every 8000km change belt n roller... so is it expensive? Cos that wil be extra cost when compared with rwr...

well...er there is alway the pros n cons. got to live with it.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

• Replies 7.8k

well...er there is alway the pros n cons. got to live with it.

Like what?

Pro: Wifey sayang you more?

Con: Have to maintain 2 bikes / 80k belt change

>.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Sounds serious Sean, how much are the repairs going to cost?? And OMg your Carbono Ixil!!!:faint::faint::faint:

what happened?I've seen you Uturn smoothly at ToaPayoh's narrow 2lane Road before, plus you go for cone refresher courses....your bike handling is very smooth, sharks**...getting into an accident is bad business look at Binteng now.

Glad you're okay enough to post though.

i'm fine now . haha . think positive side , nothing happen to you is better than anything bah.

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

**** just crashed my bike

low speed tank slap then high side and fly

right side fairing saitao kata and exhaust kana -_- sianzzzzzzz

hi bro... hope that u r okay...

for tank slap I know only that high speed will cause it... so happen to ur low speed tank slap? Can share?

so long u alright, every other thing is secondary. seany take care.

if i rem correctly, in rwr forum, only you & me stil luckily maintain the accident zero record...

maybe we both old man liao ride super slow...

btw all rwr bros... ride slow slow hor... now rainy season... road is sliperry... slip n u gone... :angel:

i have no recollection tbh

i can only remember lying on the floor and a nice brother helping me to lift the bike up

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

if i rem correctly, in rwr forum, only you & me stil luckily maintain the accident zero record...

btw all rwr bros... ride slow slow hor... now rainy season... road is sliperry... slip n u gone... :angel:

i 0 too xD

i have no recollection tbh

i can only remember lying on the floor and a nice brother helping me to lift the bike up

take care bro.

lol. accident zero record? divine got accident meh?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

btw, those stock tyres RWR bro. please be careful when u go multi story carpark during rainy days. today go causeway point my stock tyres totally lost grip off the ground. bike fish tail and skid. heng, never drop bike or anything got one helpful guy run over help me support my bike and push it back up. =)

eS®

hope you're ok.

wads slow speed tank slap?

btw, K&N Air-filter(replaces your airbox and makes more noise) can get at CKA Kaki bukit.

alll can be changed at cka... KNN = 100+, plug = 20+

hey seany, pls take care! btw, what is tank slap ?

take care seany!yaa i also have no idea what tank slap is.

Simply put, tank slap is a phenomenon happened to motorbike at high speed, mostly for fast bike above 120kmh. The are many reasons contributed to this problem, but mainly due to while riding, esp uneven road, the bike will bump on the road and causing the front wheel to move from side to side, then some physical force will make ur front wheel move side to side uncontrorably and u will clash. So to prevent this, some bikers install the steering damper on their bike for safety.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tank_slap

btw, those stock tyres RWR bro. please be careful when u go multi story carpark during rainy days. today go causeway point my stock tyres totally lost grip off the ground. bike fish tail and skid. heng, never drop bike or anything got one helpful guy run over help me support my bike and push it back up. =)

Yes, becareful with stock tyre. But even with a good Bridgestone tyre, also must be careful on MSCP sometimes they got lots of sand on floor so if ride too fast n brake also can skid.

The other thing is, if u just service your brake, then also becareful to let the brake seasoned first before u pump hard.

haha my accident is really gods grace that my leg is still here

hey who was the one who had some sound problem and went to cka and repaired it? what did u change?

most riders will fall somehow, my last accident was in 1995, hit a big stone at low speed and lost control. as u ride more, experiences will tell u how to siam accident. ninja, let keep our record clean with rwr. cheers!!

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

most riders will fall somehow, my last accident was in 1995, hit a big stone at low speed and lost control. as u ride more, experiences will tell u how to siam accident. ninja, let keep our record clean with rwr. cheers!!

yes.. agree w u, experience do count...

stil rem when I was young, got skidded one jialat until my kup fly and I also fly to one inch before I jam break pickup... arm cover with blood... lucky stil one piece and alive... then since then.,... no more accident liao... cos old...

only tat time young n furious time then all accident come... hehe :dozed: