ehhhhh really?steady la. i might do it too.maybe after exams.but i dont really feel like spending on my bike yet. no income.

divine: why?bike not loud enough is it?

here is a project if someone is crazy enough to do it.

a roof on our motorbike.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/163/422491983_994877431b.jpg

(its obviously not our bike but im sure u get my drift)

• Replies 7.8k

sounds like a project coming along:)

feel like taking out silencer again

why want take out silencer ? better performance ?

eS®

Hey Guys anyone up for a Saturday lunch at Pasir Ris farm? Can bring you guys to a nice secluded place where the food is affordable and good and the Free Parking is right beside you.

I'm going for bike servicing early at 9am then after that we can do RwR's first DAY luncheon? anyone on for some catching up? Then i'll arrange :):angel:

Update:15.04.10

___________Maybe shld leave this outing for later since most of us still have exams.:lol:

Edited by DivineCreations

Everyday? cheer up once you start work its like that. Just thank God you're not studying parttime. I work from 8.30 to 6pm then have sch from 7pm till 10pm:lol:

Weather very wet ride safely guys! And dun go into the bus lane!!! I kanna $130!!!!!!!

Everyday? cheer up once you start work its like that. Just thank God you're not studying parttime. I work from 8.30 to 6pm then have sch from 7pm till 10pm:lol:

Weather very wet ride safely guys! And dun go into the bus lane!!! I kanna $130!!!!!!!

LOL! how u kena ?

eS®

wah so suay. remind me not to turn into the bus lane too early. its a good thing i hardly ride my bike to town. its good ol' public transport for me.

eh,i rode in the rain in the afternoon. i was thinking to myself, "i have never rode in the rain without my raincoat.let me try riding without it." wooooooo shioook man. drenched from head to toe. my armpit wet, ass wet, everywhere wet. the raindrops felt like missiles on my skin. I don't know why but i had an adrenaline rush. felt the need to speed. but obviously i didn't do it. its as good as it can get man. haha.

Hi guys.. i was lookin thorough the forum and i found this. i was already plannin to get a daelim and now after readin the previous posts im more convinced to get it.. jus wanted to ask abt the roadwin 150. how is it compared to R125?? cheers guys..

well i feel that the r125 would be better due to the fuel injection and the fairings. The naked version is known to have vibrations at higher speeds.

if your really interested in the r125, you can read the old posts which already covered alot of pros and cons

well i feel that the r125 would be better due to the fuel injection and the fairings. The naked version is known to have vibrations at higher speeds.

if your really interested in the r125, you can read the old posts which already covered alot of pros and cons

there are cons meh??? :cheeky:

Welcome anx feel free to post any questions, guys here will answer as best as they can.

Difference,well the cc is definitely the difference. rw150 is a 'naked' bike kinda like the superfour. also its kinda old tech with carburetor and not fancy stuff like a fork balancer. 125R has Fuel Injection and a balancer to add stability. Fuel INjection and Carburetor you can google it and they will give you lotsa detail.

Ya man where got cons. The most cons are when you itchy hand go and mod. Nikon you bought your bike from nudge right? Post some pics leh

eh...refer to nudge's pics lor...haha. looks the same mah.. i want concentrate on my tp first lah...

i also concentrating on my tp ...

class 2a one =D

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

wow thanks guys.. that was useful info.. real nice of you guys to entertain me.. well im sure to get a daelim by the end of the month.. now jus a bit clearer on which one.. probably the R125.. thanks for the info.. cheers