yeap, but the ninja 250 isn't FI. At least the version(ninja 250) they brought in isn't FI

ok... then i gonna scold roni liao... he told me he wil bring in FI version... :gun::gun::gun::slapforehead::slapforehead::angry::angry::angry::angry::eek::eek::eek::nono::nono::nono::puke:

• Replies 7.8k

ninja 250? kawa ninja 250?

lol i sense some misunderstandings

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

wow, hope ur ok

y ur insurance so expensive?

its like almost 2 and 1/2 times my insurance price

what happened to the guy who ran out of nowhere

rofl he same age as me, my insurance 1.8k le :cry::faint::cry::faint:

ok... then i gonna scold roni liao... he told me he wil bring in FI version... :gun::gun::gun::slapforehead::slapforehead::angry::angry::angry::angry::eek::eek::eek::nono::nono::nono::puke:

lols, dont guess guess guess 1st ma, later all wrong, come out liao then say xD :cheers:

got all my bike problem solve by cka again! good job. the sound is due to the cable connecting to spark plug. think got short circuit or what. btw anyone here encounter bike difficult to start due to cold days ? keep raining these few days then my bike take some time to start. is it normal ? how do you guys start your bike on rainy/cold days ?

eS®

got all my bike problem solve by cka again! good job. the sound is due to the cable connecting to spark plug. think got short circuit or what. btw anyone here encounter bike difficult to start due to cold days ? keep raining these few days then my bike take some time to start. is it normal ? how do you guys start your bike on rainy/cold days ?

cool. i'll ask them to check that next time i go down. btw the sound felt like coming from which part of your bike?

i guess spark plug does matter for start up. after i use the ngk sparkie my bike easier to start as compared to the cheapo ones

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

ninja 250? kawa ninja 250?

lol i sense some misunderstandings

ya ninja 250 = kawasaki ninja 250

roadwin 250r is FI

kawasaki ninja 250 got 2 versions 1 got FI the other is carb

sorry for the misunderstanding

btw, anyone knows any good foldable side mirrors?

everything i park and come back, my mirror always get readjusted. guess i think due to our bikes being big :

when riding in the rain my engine sound very funny

like super loud and metallic

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

cool. i'll ask them to check that next time i go down. btw the sound felt like coming from which part of your bike?

i guess spark plug does matter for start up. after i use the ngk sparkie my bike easier to start as compared to the cheapo ones

the sound from the engine that area lo. i also use ngk now, easier to start up also. =)

eS®

wow, hope ur ok

y ur insurance so expensive?

its like almost 2 and 1/2 times my insurance price

what happened to the guy who ran out of nowhere

ya ~ 2and1/2 time =.=

and the guy ~~~ dunno run to where after i stand up. he's fast =.=

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

Where did the accident happened?

lentor ave lor . near yishun stadium .

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

when riding in the rain my engine sound very funny

like super loud and metallic

if u guys start to have difficulty in starting ur bike = batt die soon (esp if it is stock daelim batt)

rain got sound, somewhere at front wheel, normal. Its somehow the water / wiring at radiator. No a big issue.

so far rwr not much issue i think... i chiong until now 25k in 8 months oso not yet chui.... :thumb:

I just changed my batt guys, gone are the days of cold starts and engine cut offs at least thats what I think for the next 9mths or so.:p

what battery u use ?

eS®

if u guys start to have difficulty in starting ur bike = batt die soon (esp if it is stock daelim batt)

rain got sound, somewhere at front wheel, normal. Its somehow the water / wiring at radiator. No a big issue.

so far rwr not much issue i think... i chiong until now 25k in 8 months oso not yet chui.... :thumb:

i think my diff to start is due to battery problem. going to change soon also! =)

eS®

yap thats right yuasa is good

My Two Loves...

btw, guys. do you think brouquet fuel charger and volt stabalizer will have any effect on our bike ?

fell like trying these 2 things lei. any opinion or comments ?

eS®

200 bucks?

yuasa is only about 30-100 bucks depending on what model leh

last time my sp change yuasa 5L only 40 bucks

My Two Loves...