LOL! yea faster faster! i think if i cant sell soon i may just cancel the sale and keep the bike

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

• Replies 7.8k

no la not tactic. i lazy alr

btw if by next svcing i havent sell im changing back to stock airbox.

i am trying my best! today i one day chiong 2 lessons...lol... tired sia

2 lesson only =x

i 1day do 6lesson.. even instructor also say i crazy .

3 lesson car , 3 lesson bike.

from morning till night..

haha.. no offence ah =D

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

2 lesson only =x

i 1day do 6lesson.. even instructor also say i crazy .

3 lesson car , 3 lesson bike.

from morning till night..

haha.. no offence ah =D

eh...is not i dont want, is no slot...haha. and can only book in advanced one..

then jiayou la. very easy de !! Gogo . waiting for many more ppl to join 125R =DD

wah spartan you are fraking crazy 6lessons!!!!!! You're crazy, you shld sign on army:lol:

i wont sign on army . i will just finish and go off.

i will put my craziness on other thing but not amry =DD

haha good luck on ur lessons la. then can faster ride my bike =p

wha! that good ah? :p but hows the FC?? I hope its not very bad leh.. I saw the S1's space and can put a huge box behide and fell in love with it.. lol.. One fullface helmet can fit leh.. Shiok, I like to shop alot and so the space for the S1 is fine for me.. I'm just thinking of the FC, afterall its auto.. So its around how much any idea for you divine?

Is insurance that cheap for all scooters including the vespa and others too? Or just this daelim S1?

Edited by thechosenx

no ah. its just cka's own policy i guess. scooter insurance is the same as motorbike, goes by age model cc and such.

yea should be like what chosen said. bo bian ah, u get new bike insurnace is ex cos bikeshops usually have the policy that u must get 2nd party insurance on purchase of a new bike. thats y, buy my bike, can get 3rd party.. cheaper.. LOL