Tmax got most of the exhaust. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ah_huats@Dec 4 2006, 01:00 AM

Bias sial..

No Burg with After Market Exhaust :lovestruck:

Arrow no image for 400 with scoot, only got the exhaust pics. :smile:

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/Suzuki%20AN%20Burgman%20400.jpg

Big Mac 650 with Arrow. :cheeky:

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/2183_Suzuki%20burgman%20650%20full%20RTT%201.jpg

Yoshi show for skywave leh. dunno same not. :cheeky:

Skywave 400

http://yoshimura-shop.netmove.co.jp/product_image/skywave4.jpg

Skywave 250

http://yoshimura-shop.netmove.co.jp/product_image/skywave25.jpg

Burger 400 with GPR

http://www.gpr.it/admin/documenti/maxiscooter/subcategory/subsubcategory/grande_Burgman400%202005%20Intera.jpg

Bigmac 650 with GPR

http://www.gpr.it/admin/documenti/maxiscooter/subcategory/subsubcategory/MAXI_04_1.jpg

SW 600 with Leo Vince. :smile:

http://www.leovinceusa.com/images/large/honda_silverwing_4114.jpg

SW 600 with GPR

http://www.gpr.it/admin/documenti/maxiscooter/subcategory/subsubcategory/MAXI_11_1.jpg

Tmax 500 with GPR. :smile:

http://www.gpr.it/admin/documenti/maxiscooter/subcategory/subsubcategory/grande_T-maxGPE%20intera.jpg

http://www.gpr.it/admin/documenti/maxiscooter/subcategory/subsubcategory/MAXI_01_1.jpg

Originally posted by horizoner@Nov 28 2006, 10:06 AM

http://web.singnet.com.sg/~derricklsp/SBF_Sigg.jpg

uncle leong damn kwai lan leh! hehehehe.... :sweat:

Originally posted by edwinT@Dec 4 2006, 10:57 AM

know long time ago already lor! but he's one respectable senior citizen! hahahaha....

he sure is. :lol:

fun going senior citizen. :cheeky:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 4 2006, 12:22 AM

SW 400 with Arrow. :lovestruck: :thumb:

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/min_2542_Slip-on%20titanio%201.jpg

bro the arrow exhausts come in foe SW liaoz meh???:confused:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 4 2006, 01:21 AM

Yoshi show for skywave leh. dunno same not. :cheeky:

Skywave 400

http://yoshimura-shop.netmove.co.jp/product_image/skywave4.jpg

Skywave 250

http://yoshimura-shop.netmove.co.jp/product_image/skywave25.jpg

Burger 400 with GPR

http://www.gpr.it/admin/documenti/maxiscooter/subcategory/subsubcategory/grande_Burgman400%202005%20Intera.jpg

Bigmac 650 with GPR

http://www.gpr.it/admin/documenti/maxiscooter/subcategory/subsubcategory/MAXI_04_1.jpg

the yoshi exhausts are custom made.

have to ask motoworld to order waiting time woyld b a big ??? but the sound should not differ much from the superfour yoshi as they r the same exhausts muffler!!!!:sweat:

*** DROOLING *** :lovestruck:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Originally posted by recko@Dec 4 2006, 11:55 PM

*** DROOLING *** :lovestruck:

u wan ah?go malaysia custom made lor

malaysia boleh!!!! :bouncefire: :thumb: :lol:

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 5 2006, 12:01 AM

u wan ah?go malaysia custom made lor

malaysia boleh!!!! :bouncefire: :thumb: :lol:

If my pathetic GTS can... :giddy:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.