Hey all, im starting school at NAFA really soon, just wondering if there are any fellow schoolmates who are bikers as well?? Doesn't matter what bike you're riding.. We can all make friends regardless of race, language or religion........ :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 232

To be a democratic society..based on justice and equality..:cheeky:

Have fun at your new skool..:cheers:

Guest Eason

Hai... just finish my last year in NAFA...... enjoy yourself in NAFA...

hahas thanks fer adding some excitement to my otherwise expired thread :X

Hai... just finish my last year in NAFA...... enjoy yourself in NAFA...
cool, diploma?? in what?? thanks btw :)

hee.. am starting next monday too! i just asked security there.. free parking at NAFA.. wee!

what course u taking?

seems NAFA all artist no bikers.. haiz~

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

hee.. am starting next monday too! i just asked security there.. free parking at NAFA.. wee!

what course u taking?

hey cool! finally found 1 lol :cheeky:

yea i always park below, jus squeeze thru e barrier. im more worried abt the fact tht there are no bike lots down there at all, usu i park under this low low wall or jus along e sides of e carpark :X

there so many wheelclamp signboards there :X

n my fren kena warning letter b4? :help:

anyway, im starting on monday too, visual comms, or shd i say D&M? haha

class 1B, you??

NAFA got veh few bikers. sad.. wat bike u riding?

hahas thanks fer adding some excitement to my otherwise expired thread :X
Its my pleasure..:cheers:

what course u taking?

I think they are expressin their artistic view in not ownin a 2 wheeled vehicle and either walk or drive instead..:cheeky:

hey cool! finally found 1 lol :cheeky:

yea i always park below, jus squeeze thru e barrier. im more worried abt the fact tht there are no bike lots down there at all, usu i park under this low low wall or jus along e sides of e carpark :X

there so many wheelclamp signboards there :X

n my fren kena warning letter b4? :help:

anyway, im starting on monday too, visual comms, or shd i say D&M? haha

class 1B, you??

NAFA got veh few bikers. sad.. wat bike u riding?

Ask around..Ask if there are any bike lots..Its not nice to find your bike clamped after a long day..:sian:

Hey all, im starting school at NAFA really soon, just wondering if there are any fellow schoolmates who are bikers as well?? Doesn't matter what bike you're riding.. We can all make friends regardless of race, language or religion........ :cheeky:

Ya.. i hope i can b ur fellow sch mate too bt i cannt get into the school for nw.. i tried to appeal 4 nw.. cos they nd a good A level cert. Dip in Arts Management.

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

I think they are expressin their artistic view in not ownin a 2 wheeled vehicle and either walk or drive instead..:cheeky:

Ask around..Ask if there are any bike lots..Its not nice to find your bike clamped after a long day..:sian:

lolx lame! :cheeky:

no need ask.. e basement isnt tht big.. n seriosuly there aren't any lots :cry:

Ya.. i hope i can b ur fellow sch mate too bt i cannt get into the school for nw.. i tried to appeal 4 nw.. cos they nd a good A level cert. Dip in Arts Management.
ooooh, AM needs A lvl cert? n a gd one at tht? wow.. y u wana take tht? so hardcore hehe :D u wana teach art or smtg?

lol. i'm in NAFA too!

been in NAFA since 2005.

retained in second year twice =(

hope to see you guys in sch!

btw i'm not riding now.

waiting for my drz in sept.

so in sept look out for me.

ROCKSTAR OF THE DAY

http://i398.photobucket.com/albums/pp68/lekiah/104_0511.jpg

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/shilohsays.jpg

who says artists no bikers!

year 2 guy here. cheers :D

hhahah youuuu! i thot ud never find this post :D

lol. i'm in NAFA too!

been in NAFA since 2005.

retained in second year twice =(

hope to see you guys in sch!

btw i'm not riding now.

waiting for my drz in sept.

so in sept look out for me.

oh cool! DRZ!!!!!!!!~~~!!~!~! the black one's nice :thumb:

so how? any more nafa bikers?? any1 any1? upz ~

lolx lame! :cheeky:

no need ask.. e basement isnt tht big.. n seriosuly there aren't any lots :cry:

ooooh, AM needs A lvl cert? n a gd one at tht? wow.. y u wana take tht? so hardcore hehe :D u wana teach art or smtg?

no cos i m interested in doin thos art exhibition which by they need tis dip lor.. tat y.

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

fuwah.. suddenly so many bikers around.. look out for me.. i got stars on my bike.. see stars consperms its me.. hee

hmm.. there were those days where i was not riding and taking public (that time no bike) and was day dreaming in the bus/train.. actually a lot of inspiration comes from there.. now riding concentrate so much.. cannot think of other things..

anyway most bikes are park together inside inside (below wing B)

hmm.. i think i will arrive earlier to check out the place.. see the basement.. security told me very easy to find..:sian:

oh.

you just go down into the carpark.

then go right to the end.

most of the bikes are there.

used to park there and chill with the other nafa bikers.

remember.

go down.

all the way straight.

turn right.

and you'll see a corner full of bikes.

ROCKSTAR OF THE DAY

http://i398.photobucket.com/albums/pp68/lekiah/104_0511.jpg

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/shilohsays.jpg

no cos i m interested in doin thos art exhibition which by they need tis dip lor.. tat y.
icic, den what u studying previously? any art related sub?

fuwah.. suddenly so many bikers around.. look out for me.. i got stars on my bike.. see stars consperms its me.. hee

hmm.. i think i will arrive earlier to check out the place.. see the basement.. security told me very easy to find..:sian:

STARS?? hehe :cheeky: my bike oso got star. lane's too:cheer: :thumb:

e carpark isnt tht big, easy to find where the bikes park.

anyway u haven said which course/class ure in?

oh.

you just go down into the carpark.

then go right to the end.

most of the bikes are there.

used to park there and chill with the other nafa bikers.

remember.

go down.

all the way straight.

turn right.

and you'll see a corner full of bikes.

yea i lyk to hide under the low low wall :cheeky: :X

i'll be starting sch in a fw hours! yay! Xcited.. tym fer bed. seeya all ard :cheeky:

Guest Eason
cool, diploma?? in what?? thanks btw :)

diploma in multimedia

Guest Eason

NAFA carpark very small and alot of biker .... hard to find slot unless u got there at morning...

icic..,.

are there even slots? everyone jst parks along the sides..

today 1 bike got clammed

btw, tody 1st day of sch, rainin heavily,, reached sch safely.. but jus aft gg down the slope, turn rite, go over hump, my bike skidded den fell :X

rly rly rly tahnks Lane a lot.. fer runnin outta class to help me with my bike n wounds.. :X

gawd... i never managed to remember that propaganda. Always managed to drown it out every morning when every other minion was chanting it...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

damn, yest when looking for parking, got this char bo security guard just finished clamping one spark.. then ask her where to park, she say park at own risk anywhere, as long as:

1. no obstruction

2. dont park right under the " yellow wheel clamp sign" (the spark guy did this, right under the sign :bow: )

then went around few times, no space sia, sainz.. went out, park opp at the open air carpark.. outside sunshine plaza..

icic, den what u studying previously? any art related sub?

STARS?? hehe :cheeky: my bike oso got star. lane's too:cheer: :thumb:

e carpark isnt tht big, easy to find where the bikes park.

anyway u haven said which course/class ure in?

yea i lyk to hide under the low low wall :cheeky: :X

crap, not the only star around.. hmm..

oh, i dint say which course? im in BA in Interior Design..