• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 12 2006, 10:17 AM

i drop mine b4 liao. :giddy:

but on grass patch. :cheeky:

Drop mine on tar road... :faint: Scratched the guard and cracked abit liao... :cry:

But temp bike nia, so endure abit... :help:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@Dec 12 2006, 10:25 AM

Drop mine on tar road... :faint: Scratched the guard and cracked abit liao... :cry:

But temp bike nia, so endure abit... :help:

changing again? :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 12 2006, 10:27 AM

changing again? :cheeky:

Maybe but if really do, it has to be something that's really tempting as I'm enjoying my deauville so far...stability is so much better than all my scooters...except scarabeo...

Originally posted by Edwin :D@Dec 12 2006, 10:31 AM

Maybe but if really do, it has to be something that's really tempting as I'm enjoying my deauville so far...stability is so much better than all my scooters...except scarabeo...

going botak there later. c u there if u going. :smile:

oh horizoner bro...u r back!

i need you to be our official photgrapher for the newbie meet!

calling all 494ers...maybe we need to meet up on thurs evening at 494 to discuss

some details out.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 12 2006, 10:42 AM

so late??? tot of going earlier to wash my baby :smile: it is a really dirty pig!!!

meeting mei mei for lunch ma. :D

will try to b there by 3pm. :cheeky:

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 12 2006, 10:58 AM

if going on thurs then today dun go liao :smile: don't hv much spare time these few weeks .. whole holiday used to reno the house :faint:

btw, sigg got contact u abt the cd???

okie. :smile:

ya. he told me liao. :smile:

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 12 2006, 10:58 AM

if going on thurs then today dun go liao :smile: don't hv much spare time these few weeks .. whole holiday used to reno the house :faint:

btw, sigg got contact u abt the cd???

Want to buy condom also must ask? :cheeky:

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 12 2006, 11:53 AM

I am not promiscuous, therefore condom is not necessary :cheeky:

anyway ... i think only uncle scarab will be so creative to relate cd to condom :help:

today so free?? no need to work? :faint:

Of cos not promicuous as you've only got one partner that I know of... :D

Work and surf...is a blurred line for me.... :cheeky:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by Brembo@Dec 12 2006, 10:42 AM

oh horizoner bro...u r back!

i need you to be our official photgrapher for the newbie meet!

calling all 494ers...maybe we need to meet up on thurs evening at 494 to discuss

some details out.

ok will b there but i can only makew it after 9!:giddy:

hope u guyz still there!!!!:cheer:

Originally posted by horizoner@Dec 13 2006, 09:22 AM

many other things too for u :cheeky:

#%$#%^& ... i think the cub forum and garage sales r missing :help:

It works fine for me lei... I can see those things... :confused:

Would anyone care to share any good place for chroming service?

Address?

1995-1996: Yamaha TZR125

1996-1997: Kawasaki KIPS150

1997-present: Vespa Sprint Veloce

2001-2003: Honda CBR400RL

2005-2005: Honda CB400Vtec2

2005-2007: Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

2013-2014: Harley Davidson Nightster

2014-present: Harley Davidson Fatboy

Originally posted by Edwin :D@Dec 13 2006, 09:55 AM

The kup links which kushinagar posted, one click and I'm there liao.

Funny that you're unable to get there...

he kena boycott from there. :sweat:

momo, this Sat can't go dam le, got some family matters to settle...

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.