then u nvr get e contact. next time can go touring together with u.

if i got a such nice chiobu to go touring, then my schedule wil be adversely affected bcos I wil wake up at 2pm everyday with her :angel:

• Replies 7.8k

it been delay due to construction. most likely feb09. i m now working part time for my friend in funan selling IT products. still ok lah.

simi shop? maybe i can go suport support...

btw anyone wan any outing on xmas? any lone soul for riding? :angel:

For cat problems, wipe some vinegar to the affected area. It'll work..

RETRO!

cats or you? must say clearly hor! here have lot of ppl think otherwise one. i will try the vinegar as suggested by ice but am afraid i will hv smell of that everywhere i go. jia lat!!

later ppl say u chi chu xD

24th or 25th?

hahaha still having problems with that sound eh, any difference in power? loud as in change exhaust that kind of loud for KNN?

Anyways spoke to some guy on the street wearing an OGK FF5 scream helmet. He said bought at Regine 250. I was like what??!!!! Darren quoted me 500dolla for it!!lol then he laughed and told me must know them next time bring an older guy.

Dotless have you changed your tires? Anyways your photo just take some software blank out the backgroud, reduce the glare and you got it!:angel:

If Ninja got other overseas outing short trip just go, alot of things to see alot of photos to take, very good experience.

Ninja, it was a YZF-R125 the 2b yamaha that cost as mnuch as a class 2 bike, apparently looks like the guy slipped and the bike dragged for some distance, the whole right fairing scratch until super chia lat. wasted la these new riders.

Oh Ninja if you want to go BBDC i highly recommend it. THe customer service ALL girls ALL quite pretty and super friendly, its even compulsory for them to wear makeup! They were very very very helpful when I went there.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

ehhhh.i'm using bt 90. changed it when i got my bike. why?

ahh.can't make it.got party on christmas eve n christmas day itself.

btw, is alarm necessary?i park at multi-storey carkpark.

ehhhh.i'm using bt 90. changed it when i got my bike. why?

ahh.can't make it.got party on christmas eve n christmas day itself.

btw, is alarm necessary?i park at multi-storey carkpark.

actualy i think the physical lock like chain or disc lock is ok for our rwr...

hi ninja, if n e chio bu, 2pm wake up must be 2 days later liao..... haha

i m working in HP shop at level 4 funan IT mall. But i don't work everyday, as n when i feel like going to work then i go.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

actualy i think the physical lock like chain or disc lock is ok for our rwr...

really???as in bicycle chain lock?haha. what about spy alarm? i scared i forget to remove the disc lock.

http://www.xenasecurity.com/product/motorbikes/alarm/XRSeries/XR1yellow/page1/

hey selling my Xena Lock,Batt included. Used only 3times.So it is very mint. Two keys included. PM me for price:)

eh it's disc lock right?how come u not using anymore?then wat are u using now?i scared i forget to remove it.

Outing?

SG or MY?

I hope I'm not too exausted from 24th onwards. 26th will be a long long day for me to svc my bike. 27th going PG for some track time.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

dotless, spy alarm is good as in it wil produce alarm sound... to scare away the people, but physically people stil can ride away... so the safer way is to lock ur bike (with chain lock, disc lock etc), and also armed with an alarm

I always use the disc lock and it has become a habit... everytime I ride I will check it if I hv removed it... if not u dun remove the disc lock, ride liao sure buang the bike...

dotless, spy alarm is good as in it wil produce alarm sound... to scare away the people, but physically people stil can ride away... so the safer way is to lock ur bike (with chain lock, disc lock etc), and also armed with an alarm

ya,if i forget to remove it, i sure buang. and i'm quite forgetful. well, it's a matter of me paying more attention. will think about it first.

yes it rests nicely to lock your disc, serves as an obstacle and deterrence when the alarm goes off, its also quite smart alarm will auto detect movement when its disturbed.

I just stopped using it. Thought I was going to tour often but I never did bcoz of work sch and gf.

Anyways All rwr bros, I just got back from JuzzWheels, they now have Traffic police 3M Diamond Grade reflective stickers. I pasted one big piece where my P plate used to be. JuzzWheels service is like CKA very GO the extra mile service oriented and they're prices ARE BY FAR THE BEST among the sticker shops.:thumb::thumb::thumb: I highly recommend them.

oohh,so u are not using an alarm at all?

Merry Christmas n Happy New Year to all RwR n Friends

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Almost got killed on Christmas day, Indian lady using her handphone ran a red light into my turning bike, i straightened my bike and horned at her... chased her and rode parallel and kept horning her. Bl**dy GoonDu acted Gabra until passenger tapped her to my attention. Gave her my entire arm signal!

Hai ya what to do in this situation, stop in front of her?wind down the window and blast her or just ride away.Are we as Riders able to do anything to clam down on these err drivers.

bro relax la . life is like that , unpredictable ~~~~~

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

Almost got killed on Christmas day, Indian lady using her handphone ran a red light into my turning bike, i straightened my bike and horned at her... chased her and rode parallel and kept horning her. Bl**dy GoonDu acted Gabra until passenger tapped her to my attention. Gave her my entire arm signal!

Hai ya what to do in this situation, stop in front of her?wind down the window and blast her or just ride away.Are we as Riders able to do anything to clam down on these err drivers.

Can't do anything, just be more careful. u horn her and chase after her also no use; waste petrol and yr own stress then dangerous too. if she distracted n caused accident then she blamed u. not worth it. just be careful, God hv eyes to punish those in other way.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

just came back from cka hq. rwr250 black really beautiful. love it. but top speed only 160

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125