• Replies 7.8k

Your interested is well placed:thumb:, this bike is a good stepping stone if you want to upgrade to a Class2 bike in the future

Machine price should be quoted to you direct from Choong Kok http://www.streetdirectory.com/businessfinder/company_detail.php?companyid=17972&branchid=63832give them a call, they're friendly friendly staff should be able to assist you. OR best just drop by their main showroom at Kaki Bukit.

Expect the price to be about 8k plus excluding insurance which shld be expensive enough to buy a Honda SP. 1st party 1.8k, 2nd party 1.2k, 3rd party $900.

haha my next insurance renewal only 300+ for 3rd party

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

haha my next insurance renewal only 300+ for 3rd party

wa ? mine still 1.3k lei -.-

anyway can we change away our handlebar ? to a lower type

to me the left and right handle that grip on the both fork are quite high sia.

Edited by Binteng

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

wa ? mine still 1.3k lei -.-

anyway can we change away our handlebar ? to a lower type

to me the left and right handle that grip on the both fork are quite high sia.

its our age grp :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

Quote From DivineCreation.

""Your interested is well placed, this bike is a good stepping stone if you want to upgrade to a Class2 bike in the future

Machine price should be quoted to you direct from Choong Kok http://www.streetdirectory.com/busin...branchid=63832give them a call, they're friendly friendly staff should be able to assist you. OR best just drop by their main showroom at Kaki Bukit

Expect the price to be about 8k plus excluding insurance which shld be expensive enough to buy a Honda SP. 1st party 1.8k, 2nd party 1.2k, 3rd party $900. ""

Divine dont angry hor =DD

thanks lots got 100 pages dono where u find that quote from HAHAS!. first hand machine price 8k isnt that abit too exp for 125cc? read through abit from what u guys say. it has good points and bad. but for price wise. isit worth it? cause i getting my first bike dont want to expriece big hole in wallet and not satisfied with it. 2/h around 5k~6k?

from my own experience .. if you are staying on 2b for LONG , this is a good choice . Good FC , average top speed + good start off accerlation.. low maintaince ; just go for regular servicing will be good enuf .. to say the truth there's nothing you can talk bad about it ..

Anyway A Happy Customer Here ~~~~~~

Hi all would like to know what is the insurance for tpft for a 25 yr old riding more than 1 yr Liao. Was thinking either 2nd or first hand, what will the price range be? N to confirm front tyres is 110 n 140 for back? Correct me if I am wrong?

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

Hi all would like to know what is the insurance for tpft for a 25 yr old riding more than 1 yr Liao. Was thinking either 2nd or first hand, what will the price range be? N to confirm front tyres is 110 n 140 for back? Correct me if I am wrong?

erm.. as for insurance you have to ring up cka to get your quote..price range as been post @ previous post.. and tyre is 110 - 140 rear .

Hopefullly it dun cost a bomb giving up my hopes of buying s4 n buying this korea bike hoe it dun disappoint me.

If you're upgrading after a year, then i suggest you buy a second hand bike like a cheap and good jap bike then after that switch to Super4.

If you buy a brand new Rwr, yes you will be sorely disappointed when the time comes to upgrade to a S4

If you're upgrading after a year, then i suggest you buy a second hand bike like a cheap and good jap bike then after that switch to Super4.

If you buy a brand new Rwr, yes you will be sorely disappointed when the time comes to upgrade to a S4

S4 is nice gd n powerful enough in sg. But the maintenance 4 spark plug n eo is costly. Think to use to my sp cheap maintenance till I dub feel my pocket got hole. Haha

I somehow have the impression that owning an sp, maintenance is higher, plus FC is what 15km/L??

Best to leave to Sean to comment, he rode an SP for 4yrs before switching to RwR.

S4 is very practical, once you take 2A you'll greatly appreciate Honda...however exactly what you said, 4sparkplugs, EO... its like owning a Class 2 bike...so you might want to consider...try researching more about other bikes, S4 may not be the best choice...

Sp maintenance 1 plug with gear oil. As for fuel consumption for mine is 22km/l. Which wil be the same as s4. At the rate the oil increases n my office going to move further away from home. I need to better fuel consumption transport n to add to the woes I might be studying at unsim. But s4 shiok the pull from vtec is what 2b bike can't perform.

Very busy with "Oh yeah Oh yeah Oh yeah! HEY!"

And still practicing on my u-turns and technical riding.

Did slalom on a wet patch and almost skidded. :faint:

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

Very busy with "Oh yeah Oh yeah Oh yeah! HEY!"

And still practicing on my u-turns and technical riding.

Did slalom on a wet patch and almost skidded. :faint:

careful -.- anyway what kind of technical riding u trying to practice ?

Will be careful. I'm not sure how to define technical riding. Skills like turning and stuff and everything.

Going up steep slope and knowing what gear to be in and everything. Then whatever I've learned in SSDC, I will try to practice them over and over.

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T