• Replies 7.8k

happy new year to all the rwr bros..victor,i also from marina square..finding a spot was soo hard..seeing all the bikes there was like having a bikes parade..and exiting from there was a moment of madness.. haha..

Hi to all Daelim Bikers,

I'll want to wish all enjoy riding but please ride safely & stay healthy for this coming New Year..... :)

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

yo bro . just come back from thai . saw many singapore bike at thai sia .. from sp to goldwing . hurhur . happy new year !

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

anyone feel like prata tonight? lol.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

anyone feel like prata tonight? lol.

me ~~~~ i want .. anyone ? quick

ya. set place and time.

i suggest:

event: supper

time: 11pm

place: ??

Attending: nudge, binteng

if less than 5 ppl on the list by 10pm supper cancelled.

so u wana join us later? i set 11 cos i studying abit now. if u all wana change time its fine yea

event: supper

time: 10pm (changed cos some bros havent eat dinner hungry lol)

place: thomson prata

attending: nudge, divine, binteng, bloodychamp already heading there now. any others wana come just come. confirm on.

Edited by nudgedoink

paiseh change of plans again

venue changed to thompson prata the one after longhouse

just dropping by to say hi to divine hahaha , just now was having breadfast with my mum . meet up soon ar hahah long time never see you guys =]

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

T.T today at 1 traffic stop , a malay riding vespa stop beside me , when green light up we both go tgt . when i was at 5gear , she was super infront of me le .. i rev up to 7k then change gear still unable to follow up with that vespa sia... sad sia

Hey hey Jordan! Nice to see you again, I was wondering who's super chieo Cagiva that was, almost thought it was a Ducati!:lol: Good buy good buy

Any problems so far with the bike?

Yea, nice to cya again hahaha. when i see that white rwr at tpy 90% i though belongs to u hahaha. Aiya my bike i also though no problem, But ystd when crusing bout 120 to 130 at lane 1 on CTE my bike piston i tink jam -.- engine just cut and cant start up. gona towed it to my workshop ltr to get it fixed up, liddat = more $$ wasted . when my bikes done up again meet up soon ar =] since we stay quite near each other hahah.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Whats new ah the new year lor. happy new year

Dun think of it, your bike is still running in, believe me some bikers on other forums believe that once you hit 8000km or more than your bike is fully run in(subjective). Take it slowly, look at Bldychamp and Nudge, their pick up so fast, your bike will be like that after the engine irons out itself. Anyways did you see what model of Vespa, they have vespas that are 250cc.

oh no,that must have s**ked big time, can't imagine jamming on the highway,lucky you managed to push to the road shoulder,change bike want or not, NinjaPura's bike on sale.But he's off to Thailand so he probably won't respond.

i dont think is 250cc vespa. that vespa got p-plate on . old model like almost going 10 years de vespa . haha . still quite sad la even tho is in running in.

aiya champ and nudge is either they are racer or the bike is crazy ( no offence ah champ and nudge =D ) -.- 1st 2 gear already few hundred meter of us .. i was like wth ?? i was behind nudge and his bike keep on fart sia due to KnN filter..i like that sound..i think i also want make my bike fart like nudge's bike liao. :cheeky::cheeky:

putt putt putt putt putt

oh no,that must have s**ked big time, can't imagine jamming on the highway,lucky you managed to push to the road shoulder,change bike want or not, NinjaPura's bike on sale.But he's off to Thailand so he probably won't respond.

yea it sucked big time >.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E