Originally posted by Junyi@Jul 17 2006, 11:19 PM

lol.. pasamalam got mah.. 3 for $10.. can drink 1... or can also choose can shoot water de... ^^

:giddy: Wakie up! Still day-dreaming ar....

• Replies 109

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jul 18 2006, 09:04 AM

:smile: I smelled rotten egg leh... So bad... By the time, u sian wif ur fone, i dun koe hw many fone i have changed...

rotten banana mobile is it :lol:

no wonder ppl ask u to buy those water mobile :thumb:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Jul 18 2006, 09:27 AM

rotten banana mobile is it :lol:

no wonder ppl ask u to buy those water mobile :thumb:

:cheeky: I change fone, cos i sian wif it lar.. same as u lor..

Junyi also tok c*** one leh, U believe him ar?

Gnixer: how much u bought..?

summer: im not rich la.. if im rich, i no need to sell my 2 fones to get 1 N80 liao. :weep:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Latest.. N80 with calculator function.. 4.90.. batterys nt included.. haha.. currently cheapest i can find without line is 838 just to share.. but the rest of the shops are 888 or 898..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jul 18 2006, 03:59 PM

Gnixer: how much u bought..?

summer: im not rich la.. if im rich, i no need to sell my 2 fones to get 1 N80 liao. :weep:

i upgrade from nokia 6280 at $290

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Junyi@Jul 18 2006, 08:31 PM

Latest.. N80 with calculator function.. 4.90.. batterys nt included.. haha.. currently cheapest i can find without line is 838 just to share.. but the rest of the shops are 888 or 898..

838 :confused:

need to buy wif package of EVERYTHT (GST etc) all inclu liao. juz pay $838 & u can hv e fone?

coz~ wat i noe, $838 u gotta purchase wif package (they so call promotion package) than u can get $838 the price..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by learner@Jul 19 2006, 09:18 PM

wa...seems like this phone is so problematic, sigh... :weep:

Sometimes depends on ur luck... If u happens to get a faulty set, then what to do?

Juz be lan lan liao lor..

erm~ i think all nokia fone hv problems de bah. :lol:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

nokia phons for sure when they first came out, they sure to have a lot of problems..

problem is that they tend to rush the phones out quickly to compete in the market..

well of course confirm they have flaws, then they will be doing new stuffs to the second batch and so on..

tats why when want to buy a nokia, make sure wait for a while, then buy..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

ya... i find N80 very gd too. haha...

wat function i wan is all inside. :lovestruck:

how to play soduko? dun understand e instr leh. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

i also just bought the N80... but it totally a ???? to me using tis fone... alot of function dun noe how to use.... haiz...

anyone can help

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 11 2006, 01:31 PM

i also just bought the N80... but it totally a ???? to me using tis fone... alot of function dun noe how to use.... haiz...

anyone can help

The menu book cant help u ? Wow , sound like N80 is so compllicated fone leh..

lelong

who wanna buy mine :lol:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Aug 11 2006, 10:55 AM

:cheeky: I am getting the fone soon... at the end of this month after my pay !

So pathetic, buy a fone also need so long time .. wow liao :cry:

like tat u will treasure it mah.. if get it easily, u wun treasure it. haha..

i oso... i sold 2 fone for my N80 lor. :cry:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 11 2006, 01:31 PM

anyone can help

ok wat. quite easy ar.. :smile:

slowly u will get use to e fon.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Aug 11 2006, 04:04 PM

like tat u will treasure it mah.. if get it easily, u wun treasure it. haha..

i oso... i sold 2 fone for my N80 lor. :cry:

:smile: I will treasure it v much hehe.. Yeap.. i scrimp and scrimp juz to buy this fone... :cry:

Faster got pay... then i will rush to buy! :lol:

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Aug 11 2006, 02:08 PM

no time to read up the manual book...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 11 2006, 04:10 PM

no time to read up the manual book...

for mi, i will be even more blur if i read e inst book. :lol:

i anyhow press press my hp go explore than i noe how to use le. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

hihi EeleeNz don't worry i know this phone very well u ask me what u don't know..

sms me 91452599 ........... n80 user got any question don't understand plz sms me ok ok i willing to help u all solve the problem.....

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Aug 11 2006, 02:08 PM

don't so happy o... after u buy it u will feel what littledevil is feeling now.. haha