• Replies 7.8k

erm.. will get it before my new year -.- nowaday getting rdy some $$ for my next servicing.. another $50 gone .. haha

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

eh binting, you still running in right? i thinkkkkkkkkkk it's because u are running in then got more vibrations. chill la. give it time, it will smooth itself out.the nolan flipup helmet looks real cool man. reminds me of robocop.haha.

btw, i'm getting my box sooooooooooooon.

for helmet, disadvantages of flip up is that most are really heavy. some have leakage issues (rain seeps in). and they are definitely noisier than ff helmets.

benefits of cos include built in sun visor for most, convenient to flip up and down.

i just use a ff with shades if necessary.

and yes, ive decided to wear earplugs when riding. protect ur hearing. once u lose it, its gone forever.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

ehhhh u are online.ya i plug in my earphones now. too loud la. my bro rode my bike that day and he revved that **** out it and it was roaring like a tiger. fierce! eh nudge, i pillion my gf yesterday and she kept sliding forward. I have to strain my hand alot just to support her. is it normal? any advice?

hm, its the way she chooses to sit. my gf sometimes will do that but usually she just slacks behind. haha

eh binting, you still running in right? i thinkkkkkkkkkk it's because u are running in then got more vibrations. chill la. give it time, it will smooth itself out.the nolan flipup helmet looks real cool man. reminds me of robocop.haha.

btw, i'm getting my box sooooooooooooon.

yeah.. giving myself more times .. =D

for helmet, disadvantages of flip up is that most are really heavy. some have leakage issues (rain seeps in). and they are definitely noisier than ff helmets.

benefits of cos include built in sun visor for most, convenient to flip up and down.

i just use a ff with shades if necessary.

and yes, ive decided to wear earplugs when riding. protect ur hearing. once u lose it, its gone forever.

HA ? FF with shade , THATS WHAT I NEED !!!! comeone tell me the brand , size , model .. haha

... no la. wear ff and then wear sunglasses. :faint:

ok nice one.. lols:dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed:

I got engine ice... to be frank I can feel the heat rising faster than stock but according to wat I heard this is due to the faster heat dissipate property... but not very sure.

For leaking air, it has nothing to do with tyre valve la... I been riding 10 hours a day for 2 weeks and the tyre pressure dun really drop much. If worry, just monitor it by tyre gauge la.

ehhhh u are online.ya i plug in my earphones now. too loud la. my bro rode my bike that day and he revved that **** out it and it was roaring like a tiger. fierce! eh nudge, i pillion my gf yesterday and she kept sliding forward. I have to strain my hand alot just to support her. is it normal? any advice?

u can do wrapping on your seats lo. thats what i do. i think divine does it too. =)

eS®

Goin thailand for CNY celebration now til 18 feb...

GONG XI FA CAI!

gong hei fa choy. lol come back go supper.

hey, let me know hows the raincoat. esp the pants. my stupid cheap ah pek raincoat useless. crotch super wet. **** it.

ok thanks. however rainy season over. thank god for that.

come to think of it, i got a free raincoat in my box and when it rains like crazy, i still ride without it.

FAIL.

its still in mint condition except i took it out to try if i can fit in it.

Hey hey going off again! Take care and bring back some thai girls for us!kidding

Just met Dotless at Ahboy, bought a new Progrip raincoat comes highly recommended by others and best part is cost only $30.Neon green. Anyways Dotless Aeykel has joined the bubblewrap team anyone else want to fix box:lol:

Guess what when dotless and me were at Ahboy we met a long lost brother, Whitelighter!!!!! also riding a white daelim. Hope he comes back to the forum again.

i might be fixing a box soon, tired of carrying my backpack around.

eS®

binteng, now u clocking for ur 3rd servicing?

anyway just to ask that after install the KNN whats the pro and cons?

yeah. 50km more . going to cka at thursday morning or friday..

KNN filter -

Pros- You can feel more power(topspeed,pickup)than your stock air-filter.

Forget about changing filter regulary like stock does.

Cons- Loud. (but getting use to it)

Unable to think of ..

Me too . but not now .. maybe after having gf or having to take more book to school.

cool leh. i think im gonna try that. haha. eh how's your sale?

Goin thailand for CNY celebration now til 18 feb...

GONG XI FA CAI!

have a good trip!

u can do wrapping on your seats lo. thats what i do. i think divine does it too. =)

yaaaa i think i will do it.does anti slip help at all?

Hey hey going off again! Take care and bring back some thai girls for us!kidding

Just met Dotless at Ahboy, bought a new Progrip raincoat comes highly recommended by others and best part is cost only $30.Neon green. Anyways Dotless Aeykel has joined the bubblewrap team anyone else want to fix box:lol:

Guess what when dotless and me were at Ahboy we met a long lost brother, Whitelighter!!!!! also riding a white daelim. Hope he comes back to the forum again.

met 3 white rwr yesterday. this is the first time i have seen our bike with sidebox. oh firestation's bike is at cka. roy said he left it there to park.

haha. i was facing the same dilemma as u. had to put raincoat in my bag all the time and now with the box, i feel so freee.

Hm, not successful yet... maybe got ppl wana trade scoot with me