hahaha. looks like wings. butttt don't really like it. yaa it's damn skinny la. can't even put a helmet. ehhh how's your box? loving it?

Im loving it..dump in my raincoat,coupon,tool kit,my work stuff,can tapao food..go sheng shiong buy stuff..put gf handbag..can go shopping..and now i put in e scented gel air freshener..everytime i open my box will smell lavender..even my helmet smell nice..haha..instead of e smell of raincoat kana burn by e heat of sunlight..how's urs

• Replies 7.8k

Cannot believe this.. My signal light button fell off as I was riding... I think I'm too enthusiastic about signaling... -_-" Can that be easily fixed?

lols! mine is very loose now, still havent drop though. lols!

eS®

thanks dotless for the pic! it ugly, maybe dropping idea of the sidebox, get top box just like u all. haha. btw, fleas, how the castrol EO going for our bike ? i got the high beam issue same with you all, but cka fix everything for me already! good job! =)

eS®

hmm cka kk eo one bottle sell how much?

saw one white RWR at CTE just now. hahas +D

around 1010-1030? cte towards sle? could be me :cheeky:

its normal i fell like twice before.You got to play with your halfclutch and rearbrake best. fall also good what learn how to pick up the bike:lol:BBDC all the bikes change to SuperFour Revo

bumpy course eassyy :cheeky:

so whens the next outing?

Btw, the seat thing I change it at bukit batok cka. I think firestation did it too. I don't know if kaki bukit is doing the same thing anot.

eS®

new bird is alright . =DD

just come to outing , cfm solve your problem =)

eh, i pump once a week. Ride to school back and fro, about 60km everyday. but youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu can't compare like that la. IT ALL DEPENDS ON THE DISTANCE YOU HAVE COVERED WITH 1 FULL TANKImagine this scenario, I pump full tank for my bike and I don't ride it for 1239482039810985019382509321852 years, I would still have a full tank after 1239482039810985019382509321852 years. So if I use your understanding and comprehension to compare our bike's fuel consumption, I would have to assume that I pump every 1239482039810985019382509321852 years.

Make sense?

i doesnt agree to it .. LOL

Cause fuel will vaporate by itself even you leave it inside the tank . So , when u put for 1239482039810985019382509321852 years. it will be empty by 1years.

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

Outing anytime can. Its a matter of where. Alot of things to consider.

1) Place does it have parking or kerbs that are conducive to park and observe from where the group is gathered.

2) affordable?I'm sure you'all dowan to eat at a place cost 2wks worth of octane95

3) Place with lotsa ppl to bieo us or Wuu Luuu place to relax and unwind

4) How far is everyone willing to travel bcoz Wuu Luu place quite hard to find but with google maps shldn't be a problem.

Once you have a place that supports these factors just recommend. My Humm Ji! Bikers must all be thick skin:lol:

Im loving it..dump in my raincoat,coupon,tool kit,my work stuff,can tapao food..go sheng shiong buy stuff..put gf handbag..can go shopping..and now i put in e scented gel air freshener..everytime i open my box will smell lavender..even my helmet smell nice..haha..instead of e smell of raincoat kana burn by e heat of sunlight..how's urs

hahaha same here. i dump everything inside. but! i can't put my school bag in together with another ff helmet. think i need to rearrange all my stuff.

thanks dotless for the pic! it ugly, maybe dropping idea of the sidebox, get top box just like u all. haha. btw, fleas, how the castrol EO going for our bike ? i got the high beam issue same with you all, but cka fix everything for me already! good job! =)

ya, i thought it didnt look as nice as i thought it would be.

Btw, the seat thing I change it at bukit batok cka. I think firestation did it too. I don't know if kaki bukit is doing the same thing anot.

wooooowwwww i didn't know they offered this service. i will check with them.

new bird is alright . =DD

just come to outing , cfm solve your problem =)

i doesnt agree to it .. LOL

Cause fuel will vaporate by itself even you leave it inside the tank . So , when u put for 1239482039810985019382509321852 years. it will be empty by 1years.

haha of course i know it will evaporate but..... my hand slipped on the keyboard therefore the number was 1239482039810985019382509321852 . i was just trying to exaggerate my point.

so far quite good!

at least no more hard gear slamming when down shifting.

i think need to warm up slightly longer though.

Last time b4 i pass 2b..i've been eyein vespa gt200..cause it can fit in 2 helmet under e seat compartment n there's box too..then came upon this thread n bought rwr..so far ok for me cause e riding posture is like a sport tourer..now put box somemore can go touring liao..hahaha..

Outing..?i dont mind e location cause for me i pick up gf n send baxk home from east to west..bukit panjang to pasir ris..imagine that..

gt200 can only fit 2 illegal scooter helmets under seat. it can barely fit a proper open face.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

wah! this thread died sia.guess everyone is busy with chinese new year. victor,don't look at the v46 already la.u already have a box! aeykel damn fierce can. travel so far for gf. up!

ahhhhh i wannna get the fz 6s!

okay. now i know the feeling of flying off from a bike.

had a accident.. sibei sian. my gear drop out signal light spoiled front plastic (wheel there) gone. below the filter also gone. cuis

okay. now i know the feeling of flying off from a bike.

had a accident.. sibei sian. my gear drop out signal light spoiled front plastic (wheel there) gone. below the filter also gone. cuis

wa. what happen sia .. seems like very jialat ..

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On