Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 5 2006, 08:50 PM

which one? :confused: direct? :smile:

Moto X

here... :smile:

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

• Replies 3.2k

Wah momo i guess i did catch ur attention ahz hehe :cheeky: Hopefully can "showoff" during the newbie meet :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 5 2006, 09:03 PM

Wah momo i guess i did catch ur attention ahz hehe :cheeky: Hopefully can "showoff" during the newbie meet :cheeky:

u sure did! :thumb:

remember to let me take a look. :smile:

too bad my camera will b with CO on tat day. o_O

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Yeah man, i really wish adrient bro can send it in time :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

:smile: :cheeky: :cheeky: :smile: Where got! :angel:

Stand down my old nick liao.

Requested for change but no news so here's my new nick.

So don't send any PM or whatever to my old nick.

Ride safe all. :cheers:

Who is this?? Edwin :D ? Ex Edwin T ahz?

my nick EdwinT not so smelly lah... no need to change... hur hur hur...

this Edwin ahhh... old nick too smelly already... thats why must change... hur hur....

Originally posted by edwinT@Dec 6 2006, 03:47 PM

my nick EdwinT not so smelly lah... no need to change... hur hur hur...

this Edwin ahhh... old nick too smelly already... thats why must change... hur hur....

Nick can smell one huh? :angel:

Changed as no longer riding that particular scooter la. Planned to get the bigger brother that's why kept the old nick for a while but changed my mind liao...

Assumption is the mother of all fxxk ups... :goodluck:

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 6 2006, 04:40 PM

wise choice :thumb: wat for buy a scoot with no spart parts :cheeky:

It's still a good scooter nonetheless... Somemore now got 2nd hand one with less than 2000km on the meter going for less than $12K.

Originally posted by Edwin :D@Dec 6 2006, 04:36 PM

Assumption is the mother of all fxxk ups... :goodluck:

no assumptions going on there... just a lot of ribbing and poking without exchange of bodily fluids... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@Dec 6 2006, 02:30 PM

Stand down my old nick liao.

Requested for change but no news so here's my new nick.

So don't send any PM or whatever to my old nick.

Ride safe all. :cheers:

U scarab is it?

This nick 'Edwin :D' dun fit u leh!!

Casanova better suit!! :D

Originally posted by edwinT@Dec 6 2006, 05:33 PM

no assumptions going on there... just a lot of ribbing and poking without exchange of bodily fluids... :cheeky:

Thank you lei... o_O

i think u better change nick again lah! :sweat:

so many Edwin's will be drag into water by u!! :giddy:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Dec 6 2006, 10:44 PM

uncle!!! been busy nowadays ah?

Originally posted by Mark C.@Dec 6 2006, 10:44 PM

KNS...put my real name also cannot huh... :sian:

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 6 2006, 10:45 PM

uncle!!! been busy nowadays ah?

Bro, dun call me uncle leh!! :D

now still ok, but soon will be out of the picture liao.:cheeky:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Dec 6 2006, 10:52 PM

Bro, dun call me uncle leh!! :D

now still ok, but soon will be out of the picture liao.:cheeky:

soon than say lah :lol: