• Replies 7.8k

Why everyone around me so paranoid about going into JB to get their quick fix? Saying things like that is as good as saying "Hi guys, the roads in Singapore alot of dangerous loose little specs of pebbles. Please keep the bike at home".

Too much lah.. Look at Ninja for a VERY good example. From the time I know him (which was since this Feb), never have I read about him encountering these kind problems on his road trips..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

guys . when i throttle , and clutch in gear 1 , when at half clutch and before full clutch , got abit of squeek squeek sound leh . what is the problem here ?

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

is it literally a SQUEAK squeak noise?In my experience with 125R's collection of noises.

Squeak Squeak - When my Brake plates are dirty, they have a really ear penetrating squeak, disappears with time.

Clonk Clonk - A metallic sound, Can check Chain and Sprocket

KKrrrrrrrr - this unexplainable sound was so prominent when i started riding, it only happened when I was down to Gear 1 and was at half clutch. According to Roy, its 125R 'unique' sound. Very common and alot of 125R riders can relate.

So far these are the sounds I experienced. Ninja I am just sharing experience, don't go and shoot me back and say I mislead newbies.

Dotless, forum is going quiet is very common, you go other threads some of them stop talking for 2years!o_Oo_Ohahahaha But our thread can be considered very active already. And that Blanga really drove away??!!champion

i think is my brake pad dirty . cause it come from back and my back is cover with sand dust . nbm , i will take a look and sun bian clean by bike =)

nothing new la... they got more rape and robbery cases... but every weekend alot of people stil go...

that's true.eh mersing is where u can take boat to tioman right?

Why everyone around me so paranoid about going into JB to get their quick fix? Saying things like that is as good as saying "Hi guys, the roads in Singapore alot of dangerous loose little specs of pebbles. Please keep the bike at home".

Too much lah.. Look at Ninja for a VERY good example. From the time I know him (which was since this Feb), never have I read about him encountering these kind problems on his road trips..

haha.i get wat u mean. was just finding something to talk about.just concerned.

is it literally a SQUEAK squeak noise?In my experience with 125R's collection of noises.

Squeak Squeak - When my Brake plates are dirty, they have a really ear penetrating squeak, disappears with time.

KKrrrrrrrr - this unexplainable sound was so prominent when i started riding, it only happened when I was down to Gear 1 and was at half clutch. According to Roy, its 125R 'unique' sound. Very common and alot of 125R riders can relate.

So far these are the sounds I experienced. Ninja I am just sharing experience, don't go and shoot me back and say I mislead newbies.

Dotless, forum is going quiet is very common, you go other threads some of them stop talking for 2years!o_Oo_Ohahahaha But our thread can be considered very active already. And that Blanga really drove away??!!champion

ehhh.not really leh. look at the cbr,krr and sp threads all so happening.but then again, we have very few riders on the forum.haha.

hi people, i've been looking around for info on 2b bikes. I'm really impressed with RwR. What is the machine price now? Any dealer selling 2nd hand?

ninja is selling his white rwr, you can ask him :>

Spotted a white RWR at my house here (Boon Lay Shopping Centre) FBD plate. Tied a raincoat or something at the rear seat. Anyone here?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

ooi u hv problem isit. No nid to everytime quote my name for fun. AM I your sugar daddy? wanna suck thumb then gimme a call ok.

comeon guy . Anyone want create some outing ?? long time never see your and your's bike =D

MOst of you stay West Side? I am not familiar with the west side locations....any recommendations? The last round we met at Central(prata) then on to Yishun dam, after that was East side Carl's junior east coast so maybe this time someone can arrange a west side meet?:)

Yaya . make it west side . =DDD then ride to dam to show them the biggest 2b fairing sportbike coming =DDD

oei I got no problem, I quote because I know you very non-diplomatic, suck thumb for what!!you living alone for too long is it.

Anyways quote not for fun because I know you take care of us, so sure you always got something to say.

You have 4bikes and still anyhow say I got money:cool:you ah too much

i got money bcos I work hard n then i like to buy n sell bike, cannot meh? Is there anything to do with this "quote" issue?

i am just asking u dun anyhow quote my name for fun. To me is not funny at all.

hi all rwr bro...

yest met w boss of equip extreme... if u guys interested to getting some mod or power abuser/ignite, feel free to approach his shop and quote my name for further discount. Just tell him u r forum fren of ninja/daniel. (hehe.. ya this time can quote me for free)... :angel:

I personally feel that for rwr, the most worthwhile mod are :

1. steel braided brake line (for safety)

2. power abuser/ignite - to boost our stock sluggish rwr power. And one thing nice is... this thing can be removed easily n transfer to another bike. So, u only need one time $$ investment for all ur future bike!

If u guys interested in going to his shop again... probably can arrange a date...